Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Tuesday, August 05, 2014
Tue, Aug 05, 2014
4:00pm
Give a Hoot for reading! Summer reading Club Finale

...

Washington Irving Kids Summer Reading Club - Children
Tue, Aug 05, 2014
4:00pm
Arts and Crafts for Kids / Arte y manualidades para niños
...
Robert Louis Stevenson Kids Summer Reading Club - Children
Wednesday, August 06, 2014
Wed, Aug 06, 2014
10:30am
Summer Reading Club Storytime

Come joins us for stories, crafts and...

Porter Ranch Kids Summer Reading Club - Children
Wed, Aug 06, 2014
4:00pm
Storytime / Hora de cuentos

 ...

Robert Louis Stevenson Kids, Pre-School, Spanish Speakers Summer Reading Club - Children
Wed, Aug 06, 2014
6:30pm to 7:30pm
PJ Storytime for Preschoolers & Parents
Children's Librarian...
Granada Hills Pre-School Storytime, Summer Reading Club - Children
Thursday, August 07, 2014
Thu, Aug 07, 2014
4:00pm
Ringmaster Rusty B Circus

Internationally acclaimed performer Christopher...

Pico Union Kids, Pre-School Summer Reading Club - Children
Friday, August 08, 2014
Fri, Aug 08, 2014
3:15pm to 4:30pm
Fabulous Friday Films
Fabulous Friday Films with an “updated” version of a human...
Granada Hills Kids Film Screening, Summer Reading Club - Children
Saturday, August 09, 2014
Sat, Aug 09, 2014
3:00pm to 4:00pm
Summer Reading Club Finale Party
Summer Reading Club Finale party with...
Granada Hills Kids, Pre-School Summer Reading Club - Children
Tuesday, August 12, 2014
Tue, Aug 12, 2014
4:00pm
Arts and Crafts for Kids / Arte y manualidades para niños
...
Robert Louis Stevenson Kids Summer Reading Club - Children
Wednesday, August 13, 2014
Wed, Aug 13, 2014
4:00pm
Storytime / Hora de cuentos

 ...

Robert Louis Stevenson Kids, Pre-School, Spanish Speakers Summer Reading Club - Children
Thursday, August 14, 2014
Thu, Aug 14, 2014
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Jungle Geebo!

Jungle Geebo returns to the Wilmington Branch Library!...

Wilmington Kids Summer Reading Club - Children
Sunday, August 17, 2014
Sun, Aug 17, 2014
3:00pm to 4:00pm
Kids Chapter Book Club

Read and talk about chapter books. Pick...

Frances Howard Goldwyn - Hollywood Regional Kids, Teens Book Club, Summer Reading Club - Children
Tuesday, August 19, 2014
Tue, Aug 19, 2014
4:00pm
Arts and Crafts for Kids / Arte y manualidades para niños
...
Robert Louis Stevenson Kids Summer Reading Club - Children
Tue, Aug 19, 2014
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Teen Game Day and Teen Council Meeting

Come to our Teen...

Baldwin Hills Kids, Teens Fun & Gaming, Meeting, Summer Reading Club - Children
Wednesday, August 20, 2014
Wed, Aug 20, 2014
4:00pm
Storytime / Hora de cuentos

 ...

Robert Louis Stevenson Kids, Pre-School, Spanish Speakers Summer Reading Club - Children
Saturday, August 30, 2014
Sat, Aug 30, 2014
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Saturday Afternoon Cartoon Show

Tom Safer presents classic and...

Frances Howard Goldwyn - Hollywood Regional Kids, Teens Film Screening, Summer Reading Club - Children, Summer Reading Club - Teens

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2014-07-31

Top