Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Wednesday, July 01, 2015
Wed, Jul 01, 2015
4:00pm to 4:45pm
Summer Fun at the Library - Zumba for Kids Vermont Square Branch Library Kids Summer Reading Club - Children
Tuesday, July 07, 2015
Tue, Jul 07, 2015
10:30am
Hula Hoop with Madison Orange

Play games, learn tricks, and dance moves with...

Venice - Abbot Kinney Memorial Branch Library Kids Summer Reading Club - Children
Tue, Jul 07, 2015
4:00pm
Summer Fun at Baldwin Hills Library

Summer Fun at Baldwin Hills Branch Library....

Baldwin Hills Branch Library Kids, Teens Summer Reading Club - Children, Summer Reading Club - Teens
Wednesday, July 08, 2015
Wed, Jul 08, 2015
10:30am to 11:00am
Jazzy Storytime

Children, parents, and caregivers, join us for a preschool storytime...

Little Tokyo Branch Library Pre-School Summer Reading Club - Children
Thursday, July 09, 2015
Thu, Jul 09, 2015
3:00pm to 4:00pm
Make a Maraca Craft

Children, parents, and caregivers, join us for a musical craft...

Little Tokyo Branch Library Kids Summer Reading Club - Children
Thu, Jul 09, 2015
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Mad Science

Join "Mad Science" for our 2015 Read to the Rhythm Summer Reading Program.

Palms - Rancho Park Branch Library Kids Summer Reading Club - Children
Tuesday, July 14, 2015
Tue, Jul 14, 2015
10:30am
Around the World with Dave Winstone

Hear songs from around the world as...

Venice - Abbot Kinney Memorial Branch Library Kids Summer Reading Club - Children
Tue, Jul 14, 2015
4:00pm
Summer Fun at Baldwin Hills Library

Summer Fun at Baldwin Hills Branch Library....

Baldwin Hills Branch Library Kids, Teens Summer Reading Club - Children, Summer Reading Club - Teens
Wednesday, July 15, 2015
Wed, Jul 15, 2015
10:30am to 11:00am
Lullabies and Nursery Rhymes Storytime

Children, parents, and...

Little Tokyo Branch Library Pre-School Summer Reading Club - Children
Saturday, July 18, 2015
Sat, Jul 18, 2015
3:00pm
STEAM Science of Sound

Experience hands on activities to learn the science of...

Venice - Abbot Kinney Memorial Branch Library Kids Summer Reading Club - Children
Monday, July 20, 2015
Mon, Jul 20, 2015
3:00pm
Summer Fun: One World Rhythm

Join us as One World Rhythm helps kids create...

Mar Vista Branch Library Kids, Teens Summer Reading Club - Children
Mon, Jul 20, 2015
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Sounds of the Ninja: the Music of LEGO Ninjago

Jay Vincent will show...

Panorama City Branch Library Kids Summer Reading Club - Children
Tuesday, July 21, 2015
Tue, Jul 21, 2015
10:30am
STEAM Science of Sound

Experience hands on activities to learn the science of...

Venice - Abbot Kinney Memorial Branch Library Kids Summer Reading Club - Children
Tue, Jul 21, 2015
4:00pm
Summer Fun at Baldwin Hills Library

Summer Fun at Baldwin Hills Branch Library....

Baldwin Hills Branch Library Kids, Teens Summer Reading Club - Children, Summer Reading Club - Teens
Wednesday, July 22, 2015
Wed, Jul 22, 2015
10:30am to 11:00am
Drumming Along Storytime

Children, parents, and caregivers, join us for a...

Little Tokyo Branch Library Pre-School Summer Reading Club - Children
Thursday, July 23, 2015
Thu, Jul 23, 2015
3:00pm to 4:00pm
Make a Harmonica Craft

Children, parents, and caregivers, join us for a musical...

Little Tokyo Branch Library Kids Summer Reading Club - Children
Thu, Jul 23, 2015
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Sounds of the Ninja: The Music of Lego Ninjago

Join us for "Sounds...

Exposition Park - Dr. Mary McLeod Bethune Regional Library Kids Summer Reading Club - Children
Tuesday, July 28, 2015
Tue, Jul 28, 2015
4:00pm
Summer Fun at Baldwin Hills Library

Summer Fun at Baldwin Hills Branch Library....

Baldwin Hills Branch Library Kids, Teens Summer Reading Club - Children, Summer Reading Club - Teens
Wednesday, July 29, 2015
Wed, Jul 29, 2015
10:30am to 11:30am
Jungle Rhythm Drum Circles with Chazz

Travel with Chazz through a...

Little Tokyo Branch Library Kids Summer Reading Club - Children

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2015-04-27

Top