Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Tuesday, August 04, 2015
Tue, Aug 04, 2015
12:30pm to 5:00pm
Friends of the Library Used Book Sale

Friends of the Library Used...

Memorial Branch Library Used Book Sale
Tue, Aug 04, 2015
5:00pm
Tuesday Night @the Movies

Come to a free screening of a new or classic film....

Memorial Branch Library Film Screening
Wednesday, August 05, 2015
Wed, Aug 05, 2015
12:00pm
Fun & Games--for Adults

Enjoy a fun afternoon of games.  Play Mah Jongg,...

Memorial Branch Library Adults Fun & Gaming
Friday, August 07, 2015
Fri, Aug 07, 2015
1:00pm to 2:00pm
First Friday's Book Club

First Friday's the name and reading books is our...

Memorial Branch Library Book Club
Saturday, August 08, 2015
Sat, Aug 08, 2015
4:00pm to 5:30pm
Saturday Book Sale

Need a good read without all the late fines? Why not purchase...

Memorial Branch Library Used Book Sale
Tuesday, August 11, 2015
Tue, Aug 11, 2015
12:30pm to 5:00pm
Friends of the Library Used Book Sale

Friends of the Library Used...

Memorial Branch Library Used Book Sale
Tue, Aug 11, 2015
5:00pm
Tuesday Night @the Movies

Come to a free screening of a new or classic film....

Memorial Branch Library Film Screening
Wednesday, August 12, 2015
Wed, Aug 12, 2015
12:00pm
Fun & Games--for Adults

Enjoy a fun afternoon of games.  Play Mah Jongg,...

Memorial Branch Library Adults Fun & Gaming
Saturday, August 15, 2015
Sat, Aug 15, 2015
4:00pm to 5:30pm
Saturday Book Sale

Need a good read without all the late fines? Why not purchase...

Memorial Branch Library Used Book Sale
Tuesday, August 18, 2015
Tue, Aug 18, 2015
12:30pm to 5:00pm
Friends of the Library Used Book Sale

Friends of the Library Used...

Memorial Branch Library Used Book Sale
Tue, Aug 18, 2015
5:00pm
Tuesday Night @the Movies

Come to a free screening of a new or classic film....

Memorial Branch Library Film Screening
Wednesday, August 19, 2015
Wed, Aug 19, 2015
12:00pm
Fun & Games--for Adults

Enjoy a fun afternoon of games.  Play Mah Jongg,...

Memorial Branch Library Adults Fun & Gaming
Saturday, August 22, 2015
Sat, Aug 22, 2015
4:00pm to 5:30pm
Saturday Book Sale

Need a good read without all the late fines? Why not purchase...

Memorial Branch Library Used Book Sale
Tuesday, August 25, 2015
Tue, Aug 25, 2015
12:30pm to 5:00pm
Friends of the Library Used Book Sale

Friends of the Library Used...

Memorial Branch Library Used Book Sale
Tue, Aug 25, 2015
5:00pm
Tuesday Night @the Movies

Come to a free screening of a new or classic film....

Memorial Branch Library Film Screening
Wednesday, August 26, 2015
Wed, Aug 26, 2015
12:00pm
Fun & Games--for Adults

Enjoy a fun afternoon of games.  Play Mah Jongg,...

Memorial Branch Library Adults Fun & Gaming
Saturday, August 29, 2015
Sat, Aug 29, 2015
4:00pm to 5:30pm
Saturday Book Sale

Need a good read without all the late fines? Why not purchase...

Memorial Branch Library Used Book Sale
Tuesday, September 01, 2015
Tue, Sep 01, 2015
12:30pm to 5:00pm
Friends of the Library Used Book Sale

Friends of the Library Used...

Memorial Branch Library Used Book Sale
Tue, Sep 01, 2015
5:00pm
Tuesday Night @the Movies

Come to a free screening of a new or classic film....

Memorial Branch Library Film Screening
Wednesday, September 02, 2015
Wed, Sep 02, 2015
12:00pm
Fun & Games--for Adults

Enjoy a fun afternoon of games.  Play Mah Jongg,...

Memorial Branch Library Adults Fun & Gaming
Friday, September 04, 2015
Fri, Sep 04, 2015
1:00pm to 2:00pm
First Friday's Book Club

First Friday's the name and reading books is our...

Memorial Branch Library Book Club
Saturday, September 05, 2015
Sat, Sep 05, 2015
4:00pm to 5:30pm
Saturday Book Sale

Need a good read without all the late fines? Why not purchase...

Memorial Branch Library Used Book Sale
Tuesday, September 08, 2015
Tue, Sep 08, 2015
12:30pm to 5:00pm
Friends of the Library Used Book Sale

Friends of the Library Used...

Memorial Branch Library Used Book Sale
Tue, Sep 08, 2015
5:00pm
Tuesday Night @the Movies

Come to a free screening of a new or classic film....

Memorial Branch Library Film Screening
Wednesday, September 09, 2015
Wed, Sep 09, 2015
12:00pm
Fun & Games--for Adults

Enjoy a fun afternoon of games.  Play Mah Jongg,...

Memorial Branch Library Adults Fun & Gaming

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2015-06-30

Top