Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Tuesday, June 30, 2015
Tue, Jun 30, 2015
3:00pm
Knit and Crochet Tuesdays

Enjoy knitting and crocheting.  Learn how to...

Pico Union Branch Library Adults, Seniors Arts and Crafts
Wednesday, July 01, 2015
Wed, Jul 01, 2015
5:00pm to 6:30pm
Reading and Writing Class
All English language learners of all levels are...
Pico Union Branch Library Adults, Seniors, Spanish Speakers Adult Literacy
Tuesday, July 07, 2015
Tue, Jul 07, 2015
3:00pm
Knit and Crochet Tuesdays

Enjoy knitting and crocheting.  Learn how to...

Pico Union Branch Library Adults, Seniors Arts and Crafts
Wednesday, July 08, 2015
Wed, Jul 08, 2015
5:00pm to 6:30pm
Reading and Writing Class
All English language learners of all levels are...
Pico Union Branch Library Adults, Seniors, Spanish Speakers Adult Literacy
Saturday, July 11, 2015
Sat, Jul 11, 2015
2:00pm to 5:00pm
Citizenship Class/Clase de Ciudadanía

This is a free U.S....

Pico Union Branch Library Adults, Spanish Speakers Citizenship
Tuesday, July 14, 2015
Tue, Jul 14, 2015
3:00pm
Knit and Crochet Tuesdays

Enjoy knitting and crocheting.  Learn how to...

Pico Union Branch Library Adults, Seniors Arts and Crafts
Wednesday, July 15, 2015
Wed, Jul 15, 2015
5:00pm to 6:30pm
Reading and Writing Class
All English language learners of all levels are...
Pico Union Branch Library Adults, Seniors, Spanish Speakers Adult Literacy
Saturday, July 18, 2015
Sat, Jul 18, 2015
2:00pm to 5:00pm
Citizenship Class/Clase de Ciudadanía

This is a free U.S....

Pico Union Branch Library Adults, Spanish Speakers Citizenship
Tuesday, July 21, 2015
Tue, Jul 21, 2015
3:00pm
Knit and Crochet Tuesdays

Enjoy knitting and crocheting.  Learn how to...

Pico Union Branch Library Adults, Seniors Arts and Crafts
Wednesday, July 22, 2015
Wed, Jul 22, 2015
5:00pm to 6:30pm
Reading and Writing Class
All English language learners of all levels are...
Pico Union Branch Library Adults, Seniors, Spanish Speakers Adult Literacy
Friday, July 24, 2015
Fri, Jul 24, 2015
2:30pm
Retro Movie Afternoon

Come see a Free movie that was released in the 60's...

Pico Union Branch Library Adults, Kids, Seniors, Teens Film Screening
Tuesday, July 28, 2015
Tue, Jul 28, 2015
3:00pm
Knit and Crochet Tuesdays

Enjoy knitting and crocheting.  Learn how to...

Pico Union Branch Library Adults, Seniors Arts and Crafts
Tue, Jul 28, 2015
4:00pm
Los Angeles OIC Computer Boot Camp

The Los Angeles OIC continues...

Pico Union Branch Library Adults, Spanish Speakers Computer Class
Wednesday, July 29, 2015
Wed, Jul 29, 2015
5:00pm to 6:30pm
Reading and Writing Class
All English language learners of all levels are...
Pico Union Branch Library Adults, Seniors, Spanish Speakers Adult Literacy
Tuesday, August 04, 2015
Tue, Aug 04, 2015
3:00pm
Knit and Crochet Tuesdays

Enjoy knitting and crocheting.  Learn how to...

Pico Union Branch Library Adults, Seniors Arts and Crafts
Wednesday, August 05, 2015
Wed, Aug 05, 2015
5:00pm to 6:30pm
Reading and Writing Class
All English language learners of all levels are...
Pico Union Branch Library Adults, Seniors, Spanish Speakers Adult Literacy
Tuesday, August 11, 2015
Tue, Aug 11, 2015
3:00pm
Knit and Crochet Tuesdays

Enjoy knitting and crocheting.  Learn how to...

Pico Union Branch Library Adults, Seniors Arts and Crafts
Wednesday, August 12, 2015
Wed, Aug 12, 2015
5:00pm to 6:30pm
Reading and Writing Class
All English language learners of all levels are...
Pico Union Branch Library Adults, Seniors, Spanish Speakers Adult Literacy
Tuesday, August 18, 2015
Tue, Aug 18, 2015
3:00pm
Knit and Crochet Tuesdays

Enjoy knitting and crocheting.  Learn how to...

Pico Union Branch Library Adults, Seniors Arts and Crafts
Wednesday, August 19, 2015
Wed, Aug 19, 2015
5:00pm to 6:30pm
Reading and Writing Class
All English language learners of all levels are...
Pico Union Branch Library Adults, Seniors, Spanish Speakers Adult Literacy
Tuesday, August 25, 2015
Tue, Aug 25, 2015
3:00pm
Knit and Crochet Tuesdays

Enjoy knitting and crocheting.  Learn how to...

Pico Union Branch Library Adults, Seniors Arts and Crafts
Tue, Aug 25, 2015
4:00pm
Los Angeles OIC Computer Boot Camp

The Los Angeles OIC continues...

Pico Union Branch Library Adults, Spanish Speakers Computer Class
Wednesday, August 26, 2015
Wed, Aug 26, 2015
5:00pm to 6:30pm
Reading and Writing Class
All English language learners of all levels are...
Pico Union Branch Library Adults, Seniors, Spanish Speakers Adult Literacy
Friday, August 28, 2015
Fri, Aug 28, 2015
2:30pm
Retro Movie Afternoon

Come see a Free movie that was released in the 60's...

Pico Union Branch Library Adults, Kids, Seniors, Teens Film Screening
Tuesday, September 01, 2015
Tue, Sep 01, 2015
3:00pm
Knit and Crochet Tuesdays

Enjoy knitting and crocheting.  Learn how to...

Pico Union Branch Library Adults, Seniors Arts and Crafts

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2015-06-22

Top