Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Sunday, November 09, 2014
Sun, Nov 09, 2014
3:00pm to 5:00pm
STAR Reader

Enthusiastic volunteers will read stories to children. In turn, children...

Robertson Kids Arts and Crafts, STAR
Tuesday, November 11, 2014
Tue, Nov 11, 2014
3:00pm
Knit and Crochet Tuesdays

Enjoy knitting and crocheting.  Learn how to...

Pico Union Adults, Seniors Arts and Crafts
Tue, Nov 11, 2014
3:30pm
After School Meet-Up Angeles Mesa Kids Arts and Crafts
Tue, Nov 11, 2014
6:00pm
Cooking for Teens - Harvesting from the Garden

Cooking demonstration...

Silver Lake Teens Arts and Crafts
Wednesday, November 12, 2014
Wed, Nov 12, 2014
3:00pm
Carolyn's Crew: Crochet and Knitting Club

Carolyn'...

San Pedro Regional Adults, Kids, Seniors, Teens Arts and Crafts
Wed, Nov 12, 2014
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Teen Council & Native American Sand Painting

In...

Exposition Park - Dr. Mary McLeod Bethune Regional Teens Arts and Crafts, Meeting
Wed, Nov 12, 2014
4:00pm
Durant Teen Council

Join the Teen Council at Durant Library! Once a month we'...

Will & Ariel Durant Kids, Teens Arts and Crafts
Thursday, November 13, 2014
Thu, Nov 13, 2014
4:00pm to 4:45pm
Family Storytime

Introduce your children to the wonderful world of stories! Come...

Sylmar Kids Arts and Crafts, Family Activity, Storytime
Thu, Nov 13, 2014
4:00pm to 6:00pm
Knitting and Crochet Club

...

Jefferson Adults, Kids, Seniors, Spanish Speakers, Teens Arts and Crafts
Thu, Nov 13, 2014
4:00pm
Kids Craft Will & Ariel Durant Kids Arts and Crafts
Friday, November 14, 2014
Fri, Nov 14, 2014
4:00pm to 4:45pm
Arts and Crafts

Join us for Arts and Crafts. Please call 818-367-6102 for more...

Sylmar Kids Arts and Crafts, Family Activity
Saturday, November 15, 2014
Sat, Nov 15, 2014
10:00am to 11:00am
Knitting Circle

Don't know how to knit - no problem! Do you already knit...

Memorial Arts and Crafts
Sat, Nov 15, 2014
12:00pm to 1:30pm
Crochet and Knitting Club

Have you ever wanted to learn how to knit or...

Valley Plaza Adults, Seniors, Teens Arts and Crafts, Club
Sat, Nov 15, 2014
1:00pm to 3:00pm
Knitting and Crochet Club

Join our Knitting and Crochet Club. We meet...

Harbor City - Harbor Gateway Adults Arts and Crafts
Sunday, November 16, 2014
Sun, Nov 16, 2014
3:00pm to 5:00pm
STAR Reader

Enthusiastic volunteers will read stories to children. In turn, children...

Robertson Kids Arts and Crafts, STAR
Tuesday, November 18, 2014
Tue, Nov 18, 2014
3:00pm
Knit and Crochet Tuesdays

Enjoy knitting and crocheting.  Learn how to...

Pico Union Adults, Seniors Arts and Crafts
Tue, Nov 18, 2014
3:30pm
Children's Thanksgiving Craft

Come and join us to make Thanksgiving...

Donald Bruce Kaufman - Brentwood Kids, Pre-School Arts and Crafts
Tue, Nov 18, 2014
3:30pm
After School Meet-Up Angeles Mesa Kids Arts and Crafts
Tue, Nov 18, 2014
4:30pm to 5:30pm
Family Arts & Crafts

Join us after school for a fun arts and crafts activity...

Van Nuys Kids Arts and Crafts
Tue, Nov 18, 2014
5:30pm to 7:30pm
Sun Valley Knitting and Crochet Group

Join us for an evening of...

Sun Valley Adults, Seniors, Spanish Speakers, Teens Arts and Crafts, Club
Wednesday, November 19, 2014
Wed, Nov 19, 2014
3:00pm
Carolyn's Crew: Crochet and Knitting Club

Carolyn'...

San Pedro Regional Adults, Kids, Seniors, Teens Arts and Crafts
Wed, Nov 19, 2014
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Totem Pole Craft

Teens and tweens come to make your Native American Totem Poles!

Pico Union Teens Arts and Crafts
Thursday, November 20, 2014
Thu, Nov 20, 2014
4:00pm to 4:45pm
Family Storytime

Introduce your children to the wonderful world of stories! Come...

Sylmar Kids Arts and Crafts, Family Activity, Storytime
Thu, Nov 20, 2014
4:00pm to 6:00pm
Knitting and Crochet Club

...

Jefferson Adults, Kids, Seniors, Spanish Speakers, Teens Arts and Crafts
Thu, Nov 20, 2014
4:00pm
Kids Craft Will & Ariel Durant Kids Arts and Crafts

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2014-09-21

Top