Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Tuesday, July 07, 2015
Tue, Jul 07, 2015
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Monthly Computer Basics Hands on Workshop

Small group...

Little Tokyo Adults Computer Class
Thursday, July 09, 2015
Thu, Jul 09, 2015
12:00pm
Computer Comfort for Beginners

Beginners are welcome to come to a free...

Sylmar Adults, Job Seekers, Seniors, Spanish Speakers, Teens Computer Class
Thu, Jul 09, 2015
1:30pm to 2:30pm
Computer Comfort

New computer users are given personal instruction, ranging...

Angeles Mesa Adults Computer Class
Thursday, July 16, 2015
Thu, Jul 16, 2015
12:00pm
Computer Comfort for Beginners

Beginners are welcome to come to a free...

Sylmar Adults, Job Seekers, Seniors, Spanish Speakers, Teens Computer Class
Thu, Jul 16, 2015
1:30pm to 2:30pm
Computer Comfort

New computer users are given personal instruction, ranging...

Angeles Mesa Adults Computer Class
Wednesday, July 22, 2015
Wed, Jul 22, 2015
12:00pm
Computer Basics Class

Just getting started using computers? Come to a free...

Westchester - Loyola Village Computer Class
Thursday, July 23, 2015
Thu, Jul 23, 2015
12:00pm
Computer Comfort for Beginners

Beginners are welcome to come to a free...

Sylmar Adults, Job Seekers, Seniors, Spanish Speakers, Teens Computer Class
Thu, Jul 23, 2015
1:30pm to 2:30pm
Computer Comfort

New computer users are given personal instruction, ranging...

Angeles Mesa Adults Computer Class
Thursday, July 30, 2015
Thu, Jul 30, 2015
12:00pm
Computer Comfort for Beginners

Beginners are welcome to come to a free...

Sylmar Adults, Job Seekers, Seniors, Spanish Speakers, Teens Computer Class
Thu, Jul 30, 2015
1:30pm to 2:30pm
Computer Comfort

New computer users are given personal instruction, ranging...

Angeles Mesa Adults Computer Class
Tuesday, August 04, 2015
Tue, Aug 04, 2015
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Monthly Computer Basics Hands on Workshop

Small group...

Little Tokyo Adults Computer Class
Thursday, August 06, 2015
Thu, Aug 06, 2015
12:00pm
Computer Comfort for Beginners

Beginners are welcome to come to a free...

Sylmar Adults, Job Seekers, Seniors, Spanish Speakers, Teens Computer Class
Thu, Aug 06, 2015
1:30pm to 2:30pm
Computer Comfort

New computer users are given personal instruction, ranging...

Angeles Mesa Adults Computer Class
Thursday, August 13, 2015
Thu, Aug 13, 2015
12:00pm
Computer Comfort for Beginners

Beginners are welcome to come to a free...

Sylmar Adults, Job Seekers, Seniors, Spanish Speakers, Teens Computer Class
Thu, Aug 13, 2015
1:30pm to 2:30pm
Computer Comfort

New computer users are given personal instruction, ranging...

Angeles Mesa Adults Computer Class
Thursday, August 20, 2015
Thu, Aug 20, 2015
12:00pm
Computer Comfort for Beginners

Beginners are welcome to come to a free...

Sylmar Adults, Job Seekers, Seniors, Spanish Speakers, Teens Computer Class
Thu, Aug 20, 2015
1:30pm to 2:30pm
Computer Comfort

New computer users are given personal instruction, ranging...

Angeles Mesa Adults Computer Class
Thursday, August 27, 2015
Thu, Aug 27, 2015
12:00pm
Computer Comfort for Beginners

Beginners are welcome to come to a free...

Sylmar Adults, Job Seekers, Seniors, Spanish Speakers, Teens Computer Class
Thu, Aug 27, 2015
1:30pm to 2:30pm
Computer Comfort

New computer users are given personal instruction, ranging...

Angeles Mesa Adults Computer Class
Tuesday, September 01, 2015
Tue, Sep 01, 2015
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Monthly Computer Basics Hands on Workshop

Small group...

Little Tokyo Adults Computer Class
Thursday, September 03, 2015
Thu, Sep 03, 2015
12:00pm
Computer Comfort for Beginners

Beginners are welcome to come to a free...

Sylmar Adults, Job Seekers, Seniors, Spanish Speakers, Teens Computer Class
Thu, Sep 03, 2015
1:30pm to 2:30pm
Computer Comfort

New computer users are given personal instruction, ranging...

Angeles Mesa Adults Computer Class
Thursday, September 10, 2015
Thu, Sep 10, 2015
12:00pm
Computer Comfort for Beginners

Beginners are welcome to come to a free...

Sylmar Adults, Job Seekers, Seniors, Spanish Speakers, Teens Computer Class
Thursday, September 17, 2015
Thu, Sep 17, 2015
12:00pm
Computer Comfort for Beginners

Beginners are welcome to come to a free...

Sylmar Adults, Job Seekers, Seniors, Spanish Speakers, Teens Computer Class
Thursday, September 24, 2015
Thu, Sep 24, 2015
12:00pm
Computer Comfort for Beginners

Beginners are welcome to come to a free...

Sylmar Adults, Job Seekers, Seniors, Spanish Speakers, Teens Computer Class

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2014-12-25

Top