Print this page

Calendar

  • Page: 1
Saturday, July 12, 2014
Sat, Jul 12, 2014
1:00pm
Reading with STARS!

Join our STAR reader, Ms.K, in the Children's area.  ...

Junipero Serra Kids Family Activity
Monday, July 14, 2014
Mon, Jul 14, 2014
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Phonar Nation Photography Classes Session 1
...
Junipero Serra Teens Summer Reading Club - Teens
Tuesday, July 15, 2014
Tue, Jul 15, 2014
4:00pm
Game Day

Play a variety of...

Junipero Serra Teens Fun & Gaming
Tue, Jul 15, 2014
4:00pm
The Los Angeles Opera!

Come enjoy an afternoon with the Los Angeles Public Opera....

Junipero Serra Kids Summer Reading Club - Children
Saturday, July 19, 2014
Sat, Jul 19, 2014
1:00pm
Reading with STARS!

Join our STAR reader, Ms.K, in the Children's area.  ...

Junipero Serra Kids Family Activity
Monday, July 21, 2014
Mon, Jul 21, 2014
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Phonar Nation Photography Classes Session 1
...
Junipero Serra Teens Summer Reading Club - Teens
Tuesday, July 22, 2014
Tue, Jul 22, 2014
4:00pm
Game Day

Play a variety of...

Junipero Serra Teens Fun & Gaming
Tue, Jul 22, 2014
4:00pm
"Paws to Read" Family Movie Screening

Join us for a...

Junipero Serra Kids Summer Reading Club - Children
Wednesday, July 23, 2014
Wed, Jul 23, 2014
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Coding with Scratch Session 2

...

Junipero Serra Teens Summer Reading Club - Teens
Saturday, July 26, 2014
Sat, Jul 26, 2014
1:00pm
Reading with STARS!

Join our STAR reader, Ms.K, in the Children's area.  ...

Junipero Serra Kids Family Activity
Monday, July 28, 2014
Mon, Jul 28, 2014
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Phonar Nation Photography Classes Session 2
...
Junipero Serra Teens Summer Reading Club - Teens
Tuesday, July 29, 2014
Tue, Jul 29, 2014
4:00pm
Game Day

Play a variety of...

Junipero Serra Teens Fun & Gaming
Tue, Jul 29, 2014
4:00pm
"Paws to Read" Finale Party!

Come for a treat filled party as we...

Junipero Serra Kids Summer Reading Club - Children
Wednesday, July 30, 2014
Wed, Jul 30, 2014
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Coding with Scratch Session 2

...

Junipero Serra Teens Summer Reading Club - Teens
Monday, August 04, 2014
Mon, Aug 04, 2014
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Phonar Nation Photography Classes Session 2
...
Junipero Serra Teens Summer Reading Club - Teens
Wednesday, August 06, 2014
Wed, Aug 06, 2014
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Coding with Scratch Session 2

...

Junipero Serra Teens Summer Reading Club - Teens
Monday, August 11, 2014
Mon, Aug 11, 2014
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Phonar Nation Photography Classes Session 2
...
Junipero Serra Teens Summer Reading Club - Teens
Wednesday, August 13, 2014
Wed, Aug 13, 2014
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Coding with Scratch Session 2

...

Junipero Serra Teens Summer Reading Club - Teens
Monday, August 18, 2014
Mon, Aug 18, 2014
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Phonar Nation Photography Classes Session 2
...
Junipero Serra Teens Summer Reading Club - Teens
Wednesday, August 20, 2014
Wed, Aug 20, 2014
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Coding with Scratch Session 2

...

Junipero Serra Teens Summer Reading Club - Teens
Monday, August 25, 2014
Mon, Aug 25, 2014
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Phonar Nation Photography Classes Session 2
...
Junipero Serra Teens Summer Reading Club - Teens

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2014-07-09

Top