Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Thursday, April 16, 2015
Thu, Apr 16, 2015
4:00pm
Teen Poetry Workshop with Luis J. Rodriguez

In conjunction with...

Cypress Park Branch Library Teens Class
Thu, Apr 16, 2015
5:30pm
ESL Conversation Class

ESL conversation classes--Thursday evening from 5:30 to...

Cypress Park Branch Library Adults, Spanish Speakers Class, En Español
Friday, April 17, 2015
Fri, Apr 17, 2015
9:30am to 1:00pm
Law Librarian Office Hours

In partnership with the LA Law Library, Van Nuys...

Van Nuys Branch Library Adults, Seniors Class, Discussion, Workshop
Saturday, April 18, 2015
Sat, Apr 18, 2015
10:30am
Clases de ciudadanía / Citizenship classes

...

Robert Louis Stevenson Branch Library Adults, Seniors Citizenship, Class
Monday, April 20, 2015
Mon, Apr 20, 2015
6:30pm
Yoga for Beginners

Start your week off right with the basics of yoga for...

Panorama City Branch Library Adults Class, Health
Tuesday, April 21, 2015
Tue, Apr 21, 2015
12:00pm to 1:00pm
Japanese Class for Beginners Little Tokyo Branch Library Adults, Teens Class
Tue, Apr 21, 2015
12:30pm
Quilting Class

Basic beginning quilting time to create a quilt to love and share....

Washington Irving Branch Library Adults Class
Tue, Apr 21, 2015
2:30pm to 3:30pm
Chinese Conversation Class

Basic Chinese class for beginners. Come join us...

Chinatown Branch Library Adults, Seniors Class
Tue, Apr 21, 2015
3:30pm to 4:30pm
English Conversation Class

...

Chinatown Branch Library Adults, Seniors Class
Wednesday, April 22, 2015
Wed, Apr 22, 2015
1:00pm
English Class (ESL)

ESL (English as a Second Language) Class is for adult learners...

Westwood Branch Library Adults, Seniors, Spanish Speakers Class
Wed, Apr 22, 2015
2:00pm to 3:30pm
English Class (ESL)

ESL (English as a Second Language) Class is for adult learners...

Felipe de Neve Branch Library Spanish Speakers Class
Wed, Apr 22, 2015
3:30pm
Dahn Yoga Classes

Attention: Classes will not be held on December 24th or...

Mid-Valley Regional Library Adults Class
Wed, Apr 22, 2015
3:30pm to 6:00pm
Math Tutoring - Free!

FREE Math Tutoring is available by appointment only on...

Little Tokyo Branch Library Teens Class
Wed, Apr 22, 2015
6:00pm to 7:30pm
English Conversation Class El Sereno Branch Library Adults Class
Thursday, April 23, 2015
Thu, Apr 23, 2015
1:00pm to 2:30pm
Spanish Language Class

Have fun learning Spanish from someone who grew up...

Little Tokyo Branch Library Adults, Seniors, Teens Class
Thu, Apr 23, 2015
5:00pm to 7:00pm
French Conversation

Come practice your French language skills! There's no teacher...

Westwood Branch Library Adults, Seniors, Teens Class
Thu, Apr 23, 2015
5:30pm
ESL Conversation Class

ESL conversation classes--Thursday evening from 5:30 to...

Cypress Park Branch Library Adults, Spanish Speakers Class, En Español
Friday, April 24, 2015
Fri, Apr 24, 2015
9:30am to 1:00pm
Law Librarian Office Hours

In partnership with the LA Law Library, Van Nuys...

Van Nuys Branch Library Adults, Seniors Class, Discussion, Workshop
Saturday, April 25, 2015
Sat, Apr 25, 2015
10:00am
Kids' Yoga Class

Ages 3 and up. Please bring a yoga mat. Class will incorporate...

Fairfax Branch Library Kids, Pre-School Class
Sat, Apr 25, 2015
10:30am
Clases de ciudadanía / Citizenship classes

...

Robert Louis Stevenson Branch Library Adults, Seniors Citizenship, Class
Sat, Apr 25, 2015
10:30am to 12:30pm
Citizenship Class/Clase de Ciudadanía

Please join the...

Edendale Branch Library Adults, Seniors, Spanish Speakers Citizenship, Class
Monday, April 27, 2015
Mon, Apr 27, 2015
5:30pm
Culinary Aviator Cooking Program

Travel the world and experience other...

Vernon - Leon H. Washington Jr. Memorial Branch Library Adults Class
Mon, Apr 27, 2015
6:30pm
Yoga for Beginners

Start your week off right with the basics of yoga for...

Panorama City Branch Library Adults Class, Health
Tuesday, April 28, 2015
Tue, Apr 28, 2015
12:00pm to 1:00pm
Japanese Class for Beginners Little Tokyo Branch Library Adults, Teens Class
Tue, Apr 28, 2015
12:30pm
Quilting Class

Basic beginning quilting time to create a quilt to love and share....

Washington Irving Branch Library Adults Class

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2015-03-05

Top