Print this page

Calendar

  • Page: 1
Date / Time Event Location Audience Category
Monday, April 21, 2014
Mon, Apr 21, 2014
11:00am to 12:00pm
Computer Comfort
Beginning, hands-on training on how to use the mouse and keyboard....
Sherman Oaks Martin Pollard Adults Computer Class
Saturday, April 26, 2014
Sat, Apr 26, 2014
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Film Screening

Come and see a movie about the SAVING of the character named MR....

Sherman Oaks Martin Pollard Adults Film Screening
Monday, May 05, 2014
Mon, May 05, 2014
11:00am to 12:00pm
Computer Comfort
Beginning, hands-on training on how to use the mouse and keyboard....
Sherman Oaks Martin Pollard Adults Computer Class
Saturday, May 10, 2014
Sat, May 10, 2014
10:00am to 2:00pm
Sherman Oaks Friends of the Library book sale

The Sherman...

Sherman Oaks Martin Pollard Used Book Sale
Monday, May 19, 2014
Mon, May 19, 2014
11:00am to 12:00pm
Computer Comfort
Beginning, hands-on training on how to use the mouse and keyboard....
Sherman Oaks Martin Pollard Adults Computer Class
Monday, June 02, 2014
Mon, Jun 02, 2014
11:00am to 12:00pm
Computer Comfort
Beginning, hands-on training on how to use the mouse and keyboard....
Sherman Oaks Martin Pollard Adults Computer Class
Saturday, June 14, 2014
Sat, Jun 14, 2014
10:00am to 2:00pm
Sherman Oaks Friends of the Library book sale

The Friends of...

Sherman Oaks Martin Pollard Used Book Sale
Monday, June 16, 2014
Mon, Jun 16, 2014
11:00am to 12:00pm
Computer Comfort
Beginning, hands-on training on how to use the mouse and keyboard....
Sherman Oaks Martin Pollard Adults Computer Class
Saturday, July 12, 2014
Sat, Jul 12, 2014
10:00am to 2:00pm
Sherman Oaks Friends of the Library book sale

The Friends of...

Sherman Oaks Martin Pollard Used Book Sale
Saturday, August 09, 2014
Sat, Aug 09, 2014
10:00am to 2:00pm
Sherman Oaks Friends of the Library book sale

The Friends of...

Sherman Oaks Martin Pollard Used Book Sale
Saturday, September 13, 2014
Sat, Sep 13, 2014
10:00am to 2:00pm
Sherman Oaks Friends of the Library book sale

The Friends of...

Sherman Oaks Martin Pollard Used Book Sale
Saturday, October 11, 2014
Sat, Oct 11, 2014
10:00am to 2:00pm
Sherman Oaks Friends of the Library book sale

The Friends of...

Sherman Oaks Martin Pollard Used Book Sale
Saturday, November 08, 2014
Sat, Nov 08, 2014
10:00am to 2:00pm
Sherman Oaks Friends of the Library book sale

The Friends of...

Sherman Oaks Martin Pollard Used Book Sale
Saturday, December 13, 2014
Sat, Dec 13, 2014
10:00am to 2:00pm
Sherman Oaks Friends of the Library book sale

The Friends of...

Sherman Oaks Martin Pollard Used Book Sale

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2014-04-19

Top