Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Monday, May 23, 2016
Mon, May 23, 2016
3:30pm to 4:30pm
Game Day for Teens (ages 10-19): Wii Videogaming, Chess & Board... Sylmar Branch Library Teens Fun & Gaming
Thursday, May 26, 2016
Thu, May 26, 2016
2:00pm to 3:00pm
Computer Comfort for Beginners

Beginners are welcome to come to a free...

Sylmar Branch Library Adults, Job Seekers, Seniors, Spanish Speakers, Teens Computer Class
Thursday, June 02, 2016
Thu, Jun 02, 2016
2:00pm to 3:00pm
Computer Comfort for Beginners

Beginners are welcome to come to a free...

Sylmar Branch Library Adults, Job Seekers, Seniors, Spanish Speakers, Teens Computer Class
Monday, June 06, 2016
Mon, Jun 06, 2016
3:15pm to 3:30pm
Teen Council Meeting (for ages 10-19): Give the... Sylmar Branch Library Teens Club
Thursday, June 09, 2016
Thu, Jun 09, 2016
2:00pm to 3:00pm
Computer Comfort for Beginners

Beginners are welcome to come to a free...

Sylmar Branch Library Adults, Job Seekers, Seniors, Spanish Speakers, Teens Computer Class
Monday, June 13, 2016
Mon, Jun 13, 2016
3:15pm to 3:30pm
Teen Council Meeting (for ages 10-19): Give the... Sylmar Branch Library Teens Club
Thursday, June 16, 2016
Thu, Jun 16, 2016
2:00pm to 3:00pm
Computer Comfort for Beginners

Beginners are welcome to come to a free...

Sylmar Branch Library Adults, Job Seekers, Seniors, Spanish Speakers, Teens Computer Class
Monday, June 20, 2016
Mon, Jun 20, 2016
3:15pm to 3:30pm
Teen Council Meeting (for ages 10-19): Give the... Sylmar Branch Library Teens Club
Tuesday, June 21, 2016
Tue, Jun 21, 2016
1:00pm to 3:00pm
Friends of Sylmar Library Member Meeting

Make a difference and...

Sylmar Branch Library Adults, Seniors Book Club
Thursday, June 23, 2016
Thu, Jun 23, 2016
2:00pm to 3:00pm
Computer Comfort for Beginners

Beginners are welcome to come to a free...

Sylmar Branch Library Adults, Job Seekers, Seniors, Spanish Speakers, Teens Computer Class
Monday, June 27, 2016
Mon, Jun 27, 2016
3:15pm to 3:30pm
Teen Council Meeting (for ages 10-19): Give the... Sylmar Branch Library Teens Club
Thursday, June 30, 2016
Thu, Jun 30, 2016
2:00pm to 3:00pm
Computer Comfort for Beginners

Beginners are welcome to come to a free...

Sylmar Branch Library Adults, Job Seekers, Seniors, Spanish Speakers, Teens Computer Class
Monday, July 04, 2016
Mon, Jul 04, 2016
3:15pm to 3:30pm
Teen Council Meeting (for ages 10-19): Give the... Sylmar Branch Library Teens Club
Thursday, July 07, 2016
Thu, Jul 07, 2016
2:00pm to 3:00pm
Computer Comfort for Beginners

Beginners are welcome to come to a free...

Sylmar Branch Library Adults, Job Seekers, Seniors, Spanish Speakers, Teens Computer Class
Monday, July 11, 2016
Mon, Jul 11, 2016
3:15pm to 3:30pm
Teen Council Meeting (for ages 10-19): Give the... Sylmar Branch Library Teens Club
Thursday, July 14, 2016
Thu, Jul 14, 2016
2:00pm to 3:00pm
Computer Comfort for Beginners

Beginners are welcome to come to a free...

Sylmar Branch Library Adults, Job Seekers, Seniors, Spanish Speakers, Teens Computer Class
Saturday, July 16, 2016
Sat, Jul 16, 2016
10:00am to 2:00pm
Giant Book Sale to Help Sylmar Library

Get special deals on books...

Sylmar Branch Library Adults, Job Seekers, Kids, Seniors, Teens Used Book Sale
Monday, July 18, 2016
Mon, Jul 18, 2016
3:15pm to 3:30pm
Teen Council Meeting (for ages 10-19): Give the... Sylmar Branch Library Teens Club
Thursday, July 21, 2016
Thu, Jul 21, 2016
2:00pm to 3:00pm
Computer Comfort for Beginners

Beginners are welcome to come to a free...

Sylmar Branch Library Adults, Job Seekers, Seniors, Spanish Speakers, Teens Computer Class
Monday, July 25, 2016
Mon, Jul 25, 2016
3:15pm to 3:30pm
Teen Council Meeting (for ages 10-19): Give the... Sylmar Branch Library Teens Club
Thursday, July 28, 2016
Thu, Jul 28, 2016
2:00pm to 3:00pm
Computer Comfort for Beginners

Beginners are welcome to come to a free...

Sylmar Branch Library Adults, Job Seekers, Seniors, Spanish Speakers, Teens Computer Class
Monday, August 01, 2016
Mon, Aug 01, 2016
3:15pm to 3:30pm
Teen Council Meeting (for ages 10-19): Give the... Sylmar Branch Library Teens Club
Thursday, August 04, 2016
Thu, Aug 04, 2016
2:00pm to 3:00pm
Computer Comfort for Beginners

Beginners are welcome to come to a free...

Sylmar Branch Library Adults, Job Seekers, Seniors, Spanish Speakers, Teens Computer Class
Monday, August 08, 2016
Mon, Aug 08, 2016
3:15pm to 3:30pm
Teen Council Meeting (for ages 10-19): Give the... Sylmar Branch Library Teens Club
Thursday, August 11, 2016
Thu, Aug 11, 2016
2:00pm to 3:00pm
Computer Comfort for Beginners

Beginners are welcome to come to a free...

Sylmar Branch Library Adults, Job Seekers, Seniors, Spanish Speakers, Teens Computer Class

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2015-08-04

Top