Print this page

Calendar

  • Page: 1
Saturday, August 30, 2014
Sat, Aug 30, 2014
1:00pm to 5:00pm
Blood Pressure Screening

Los Angeles Public library has partnered with...

Benjamin Franklin Adults, Seniors, Spanish Speakers Health
Sat, Aug 30, 2014
1:00pm to 5:00pm
Know Your Digits! | ¡Conozca sus cifras!
...
Benjamin Franklin Adults, Seniors, Spanish Speakers En Español, Health
Wednesday, September 03, 2014
Wed, Sep 03, 2014
10:30am to 11:30am
ELF Storytime for Preschoolers / Hora de cuentos para niños en edad preescolar

Join...

Benjamin Franklin Pre-School Storytime
Thursday, September 04, 2014
Thu, Sep 04, 2014
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Family Storytime / Cuentos para la Familia

Family Storytime is open to all...

Benjamin Franklin Kids Storytime
Wednesday, September 10, 2014
Wed, Sep 10, 2014
10:30am to 11:30am
ELF Storytime for Preschoolers / Hora de cuentos para niños en edad preescolar

Join...

Benjamin Franklin Pre-School Storytime
Thursday, September 11, 2014
Thu, Sep 11, 2014
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Family Storytime / Cuentos para la Familia

Family Storytime is open to all...

Benjamin Franklin Kids Storytime
Wednesday, September 17, 2014
Wed, Sep 17, 2014
10:30am to 11:30am
ELF Storytime for Preschoolers / Hora de cuentos para niños en edad preescolar

Join...

Benjamin Franklin Pre-School Storytime
Thursday, September 18, 2014
Thu, Sep 18, 2014
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Family Storytime / Cuentos para la Familia

Family Storytime is open to all...

Benjamin Franklin Kids Storytime
Wednesday, September 24, 2014
Wed, Sep 24, 2014
10:30am to 11:30am
ELF Storytime for Preschoolers / Hora de cuentos para niños en edad preescolar

Join...

Benjamin Franklin Pre-School Storytime
Thursday, September 25, 2014
Thu, Sep 25, 2014
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Family Storytime / Cuentos para la Familia

Family Storytime is open to all...

Benjamin Franklin Kids Storytime
Wednesday, October 01, 2014
Wed, Oct 01, 2014
10:30am to 11:30am
ELF Storytime for Preschoolers / Hora de cuentos para niños en edad preescolar

Join...

Benjamin Franklin Pre-School Storytime
Wednesday, October 08, 2014
Wed, Oct 08, 2014
10:30am to 11:30am
ELF Storytime for Preschoolers / Hora de cuentos para niños en edad preescolar

Join...

Benjamin Franklin Pre-School Storytime
Thursday, October 09, 2014
Thu, Oct 09, 2014
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Family Storytime / Cuentos para la Familia

Family Storytime is open to all...

Benjamin Franklin Kids Storytime
Wednesday, October 22, 2014
Wed, Oct 22, 2014
10:30am to 11:30am
ELF Storytime for Preschoolers / Hora de cuentos para niños en edad preescolar

Join...

Benjamin Franklin Pre-School Storytime
Wednesday, October 29, 2014
Wed, Oct 29, 2014
10:30am to 11:30am
ELF Storytime for Preschoolers / Hora de cuentos para niños en edad preescolar

Join...

Benjamin Franklin Pre-School Storytime
Wednesday, November 05, 2014
Wed, Nov 05, 2014
10:30am to 11:30am
ELF Storytime for Preschoolers / Hora de cuentos para niños en edad preescolar

Join...

Benjamin Franklin Pre-School Storytime
Thursday, November 06, 2014
Thu, Nov 06, 2014
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Family Storytime / Cuentos para la Familia

Family Storytime is open to all...

Benjamin Franklin Kids Storytime
Wednesday, November 12, 2014
Wed, Nov 12, 2014
10:30am to 11:30am
ELF Storytime for Preschoolers / Hora de cuentos para niños en edad preescolar

Join...

Benjamin Franklin Pre-School Storytime
Thursday, November 13, 2014
Thu, Nov 13, 2014
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Family Storytime / Cuentos para la Familia

Family Storytime is open to all...

Benjamin Franklin Kids Storytime
Wednesday, November 19, 2014
Wed, Nov 19, 2014
10:30am to 11:30am
ELF Storytime for Preschoolers / Hora de cuentos para niños en edad preescolar

Join...

Benjamin Franklin Pre-School Storytime
Thursday, November 20, 2014
Thu, Nov 20, 2014
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Family Storytime / Cuentos para la Familia

Family Storytime is open to all...

Benjamin Franklin Kids Storytime
Thursday, December 04, 2014
Thu, Dec 04, 2014
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Family Storytime / Cuentos para la Familia

Family Storytime is open to all...

Benjamin Franklin Kids Storytime
Thursday, January 08, 2015
Thu, Jan 08, 2015
4:00pm
Arts & Crafts at Benjamin Franklin!

Join us for an afternoon of arts...

Benjamin Franklin Kids Arts and Crafts

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2014-08-30

Top