Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Tuesday, April 07, 2015
Tue, Apr 07, 2015
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Art for All with LACMA

Children, teens, and their families are invited to learn about...

Exposition Park - Dr. Mary McLeod Bethune Regional Kids, Teens Arts and Crafts
Tue, Apr 07, 2015
4:00pm
Youth After School Activities

Kids and teens are invited to come to our...

Baldwin Hills Kids, Teens Arts and Crafts, Film Screening, Fun & Gaming
Thursday, April 09, 2015
Thu, Apr 09, 2015
4:00pm
Kids Craft Will & Ariel Durant Kids Arts and Crafts
Thu, Apr 09, 2015
4:00pm to 6:00pm
Knitting and Crochet Club

Beginner or experienced, come enjoy the art...

Jefferson - Vassie D. Wright Memorial Adults Arts and Crafts
Monday, April 13, 2015
Mon, Apr 13, 2015
3:00pm to 5:00pm
Knitting and more!

Do you like to knit, crochet, or do other fiber arts? Come work...

Wilmington Adults, Kids, Teens Arts and Crafts
Tuesday, April 14, 2015
Tue, Apr 14, 2015
3:00pm
Knit and Crochet Tuesdays

Enjoy knitting and crocheting.  Learn how to...

Pico Union Adults, Seniors Arts and Crafts
Tue, Apr 14, 2015
4:00pm
Youth After School Activities

Kids and teens are invited to come to our...

Baldwin Hills Kids, Teens Arts and Crafts, Film Screening, Fun & Gaming
Thursday, April 16, 2015
Thu, Apr 16, 2015
4:00pm
Kids Craft Will & Ariel Durant Kids Arts and Crafts
Thu, Apr 16, 2015
4:00pm to 6:00pm
Knitting and Crochet Club

Beginner or experienced, come enjoy the art...

Jefferson - Vassie D. Wright Memorial Adults Arts and Crafts
Monday, April 20, 2015
Mon, Apr 20, 2015
3:00pm to 5:00pm
Knitting and more!

Do you like to knit, crochet, or do other fiber arts? Come work...

Wilmington Adults, Kids, Teens Arts and Crafts
Tuesday, April 21, 2015
Tue, Apr 21, 2015
3:00pm
Knit and Crochet Tuesdays

Enjoy knitting and crocheting.  Learn how to...

Pico Union Adults, Seniors Arts and Crafts
Tue, Apr 21, 2015
4:00pm
Youth After School Activities

Kids and teens are invited to come to our...

Baldwin Hills Kids, Teens Arts and Crafts, Film Screening, Fun & Gaming
Thursday, April 23, 2015
Thu, Apr 23, 2015
4:00pm
Kids Craft Will & Ariel Durant Kids Arts and Crafts
Thu, Apr 23, 2015
4:00pm to 6:00pm
Knitting and Crochet Club

Beginner or experienced, come enjoy the art...

Jefferson - Vassie D. Wright Memorial Adults Arts and Crafts
Monday, April 27, 2015
Mon, Apr 27, 2015
3:00pm to 5:00pm
Knitting and more!

Do you like to knit, crochet, or do other fiber arts? Come work...

Wilmington Adults, Kids, Teens Arts and Crafts
Tuesday, April 28, 2015
Tue, Apr 28, 2015
3:00pm
Knit and Crochet Tuesdays

Enjoy knitting and crocheting.  Learn how to...

Pico Union Adults, Seniors Arts and Crafts
Tue, Apr 28, 2015
4:00pm
Youth After School Activities

Kids and teens are invited to come to our...

Baldwin Hills Kids, Teens Arts and Crafts, Film Screening, Fun & Gaming
Thursday, April 30, 2015
Thu, Apr 30, 2015
4:00pm
Kids Craft Will & Ariel Durant Kids Arts and Crafts
Thu, Apr 30, 2015
4:00pm to 6:00pm
Knitting and Crochet Club

Beginner or experienced, come enjoy the art...

Jefferson - Vassie D. Wright Memorial Adults Arts and Crafts
Saturday, May 02, 2015
Sat, May 02, 2015
12:00pm
Free Family Art Class

Join us for a free family art class provided by LACMA (...

Vernon - Leon H. Washington Jr. Memorial Kids, Teens Arts and Crafts
Monday, May 04, 2015
Mon, May 04, 2015
3:00pm to 5:00pm
Knitting and more!

Do you like to knit, crochet, or do other fiber arts? Come work...

Wilmington Adults, Kids, Teens Arts and Crafts
Tuesday, May 05, 2015
Tue, May 05, 2015
3:00pm
Knit and Crochet Tuesdays

Enjoy knitting and crocheting.  Learn how to...

Pico Union Adults, Seniors Arts and Crafts
Tue, May 05, 2015
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Art for All with LACMA

Children, teens, and their families are invited to learn about...

Exposition Park - Dr. Mary McLeod Bethune Regional Kids, Teens Arts and Crafts
Tue, May 05, 2015
4:00pm
Youth After School Activities

Kids and teens are invited to come to our...

Baldwin Hills Kids, Teens Arts and Crafts, Film Screening, Fun & Gaming
Thursday, May 07, 2015
Thu, May 07, 2015
4:00pm
Kids Craft Will & Ariel Durant Kids Arts and Crafts

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2014-12-19

Top