Print this page

Calendar

  • Page: 1
Date / Time Event Location Audience Category
Saturday, April 19, 2014
Sat, Apr 19, 2014
10:00am to 11:30am
Citizenship Class

Come and attend the free class to help you prepare for the...

Chinatown Adults, Seniors Citizenship
Sat, Apr 19, 2014
2:00pm to 3:00pm
Teen Council Meeting Chinatown Teens Meeting
Sat, Apr 19, 2014
3:00pm to 3:30pm
Financial Literacy Program Chinatown Teens Workshop
Sat, Apr 19, 2014
3:30pm to 4:30pm
Student Smart Program - Grammar

High School students are encouraged to...

Chinatown Teens College Prep Workshop
Monday, April 21, 2014
Mon, Apr 21, 2014
11:00am to 12:00pm
Craft Time

Join us for Arts and Crafts.  Get creative with recycled materials and...

Chinatown Adults, Seniors Arts and Crafts
Tuesday, April 22, 2014
Tue, Apr 22, 2014
2:30pm to 3:30pm
Chinese Conversation Class

Basic Chinese speaking and writing for...

Chinatown Adults Class
Tue, Apr 22, 2014
2:30pm to 3:30pm
Lego Club Chinatown Kids Family Activity, Fun & Gaming
Thursday, April 24, 2014
Thu, Apr 24, 2014
1:00pm to 2:00pm
Basic Computer Skills for Chinese Speaking Patrons

...

Chinatown Adults Computer Class
Monday, April 28, 2014
Mon, Apr 28, 2014
11:00am to 12:00pm
Craft Time

Join us for Arts and Crafts.  Get creative with recycled materials and...

Chinatown Adults, Seniors Arts and Crafts
Mon, Apr 28, 2014
3:00pm to 5:00pm
Movie Time

Come and enjoy a free movie.

Chinatown Adults, Seniors Film Screening
Tuesday, April 29, 2014
Tue, Apr 29, 2014
2:30pm to 3:30pm
Chinese Conversation Class

Basic Chinese speaking and writing for...

Chinatown Adults Class
Tue, Apr 29, 2014
2:30pm to 3:30pm
Lego Club Chinatown Kids Family Activity, Fun & Gaming

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2014-04-19

Top