Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Tuesday, October 06, 2015
Tue, Oct 06, 2015
12:30pm to 5:00pm
Friends of the Library Used Book Sale

Friends of the Library Used...

Memorial Branch Library Used Book Sale
Tue, Oct 06, 2015
5:00pm
Tuesday Night @the Movies

Come to a free screening of a new or classic film....

Memorial Branch Library Film Screening
Wednesday, October 07, 2015
Wed, Oct 07, 2015
12:00pm
Fun & Games--for Adults

Enjoy a fun afternoon of games.  Play Mah Jongg,...

Memorial Branch Library Adults Fun & Gaming
Saturday, October 10, 2015
Sat, Oct 10, 2015
4:00pm to 5:30pm
Saturday Book Sale

Need a good read without all the late fines? Why not purchase...

Memorial Branch Library Used Book Sale
Tuesday, October 13, 2015
Tue, Oct 13, 2015
12:30pm to 5:00pm
Friends of the Library Used Book Sale

Friends of the Library Used...

Memorial Branch Library Used Book Sale
Tue, Oct 13, 2015
5:00pm
Tuesday Night @the Movies

Come to a free screening of a new or classic film....

Memorial Branch Library Film Screening
Wednesday, October 14, 2015
Wed, Oct 14, 2015
12:00pm
Fun & Games--for Adults

Enjoy a fun afternoon of games.  Play Mah Jongg,...

Memorial Branch Library Adults Fun & Gaming
Saturday, October 17, 2015
Sat, Oct 17, 2015
4:00pm to 5:30pm
Saturday Book Sale

Need a good read without all the late fines? Why not purchase...

Memorial Branch Library Used Book Sale
Tuesday, October 20, 2015
Tue, Oct 20, 2015
12:30pm to 5:00pm
Friends of the Library Used Book Sale

Friends of the Library Used...

Memorial Branch Library Used Book Sale
Tue, Oct 20, 2015
5:00pm
Tuesday Night @the Movies

Come to a free screening of a new or classic film....

Memorial Branch Library Film Screening
Wednesday, October 21, 2015
Wed, Oct 21, 2015
12:00pm
Fun & Games--for Adults

Enjoy a fun afternoon of games.  Play Mah Jongg,...

Memorial Branch Library Adults Fun & Gaming
Saturday, October 24, 2015
Sat, Oct 24, 2015
4:00pm to 5:30pm
Saturday Book Sale

Need a good read without all the late fines? Why not purchase...

Memorial Branch Library Used Book Sale
Tuesday, October 27, 2015
Tue, Oct 27, 2015
12:30pm to 5:00pm
Friends of the Library Used Book Sale

Friends of the Library Used...

Memorial Branch Library Used Book Sale
Tue, Oct 27, 2015
5:00pm
Tuesday Night @the Movies

Come to a free screening of a new or classic film....

Memorial Branch Library Film Screening
Wednesday, October 28, 2015
Wed, Oct 28, 2015
12:00pm
Fun & Games--for Adults

Enjoy a fun afternoon of games.  Play Mah Jongg,...

Memorial Branch Library Adults Fun & Gaming
Saturday, October 31, 2015
Sat, Oct 31, 2015
4:00pm to 5:30pm
Saturday Book Sale

Need a good read without all the late fines? Why not purchase...

Memorial Branch Library Used Book Sale
Tuesday, November 03, 2015
Tue, Nov 03, 2015
12:30pm to 5:00pm
Friends of the Library Used Book Sale

Friends of the Library Used...

Memorial Branch Library Used Book Sale
Tue, Nov 03, 2015
5:00pm
Tuesday Night @the Movies

Come to a free screening of a new or classic film....

Memorial Branch Library Film Screening
Wednesday, November 04, 2015
Wed, Nov 04, 2015
12:00pm
Fun & Games--for Adults

Enjoy a fun afternoon of games.  Play Mah Jongg,...

Memorial Branch Library Adults Fun & Gaming
Friday, November 06, 2015
Fri, Nov 06, 2015
1:00pm to 2:00pm
First Friday's Book Club

First Friday's the name and reading books is our...

Memorial Branch Library Book Club
Saturday, November 07, 2015
Sat, Nov 07, 2015
4:00pm to 5:30pm
Saturday Book Sale

Need a good read without all the late fines? Why not purchase...

Memorial Branch Library Used Book Sale
Tuesday, November 10, 2015
Tue, Nov 10, 2015
12:30pm to 5:00pm
Friends of the Library Used Book Sale

Friends of the Library Used...

Memorial Branch Library Used Book Sale
Tue, Nov 10, 2015
5:00pm
Tuesday Night @the Movies

Come to a free screening of a new or classic film....

Memorial Branch Library Film Screening
Wednesday, November 11, 2015
Wed, Nov 11, 2015
12:00pm
Fun & Games--for Adults

Enjoy a fun afternoon of games.  Play Mah Jongg,...

Memorial Branch Library Adults Fun & Gaming
Saturday, November 14, 2015
Sat, Nov 14, 2015
4:00pm to 5:30pm
Saturday Book Sale

Need a good read without all the late fines? Why not purchase...

Memorial Branch Library Used Book Sale

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2015-08-29

Top