Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Monday, July 20, 2015
Mon, Jul 20, 2015
3:30pm to 4:30pm
Game Day for Teens (ages 10-19): Wii Videogaming, Chess & Board... Sylmar Branch Library Teens Fun & Gaming
Wednesday, July 22, 2015
Wed, Jul 22, 2015
4:00pm to 4:45pm
Building Bricks Club

Let your imagination run wild with...

Sylmar Branch Library Kids Club, Family Activity, Fun & Gaming
Thursday, July 23, 2015
Thu, Jul 23, 2015
12:00pm
Computer Comfort for Beginners

Beginners are welcome to come to a free...

Sylmar Branch Library Adults, Job Seekers, Seniors, Spanish Speakers, Teens Computer Class
Thu, Jul 23, 2015
4:00pm to 4:45pm
Family Storytime

Introduce your children to the wonderful world of stories! Come...

Sylmar Branch Library Kids Arts and Crafts, Family Activity, Storytime
Friday, July 24, 2015
Fri, Jul 24, 2015
4:00pm to 4:45pm
Arts and Crafts

Join us for Arts and Crafts. Please call 818-367-6102 for more...

Sylmar Branch Library Kids Arts and Crafts, Family Activity
Monday, July 27, 2015
Mon, Jul 27, 2015
3:15pm to 3:30pm
Teen Council Meeting (for ages 10-19): Give the... Sylmar Branch Library Teens Club
Mon, Jul 27, 2015
3:30pm to 4:30pm
Game Day for Teens (ages 10-19): Wii Videogaming, Chess & Board... Sylmar Branch Library Teens Fun & Gaming
Wednesday, July 29, 2015
Wed, Jul 29, 2015
4:00pm to 4:45pm
Building Bricks Club

Let your imagination run wild with...

Sylmar Branch Library Kids Club, Family Activity, Fun & Gaming
Thursday, July 30, 2015
Thu, Jul 30, 2015
12:00pm
Computer Comfort for Beginners

Beginners are welcome to come to a free...

Sylmar Branch Library Adults, Job Seekers, Seniors, Spanish Speakers, Teens Computer Class
Thu, Jul 30, 2015
4:00pm to 4:45pm
Family Storytime

Introduce your children to the wonderful world of stories! Come...

Sylmar Branch Library Kids Arts and Crafts, Family Activity, Storytime
Friday, July 31, 2015
Fri, Jul 31, 2015
4:00pm to 4:45pm
Arts and Crafts

Join us for Arts and Crafts. Please call 818-367-6102 for more...

Sylmar Branch Library Kids Arts and Crafts, Family Activity
Monday, August 03, 2015
Mon, Aug 03, 2015
3:15pm to 3:30pm
Teen Council Meeting (for ages 10-19): Give the... Sylmar Branch Library Teens Club
Mon, Aug 03, 2015
3:30pm to 4:30pm
Game Day for Teens (ages 10-19): Wii Videogaming, Chess & Board... Sylmar Branch Library Teens Fun & Gaming
Wednesday, August 05, 2015
Wed, Aug 05, 2015
4:00pm to 4:45pm
Building Bricks Club

Let your imagination run wild with...

Sylmar Branch Library Kids Club, Family Activity, Fun & Gaming
Thursday, August 06, 2015
Thu, Aug 06, 2015
12:00pm
Computer Comfort for Beginners

Beginners are welcome to come to a free...

Sylmar Branch Library Adults, Job Seekers, Seniors, Spanish Speakers, Teens Computer Class
Thu, Aug 06, 2015
4:00pm to 4:45pm
Family Storytime

Introduce your children to the wonderful world of stories! Come...

Sylmar Branch Library Kids Arts and Crafts, Family Activity, Storytime
Friday, August 07, 2015
Fri, Aug 07, 2015
4:00pm to 4:45pm
Arts and Crafts

Join us for Arts and Crafts. Please call 818-367-6102 for more...

Sylmar Branch Library Kids Arts and Crafts, Family Activity
Monday, August 10, 2015
Mon, Aug 10, 2015
3:15pm to 3:30pm
Teen Council Meeting (for ages 10-19): Give the... Sylmar Branch Library Teens Club
Mon, Aug 10, 2015
3:30pm to 4:30pm
Game Day for Teens (ages 10-19): Wii Videogaming, Chess & Board... Sylmar Branch Library Teens Fun & Gaming
Wednesday, August 12, 2015
Wed, Aug 12, 2015
4:00pm to 4:45pm
Building Bricks Club

Let your imagination run wild with...

Sylmar Branch Library Kids Club, Family Activity, Fun & Gaming
Thursday, August 13, 2015
Thu, Aug 13, 2015
12:00pm
Computer Comfort for Beginners

Beginners are welcome to come to a free...

Sylmar Branch Library Adults, Job Seekers, Seniors, Spanish Speakers, Teens Computer Class
Thu, Aug 13, 2015
4:00pm to 4:45pm
Family Storytime

Introduce your children to the wonderful world of stories! Come...

Sylmar Branch Library Kids Arts and Crafts, Family Activity, Storytime
Friday, August 14, 2015
Fri, Aug 14, 2015
4:00pm to 4:45pm
Arts and Crafts

Join us for Arts and Crafts. Please call 818-367-6102 for more...

Sylmar Branch Library Kids Arts and Crafts, Family Activity
Monday, August 17, 2015
Mon, Aug 17, 2015
3:15pm to 3:30pm
Teen Council Meeting (for ages 10-19): Give the... Sylmar Branch Library Teens Club
Mon, Aug 17, 2015
3:30pm to 4:30pm
Game Day for Teens (ages 10-19): Wii Videogaming, Chess & Board... Sylmar Branch Library Teens Fun & Gaming

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2015-02-28

Top