Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Monday, January 26, 2015
Mon, Jan 26, 2015
12:00pm to 1:00pm
Yoga Class

All ages are welcome to free yoga classes every Monday at 12pm. Classes will...

Granada Hills Adults, Kids, Teens Class
Mon, Jan 26, 2015
3:30pm to 4:30pm
West Valley Library Chess Club

Test your chess skills against our YA...

West Valley Regional Kids, Teens Class, Fun & Gaming
Mon, Jan 26, 2015
6:30pm
Yoga for Beginners

Start your week off right with the basics of yoga for...

Panorama City Adults Class, Health
Wednesday, January 28, 2015
Wed, Jan 28, 2015
12:30pm
Adult Yoga

Bring a mat & get ready to breathe. Open to all levels!.

Venice - Abbot Kinney Memorial Adults Class
Wed, Jan 28, 2015
3:30pm
Dahn Yoga Classes

Attention: Classes will not be held on December 24th or...

Mid-Valley Regional Adults Class
Wed, Jan 28, 2015
6:00pm to 7:30pm
Writing Skills Class

Attend this FREE class...

Robertson Adults Adult Literacy, Class
Thursday, January 29, 2015
Thu, Jan 29, 2015
1:30pm to 3:00pm
Writing Skills Class

Attend this FREE class...

Robertson Adults Adult Literacy, Class
Thu, Jan 29, 2015
5:30pm
ESL Conversation Class

ESL conversation classes-- Thursday evening from 5:30...

Cypress Park Adults Adult Literacy, Class, En Español
Saturday, January 31, 2015
Sat, Jan 31, 2015
10:30am to 12:30pm
Citizenship Class/Clase de Ciudadanía

Please join the...

Edendale Adults, Seniors, Spanish Speakers Citizenship, Class
Sat, Jan 31, 2015
1:00pm to 2:30pm
English Conversation Class

This free class is for anyone who wants to...

Exposition Park - Dr. Mary McLeod Bethune Regional Adults Adult Literacy, Class
Monday, February 02, 2015
Mon, Feb 02, 2015
3:30pm to 4:30pm
West Valley Library Chess Club

Test your chess skills against our YA...

West Valley Regional Kids, Teens Class, Fun & Gaming
Mon, Feb 02, 2015
5:30pm
Culinary Aviator Cooking Program

Travel the world and experience other...

Vernon - Leon H. Washington Jr. Memorial Adults Class
Mon, Feb 02, 2015
6:30pm
Yoga for Beginners

Start your week off right with the basics of yoga for...

Panorama City Adults Class, Health
Tuesday, February 03, 2015
Tue, Feb 03, 2015
7:00pm
Mindful Meditation

Want to reduce stress and improve your well being? ...

Venice - Abbot Kinney Memorial Adults Class
Wednesday, February 04, 2015
Wed, Feb 04, 2015
12:30pm
Adult Yoga

Bring a mat & get ready to breathe. Open to all levels!.

Venice - Abbot Kinney Memorial Adults Class
Wed, Feb 04, 2015
3:30pm
Dahn Yoga Classes

Attention: Classes will not be held on December 24th or...

Mid-Valley Regional Adults Class
Thursday, February 05, 2015
Thu, Feb 05, 2015
5:30pm
ESL Conversation Class

ESL conversation classes-- Thursday evening from 5:30...

Cypress Park Adults Adult Literacy, Class, En Español
Saturday, February 07, 2015
Sat, Feb 07, 2015
1:00pm to 2:30pm
English Conversation Class

This free class is for anyone who wants to...

Exposition Park - Dr. Mary McLeod Bethune Regional Adults Adult Literacy, Class
Monday, February 09, 2015
Mon, Feb 09, 2015
3:30pm to 4:30pm
West Valley Library Chess Club

Test your chess skills against our YA...

West Valley Regional Kids, Teens Class, Fun & Gaming
Mon, Feb 09, 2015
6:30pm
Yoga for Beginners

Start your week off right with the basics of yoga for...

Panorama City Adults Class, Health
Wednesday, February 11, 2015
Wed, Feb 11, 2015
12:30pm
Adult Yoga

Bring a mat & get ready to breathe. Open to all levels!.

Venice - Abbot Kinney Memorial Adults Class
Wed, Feb 11, 2015
1:00pm
English Class (ESL)

ESL (English as a Second Language) Class is for adult learners...

Westwood Adults, Seniors, Spanish Speakers Class
Wed, Feb 11, 2015
3:30pm
Dahn Yoga Classes

Attention: Classes will not be held on December 24th or...

Mid-Valley Regional Adults Class
Thursday, February 12, 2015
Thu, Feb 12, 2015
5:30pm
ESL Conversation Class

ESL conversation classes-- Thursday evening from 5:30...

Cypress Park Adults Adult Literacy, Class, En Español
Saturday, February 14, 2015
Sat, Feb 14, 2015
10:30am to 12:30pm
Reading Wheels

Reading Wheels is held every second Saturday of the month. It is a...

Vermont Square Kids Class

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2014-12-25

Top