Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Thursday, March 19, 2015
Thu, Mar 19, 2015
12:00pm
Computer Comfort for Beginners

Beginners are welcome to come to a free...

Sylmar Adults, Job Seekers, Seniors, Spanish Speakers, Teens Computer Class
Thu, Mar 19, 2015
1:00pm
Computer Class

Learn how to use LAPLs online catalog to locate books and other...

Harbor City - Harbor Gateway Adults Computer Class
Thu, Mar 19, 2015
1:30pm to 2:30pm
Computer Comfort

New computer users are given personal instruction, ranging...

Angeles Mesa Adults Computer Class
Tuesday, March 24, 2015
Tue, Mar 24, 2015
4:00pm
Los Angeles OIC Computer Boot Camp

The Los Angeles OIC continues...

Pico Union Adults, Spanish Speakers Computer Class
Wednesday, March 25, 2015
Wed, Mar 25, 2015
12:00pm
Computer Basics Class

Just getting started using computers? Come to a free...

Westchester - Loyola Village Computer Class
Thursday, March 26, 2015
Thu, Mar 26, 2015
12:00pm
Computer Comfort for Beginners

Beginners are welcome to come to a free...

Sylmar Adults, Job Seekers, Seniors, Spanish Speakers, Teens Computer Class
Thu, Mar 26, 2015
1:00pm
Computer Class

Learn how to use LAPLs online catalog to locate books and other...

Harbor City - Harbor Gateway Adults Computer Class
Thu, Mar 26, 2015
1:30pm to 2:30pm
Computer Comfort

New computer users are given personal instruction, ranging...

Angeles Mesa Adults Computer Class
Thu, Mar 26, 2015
4:00pm to 7:00pm
Los Angeles OIC Computer Boot Camp

The Los Angeles Opportunities...

Sun Valley Adults, Seniors, Spanish Speakers Computer Class
Thursday, April 02, 2015
Thu, Apr 02, 2015
12:00pm
Computer Comfort for Beginners

Beginners are welcome to come to a free...

Sylmar Adults, Job Seekers, Seniors, Spanish Speakers, Teens Computer Class
Thu, Apr 02, 2015
1:00pm
Computer Class

Learn how to use LAPLs online catalog to locate books and other...

Harbor City - Harbor Gateway Adults Computer Class
Thu, Apr 02, 2015
1:30pm to 2:30pm
Computer Comfort

New computer users are given personal instruction, ranging...

Angeles Mesa Adults Computer Class
Tuesday, April 07, 2015
Tue, Apr 07, 2015
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Monthly Computer Basics Hands on Workshop

Small group...

Little Tokyo Adults Computer Class
Wednesday, April 08, 2015
Wed, Apr 08, 2015
12:00pm
Computer Basics Class

Just getting started using computers? Come to a free...

Westchester - Loyola Village Computer Class
Thursday, April 09, 2015
Thu, Apr 09, 2015
12:00pm
Computer Comfort for Beginners

Beginners are welcome to come to a free...

Sylmar Adults, Job Seekers, Seniors, Spanish Speakers, Teens Computer Class
Thu, Apr 09, 2015
1:00pm
Computer Class

Learn how to use LAPLs online catalog to locate books and other...

Harbor City - Harbor Gateway Adults Computer Class
Thu, Apr 09, 2015
1:30pm to 2:30pm
Computer Comfort

New computer users are given personal instruction, ranging...

Angeles Mesa Adults Computer Class
Thursday, April 16, 2015
Thu, Apr 16, 2015
12:00pm
Computer Comfort for Beginners

Beginners are welcome to come to a free...

Sylmar Adults, Job Seekers, Seniors, Spanish Speakers, Teens Computer Class
Thu, Apr 16, 2015
1:00pm
Computer Class

Learn how to use LAPLs online catalog to locate books and other...

Harbor City - Harbor Gateway Adults Computer Class
Thu, Apr 16, 2015
1:30pm to 2:30pm
Computer Comfort

New computer users are given personal instruction, ranging...

Angeles Mesa Adults Computer Class
Thursday, April 23, 2015
Thu, Apr 23, 2015
12:00pm
Computer Comfort for Beginners

Beginners are welcome to come to a free...

Sylmar Adults, Job Seekers, Seniors, Spanish Speakers, Teens Computer Class
Thu, Apr 23, 2015
1:00pm
Computer Class

Learn how to use LAPLs online catalog to locate books and other...

Harbor City - Harbor Gateway Adults Computer Class
Thu, Apr 23, 2015
1:30pm to 2:30pm
Computer Comfort

New computer users are given personal instruction, ranging...

Angeles Mesa Adults Computer Class
Wednesday, April 29, 2015
Wed, Apr 29, 2015
12:00pm
Computer Basics Class

Just getting started using computers? Come to a free...

Westchester - Loyola Village Computer Class
Thursday, April 30, 2015
Thu, Apr 30, 2015
12:00pm
Computer Comfort for Beginners

Beginners are welcome to come to a free...

Sylmar Adults, Job Seekers, Seniors, Spanish Speakers, Teens Computer Class

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2014-12-22

Top