Print this page

Calendar

  • Page: 1
Tuesday, October 21, 2014
Tue, Oct 21, 2014
3:30pm
Children's Halloween Craft

Come by this afternoon to attend a free and...

Donald Bruce Kaufman - Brentwood Kids, Pre-School Arts and Crafts
Thursday, October 23, 2014
Thu, Oct 23, 2014
1:00pm
Jazz & Swing from A-Z: The Story of America's Music

USC...

Donald Bruce Kaufman - Brentwood Adults Class
Saturday, October 25, 2014
Sat, Oct 25, 2014
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Halloween Scary Movie

We will be screening a scary movie for Halloween, but not...

Donald Bruce Kaufman - Brentwood Teens Film Screening
Thursday, October 30, 2014
Thu, Oct 30, 2014
1:00pm
Jazz & Swing from A-Z: The Story of America's Music

USC...

Donald Bruce Kaufman - Brentwood Adults Class
Friday, October 31, 2014
Fri, Oct 31, 2014
10:00am to 5:30pm
Trick-or-Treat at the Library!

Happy Halloween! Come trick-or-treat at the...

Donald Bruce Kaufman - Brentwood Kids, Pre-School Family Activity
Thursday, November 06, 2014
Thu, Nov 06, 2014
1:00pm
Jazz & Swing from A-Z: The Story of America's Music

USC...

Donald Bruce Kaufman - Brentwood Adults Class
Thu, Nov 06, 2014
6:30pm to 7:30pm
Take Charge of your Heart Health

Separating fact from fiction, board-...

Donald Bruce Kaufman - Brentwood Adults Health
Thursday, November 13, 2014
Thu, Nov 13, 2014
3:30pm to 4:30pm
Teen Council meeting

Did you know that you will get...

Donald Bruce Kaufman - Brentwood Teens Meeting
Saturday, November 15, 2014
Sat, Nov 15, 2014
2:00pm
Classic Movie Matinee

Come see a classic matinee on the big screen in our...

Donald Bruce Kaufman - Brentwood Adults Film Screening
Tuesday, November 18, 2014
Tue, Nov 18, 2014
3:30pm
Children's Thanksgiving Craft

Come and join us to make Thanksgiving...

Donald Bruce Kaufman - Brentwood Kids, Pre-School Arts and Crafts
Wednesday, November 19, 2014
Wed, Nov 19, 2014
4:30pm
Legos in the Library!

Come to the...

Donald Bruce Kaufman - Brentwood Kids Science Fun
Wednesday, November 26, 2014
Wed, Nov 26, 2014
4:30pm
Legos in the Library!

Come to the...

Donald Bruce Kaufman - Brentwood Kids Science Fun
Wednesday, December 03, 2014
Wed, Dec 03, 2014
4:30pm
Legos in the Library!

Come to the...

Donald Bruce Kaufman - Brentwood Kids Science Fun
Saturday, December 06, 2014
Sat, Dec 06, 2014
2:00pm
Classic Movie Matinee

Come see a classic matinee on the big screen in our...

Donald Bruce Kaufman - Brentwood Adults Film Screening
Tuesday, December 09, 2014
Tue, Dec 09, 2014
3:30pm
Children's Holiday Craft

Let's...

Donald Bruce Kaufman - Brentwood Kids, Pre-School Arts and Crafts
Saturday, December 13, 2014
Sat, Dec 13, 2014
11:00am
Holiday Book Sale

Come shop in our Community Room for great bargains on a...

Donald Bruce Kaufman - Brentwood Used Book Sale
Tuesday, December 23, 2014
Tue, Dec 23, 2014
4:30pm
Children's Holiday Movie

Come and enjoy a...

Donald Bruce Kaufman - Brentwood Kids Film Screening

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2014-10-21

Top