Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Tuesday, February 23, 2016
Tue, Feb 23, 2016
2:30pm to 3:30pm
Building Bricks Club
Come and play our LEGO bricks and Mega Bloks with your friends!
Chinatown Branch Library Kids, Pre-School Family Activity
Tue, Feb 23, 2016
2:30pm to 3:00pm
Computer Comfort
Do you need help with basic computer skills? Come to our library for free...
Chinatown Branch Library Adults, Seniors Computer Class
Tue, Feb 23, 2016
3:30pm to 4:30pm
English Conversation Class
Come practice your English speaking skills in our weekly...
Chinatown Branch Library Adults, Seniors Class
Wednesday, February 24, 2016
Wed, Feb 24, 2016
10:00am to 12:00pm
Citizenship Class
Come and attend the free class to help you prepare for the citizenship test.
Chinatown Branch Library Adults, Seniors Citizenship
Thursday, February 25, 2016
Thu, Feb 25, 2016
2:00pm to 5:00pm
Affordable Care Act Information & Enrollment
Representatives from...
Chinatown Branch Library Adults, Seniors Covered California
Thu, Feb 25, 2016
2:00pm
Sign-up for Medi-Cal & CalFresh
Eligibility specialists from the LA County Department...
Chinatown Branch Library Adults, Kids, Seniors, Spanish Speakers, Teens Health
Thu, Feb 25, 2016
2:30pm to 3:00pm
Basic Internet
    The class explains the concepts of the Internet, URLs,...
Chinatown Branch Library Adults, Seniors Computer Class
Friday, February 26, 2016
Fri, Feb 26, 2016
10:00am to 12:00pm
Citizenship Class
Come and attend the free class to help you prepare for the citizenship test.
Chinatown Branch Library Adults, Seniors Citizenship
Monday, February 29, 2016
Mon, Feb 29, 2016
5:00pm to 8:00pm
Affordable Care Act Information & Enrollment
Representatives from...
Chinatown Branch Library Adults, Seniors Covered California
Thursday, March 03, 2016
Thu, Mar 03, 2016
2:00pm
Sign-up for Medi-Cal & CalFresh
Eligibility specialists from the LA County Department...
Chinatown Branch Library Adults, Kids, Seniors, Spanish Speakers, Teens Health
Thursday, March 10, 2016
Thu, Mar 10, 2016
2:00pm
Sign-up for Medi-Cal & CalFresh
Eligibility specialists from the LA County Department...
Chinatown Branch Library Adults, Kids, Seniors, Spanish Speakers, Teens Health
Thursday, March 17, 2016
Thu, Mar 17, 2016
2:00pm
Sign-up for Medi-Cal & CalFresh
Eligibility specialists from the LA County Department...
Chinatown Branch Library Adults, Kids, Seniors, Spanish Speakers, Teens Health
Thursday, March 24, 2016
Thu, Mar 24, 2016
2:00pm
Sign-up for Medi-Cal & CalFresh
Eligibility specialists from the LA County Department...
Chinatown Branch Library Adults, Kids, Seniors, Spanish Speakers, Teens Health
Thursday, March 31, 2016
Thu, Mar 31, 2016
2:00pm
Sign-up for Medi-Cal & CalFresh
Eligibility specialists from the LA County Department...
Chinatown Branch Library Adults, Kids, Seniors, Spanish Speakers, Teens Health
Thursday, April 07, 2016
Thu, Apr 07, 2016
2:00pm
Sign-up for Medi-Cal & CalFresh
Eligibility specialists from the LA County Department...
Chinatown Branch Library Adults, Kids, Seniors, Spanish Speakers, Teens Health
Thursday, April 14, 2016
Thu, Apr 14, 2016
2:00pm
Sign-up for Medi-Cal & CalFresh
Eligibility specialists from the LA County Department...
Chinatown Branch Library Adults, Kids, Seniors, Spanish Speakers, Teens Health
Thursday, April 21, 2016
Thu, Apr 21, 2016
2:00pm
Sign-up for Medi-Cal & CalFresh
Eligibility specialists from the LA County Department...
Chinatown Branch Library Adults, Kids, Seniors, Spanish Speakers, Teens Health
Thursday, April 28, 2016
Thu, Apr 28, 2016
2:00pm
Sign-up for Medi-Cal & CalFresh
Eligibility specialists from the LA County Department...
Chinatown Branch Library Adults, Kids, Seniors, Spanish Speakers, Teens Health
Thursday, May 05, 2016
Thu, May 05, 2016
2:00pm
Sign-up for Medi-Cal & CalFresh
Eligibility specialists from the LA County Department...
Chinatown Branch Library Adults, Kids, Seniors, Spanish Speakers, Teens Health
Thursday, May 12, 2016
Thu, May 12, 2016
2:00pm
Sign-up for Medi-Cal & CalFresh
Eligibility specialists from the LA County Department...
Chinatown Branch Library Adults, Kids, Seniors, Spanish Speakers, Teens Health
Thursday, May 19, 2016
Thu, May 19, 2016
2:00pm
Sign-up for Medi-Cal & CalFresh
Eligibility specialists from the LA County Department...
Chinatown Branch Library Adults, Kids, Seniors, Spanish Speakers, Teens Health

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2016-02-09

Top