Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Saturday, June 13, 2015
Sat, Jun 13, 2015
11:00am to 3:00pm
Friends Book Sale Cahuenga Branch Library Used Book Sale
Sat, Jun 13, 2015
11:30am to 12:30pm
Read With Naomi

Come and hear wonderful stories from Naomi!  Bring your Summer Fun...

Cahuenga Branch Library Kids, Pre-School STAR
Sat, Jun 13, 2015
1:00pm to 5:00pm
West Coast Origami Guild

Join the West Coast Origami Guild for an afternoon...

Cahuenga Branch Library Arts and Crafts
Monday, June 15, 2015
Mon, Jun 15, 2015
11:30am to 12:30pm
Read With Carlyn

Come and hear wonderful stories from Carlyn!  Bring your Summer...

Cahuenga Branch Library Kids, Pre-School STAR
Mon, Jun 15, 2015
4:00pm to 6:00pm
Student Zone Homework Center for Teens and Kids

...

Cahuenga Branch Library Kids, Teens Student Zone
Tuesday, June 16, 2015
Tue, Jun 16, 2015
4:00pm to 5:15pm
Stories and Make a Father's Day Gift

Hear stories, and make...

Cahuenga Branch Library Kids, Pre-School Summer Reading Club - Children
Tue, Jun 16, 2015
4:00pm to 6:00pm
Student Zone Homework Center for Teens and Kids

...

Cahuenga Branch Library Kids, Teens Student Zone
Wednesday, June 17, 2015
Wed, Jun 17, 2015
4:00pm to 6:00pm
Student Zone Homework Center for Teens and Kids

...

Cahuenga Branch Library Kids, Teens Student Zone
Thursday, June 18, 2015
Thu, Jun 18, 2015
4:00pm to 6:00pm
Student Zone Homework Center for Teens and Kids

...

Cahuenga Branch Library Kids, Teens Student Zone
Saturday, June 20, 2015
Sat, Jun 20, 2015
11:30am to 12:30pm
Read With Naomi

Come and hear wonderful stories from Naomi!  Bring your Summer Fun...

Cahuenga Branch Library Kids, Pre-School STAR
Monday, June 22, 2015
Mon, Jun 22, 2015
11:30am to 12:30pm
Read With Carlyn

Come and hear wonderful stories from Carlyn!  Bring your Summer...

Cahuenga Branch Library Kids, Pre-School STAR
Mon, Jun 22, 2015
4:00pm to 6:00pm
Student Zone Homework Center for Teens and Kids

...

Cahuenga Branch Library Kids, Teens Student Zone
Tuesday, June 23, 2015
Tue, Jun 23, 2015
4:00pm to 5:15pm
Stories and Make a Paper Summer Storm Cloud

Hear stories, make a paper...

Cahuenga Branch Library Kids, Pre-School Summer Reading Club - Children
Tue, Jun 23, 2015
4:00pm to 6:00pm
Student Zone Homework Center for Teens and Kids

...

Cahuenga Branch Library Kids, Teens Student Zone
Wednesday, June 24, 2015
Wed, Jun 24, 2015
11:00am to 2:00pm
OIC Computer Program for Low Income Families

Low Income...

Cahuenga Branch Library Workshop
Wed, Jun 24, 2015
4:00pm to 6:00pm
Student Zone Homework Center for Teens and Kids

...

Cahuenga Branch Library Kids, Teens Student Zone
Thursday, June 25, 2015
Thu, Jun 25, 2015
4:00pm to 6:00pm
Student Zone Homework Center for Teens and Kids

...

Cahuenga Branch Library Kids, Teens Student Zone
Thu, Jun 25, 2015
5:00pm to 6:00pm
Computer Comfort

Beginning, hands-on training on the computer keyboard, the mouse,...

Cahuenga Branch Library Adults Computer Class
Saturday, June 27, 2015
Sat, Jun 27, 2015
11:00am to 3:00pm
Friends Book Sale Cahuenga Branch Library Used Book Sale
Sat, Jun 27, 2015
11:30am to 12:30pm
Read With Naomi

Come and hear wonderful stories from Naomi!  Bring your Summer Fun...

Cahuenga Branch Library Kids, Pre-School STAR
Monday, June 29, 2015
Mon, Jun 29, 2015
11:30am to 12:30pm
Read With Carlyn

Come and hear wonderful stories from Carlyn!  Bring your Summer...

Cahuenga Branch Library Kids, Pre-School STAR
Mon, Jun 29, 2015
4:00pm to 6:00pm
Student Zone Homework Center for Teens and Kids

...

Cahuenga Branch Library Kids, Teens Student Zone
Tuesday, June 30, 2015
Tue, Jun 30, 2015
4:00pm to 5:15pm
Stories and Make a Bird Feeder

Hear stories, make a bird feeder craft...

Cahuenga Branch Library Kids, Pre-School Summer Reading Club - Children
Tue, Jun 30, 2015
4:00pm to 6:00pm
Student Zone Homework Center for Teens and Kids

...

Cahuenga Branch Library Kids, Teens Student Zone
Wednesday, July 01, 2015
Wed, Jul 01, 2015
4:00pm to 6:00pm
Student Zone Homework Center for Teens and Kids

...

Cahuenga Branch Library Kids, Teens Student Zone

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2015-06-23

Top