Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Tuesday, July 19, 2016
Tue, Jul 19, 2016
2:00pm to 3:00pm
Digital Drop-In Tuesdays: Get Help with Your Tablet... Sylmar Branch Library Adults, Seniors, Spanish Speakers, Teens Computer Class, En Español, Workshop
Tue, Jul 19, 2016
2:00pm to 3:00pm
Digital Drop-In Tuesdays: Get Help with Your... Sylmar Branch Library Adults, Seniors, Spanish Speakers, Teens Computer Class, En Español, Workshop
Thursday, July 21, 2016
Thu, Jul 21, 2016
2:00pm to 3:00pm
Computer Comfort for Beginners
Beginners are welcome to come to a free introduction to...
Sylmar Branch Library Adults, Job Seekers, Seniors, Spanish Speakers, Teens Computer Class
Saturday, July 23, 2016
Sat, Jul 23, 2016
1:30pm to 4:30pm
Sylmar Creative Paper Crafters
These FREE events will welcome you to the art of...
Sylmar Branch Library Adults Arts and Crafts, Class, Club, Discussion
Monday, July 25, 2016
Mon, Jul 25, 2016
3:15pm to 3:30pm
Teen Council Meeting (for ages 10-19): Give the Library a... Sylmar Branch Library Teens Club, Fun & Gaming
Tuesday, July 26, 2016
Tue, Jul 26, 2016
2:00pm to 3:00pm
Digital Drop-In Tuesdays: Get Help with Your Tablet... Sylmar Branch Library Adults, Seniors, Spanish Speakers, Teens Computer Class, En Español, Workshop
Tue, Jul 26, 2016
2:00pm to 3:00pm
Digital Drop-In Tuesdays: Get Help with Your... Sylmar Branch Library Adults, Seniors, Spanish Speakers, Teens Computer Class, En Español, Workshop
Thursday, July 28, 2016
Thu, Jul 28, 2016
2:00pm to 3:00pm
Computer Comfort for Beginners
Beginners are welcome to come to a free introduction to...
Sylmar Branch Library Adults, Job Seekers, Seniors, Spanish Speakers, Teens Computer Class
Monday, August 01, 2016
Mon, Aug 01, 2016
3:15pm to 3:30pm
Teen Council Meeting (for ages 10-19): Give the Library a... Sylmar Branch Library Teens Club, Fun & Gaming
Tuesday, August 02, 2016
Tue, Aug 02, 2016
2:00pm to 3:00pm
Digital Drop-In Tuesdays: Get Help with Your Tablet... Sylmar Branch Library Adults, Seniors, Spanish Speakers, Teens Computer Class, En Español, Workshop
Tue, Aug 02, 2016
2:00pm to 3:00pm
Digital Drop-In Tuesdays: Get Help with Your... Sylmar Branch Library Adults, Seniors, Spanish Speakers, Teens Computer Class, En Español, Workshop
Thursday, August 04, 2016
Thu, Aug 04, 2016
2:00pm to 3:00pm
Computer Comfort for Beginners
Beginners are welcome to come to a free introduction to...
Sylmar Branch Library Adults, Job Seekers, Seniors, Spanish Speakers, Teens Computer Class
Monday, August 08, 2016
Mon, Aug 08, 2016
3:15pm to 3:30pm
Teen Council Meeting (for ages 10-19): Give the Library a... Sylmar Branch Library Teens Club, Fun & Gaming
Tuesday, August 09, 2016
Tue, Aug 09, 2016
2:00pm to 3:00pm
Digital Drop-In Tuesdays: Get Help with Your Tablet... Sylmar Branch Library Adults, Seniors, Spanish Speakers, Teens Computer Class, En Español, Workshop
Tue, Aug 09, 2016
2:00pm to 3:00pm
Digital Drop-In Tuesdays: Get Help with Your... Sylmar Branch Library Adults, Seniors, Spanish Speakers, Teens Computer Class, En Español, Workshop
Thursday, August 11, 2016
Thu, Aug 11, 2016
2:00pm to 3:00pm
Computer Comfort for Beginners
Beginners are welcome to come to a free introduction to...
Sylmar Branch Library Adults, Job Seekers, Seniors, Spanish Speakers, Teens Computer Class
Monday, August 15, 2016
Mon, Aug 15, 2016
3:15pm to 3:30pm
Teen Council Meeting (for ages 10-19): Give the Library a... Sylmar Branch Library Teens Club, Fun & Gaming
Mon, Aug 15, 2016
4:00pm to 6:00pm
See Sunspots through Solar Telescopes with the Sidewalk... Sylmar Branch Library Adults, Kids, Pre-School, Seniors, Spanish Speakers, Teens Family Activity, Science Fun, Summer Reading Club - Teens
Tuesday, August 16, 2016
Tue, Aug 16, 2016
2:00pm to 3:00pm
Digital Drop-In Tuesdays: Get Help with Your Tablet... Sylmar Branch Library Adults, Seniors, Spanish Speakers, Teens Computer Class, En Español, Workshop
Tue, Aug 16, 2016
2:00pm to 3:00pm
Digital Drop-In Tuesdays: Get Help with Your... Sylmar Branch Library Adults, Seniors, Spanish Speakers, Teens Computer Class, En Español, Workshop
Thursday, August 18, 2016
Thu, Aug 18, 2016
2:00pm to 3:00pm
Computer Comfort for Beginners
Beginners are welcome to come to a free introduction to...
Sylmar Branch Library Adults, Job Seekers, Seniors, Spanish Speakers, Teens Computer Class
Saturday, August 20, 2016
Sat, Aug 20, 2016
1:30pm to 4:30pm
Sylmar Creative Paper Crafters
These FREE events will welcome you to the art of...
Sylmar Branch Library Adults Arts and Crafts, Class, Club, Discussion
Monday, August 22, 2016
Mon, Aug 22, 2016
3:15pm to 3:30pm
Teen Council Meeting (for ages 10-19): Give the Library a... Sylmar Branch Library Teens Club, Fun & Gaming
Tuesday, August 23, 2016
Tue, Aug 23, 2016
2:00pm to 3:00pm
Digital Drop-In Tuesdays: Get Help with Your Tablet... Sylmar Branch Library Adults, Seniors, Spanish Speakers, Teens Computer Class, En Español, Workshop
Tue, Aug 23, 2016
2:00pm to 3:00pm
Digital Drop-In Tuesdays: Get Help with Your... Sylmar Branch Library Adults, Seniors, Spanish Speakers, Teens Computer Class, En Español, Workshop

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2016-02-05

Top