Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Wednesday, August 19, 2015
Wed, Aug 19, 2015
12:00pm to 1:30pm
Knitting & Crochet Group
Bring your latest project and your lunch, and join...
Central Library Adults Arts and Crafts
Thursday, August 20, 2015
Thu, Aug 20, 2015
4:00pm to 4:45pm
Family Storytime

Introduce your children to the wonderful world of stories! Come...

Sylmar Branch Library Kids Arts and Crafts, Family Activity, Storytime
Thu, Aug 20, 2015
4:00pm
Kids Craft Will & Ariel Durant Branch Library Kids Arts and Crafts
Thu, Aug 20, 2015
4:00pm to 6:00pm
Knitting and Crochet Club

Beginner or experienced, come enjoy the art of...

Jefferson - Vassie D. Wright Memorial Branch Library Adults Arts and Crafts
Friday, August 21, 2015
Fri, Aug 21, 2015
4:00pm to 4:45pm
Arts and Crafts

Join us for Arts and Crafts. Please call 818-367-6102 for more...

Sylmar Branch Library Kids Arts and Crafts, Family Activity
Saturday, August 22, 2015
Sat, Aug 22, 2015
11:30am to 12:30pm
LACMA FOR KIDS!

We are proud to present this special workshop for kids in...

Van Nuys Branch Library Kids Arts and Crafts, Workshop
Sat, Aug 22, 2015
1:00pm to 3:00pm
Knitting and Crochet Club

Join our Knitting and Crochet Club. We meet...

Harbor City - Harbor Gateway Branch Library Adults Arts and Crafts
Monday, August 24, 2015
Mon, Aug 24, 2015
3:00pm to 5:00pm
Knitting and more!

Do you like to knit, crochet, or do other fiber arts? Come work...

Wilmington Branch Library Adults, Kids, Seniors, Teens Arts and Crafts
Mon, Aug 24, 2015
3:30pm to 4:30pm
Duct Tape Flower Pen Craft for Teens (ages 11-18)

...

Sylmar Branch Library Teens Arts and Crafts, Summer Reading Club - Teens
Tuesday, August 25, 2015
Tue, Aug 25, 2015
3:00pm
Knit and Crochet Tuesdays

Enjoy knitting and crocheting.  Learn how to...

Pico Union Branch Library Adults, Seniors Arts and Crafts
Tue, Aug 25, 2015
4:00pm
Youth After School Activities

Weekly after shool activites for kids of...

Baldwin Hills Branch Library Kids, Teens Arts and Crafts, Film Screening, Fun & Gaming
Tue, Aug 25, 2015
5:30pm to 7:30pm
Knitting Club

Join our weekly knitting club! All ages and experience levels are...

Sun Valley Branch Library Adults Arts and Crafts
Thursday, August 27, 2015
Thu, Aug 27, 2015
4:00pm to 4:45pm
Family Storytime

Introduce your children to the wonderful world of stories! Come...

Sylmar Branch Library Kids Arts and Crafts, Family Activity, Storytime
Thu, Aug 27, 2015
4:00pm
Kids Craft Will & Ariel Durant Branch Library Kids Arts and Crafts
Thu, Aug 27, 2015
4:00pm to 6:00pm
Knitting and Crochet Club

Beginner or experienced, come enjoy the art of...

Jefferson - Vassie D. Wright Memorial Branch Library Adults Arts and Crafts
Friday, August 28, 2015
Fri, Aug 28, 2015
4:00pm to 4:45pm
Arts and Crafts

Join us for Arts and Crafts. Please call 818-367-6102 for more...

Sylmar Branch Library Kids Arts and Crafts, Family Activity
Saturday, August 29, 2015
Sat, Aug 29, 2015
11:30am to 12:30pm
LACMA FOR KIDS!

We are proud to present this special workshop for kids in...

Van Nuys Branch Library Kids Arts and Crafts, Workshop
Sat, Aug 29, 2015
1:00pm to 3:00pm
Knitting and Crochet Club

Join our Knitting and Crochet Club. We meet...

Harbor City - Harbor Gateway Branch Library Adults Arts and Crafts
Monday, August 31, 2015
Mon, Aug 31, 2015
3:00pm to 5:00pm
Knitting and more!

Do you like to knit, crochet, or do other fiber arts? Come work...

Wilmington Branch Library Adults, Kids, Seniors, Teens Arts and Crafts
Tuesday, September 01, 2015
Tue, Sep 01, 2015
3:00pm
Knit and Crochet Tuesdays

Enjoy knitting and crocheting.  Learn how to...

Pico Union Branch Library Adults, Seniors Arts and Crafts
Tue, Sep 01, 2015
4:00pm
Youth After School Activities

Weekly after shool activites for kids of...

Baldwin Hills Branch Library Kids, Teens Arts and Crafts, Film Screening, Fun & Gaming
Tue, Sep 01, 2015
5:30pm to 7:30pm
Knitting Club

Join our weekly knitting club! All ages and experience levels are...

Sun Valley Branch Library Adults Arts and Crafts
Thursday, September 03, 2015
Thu, Sep 03, 2015
4:00pm to 4:45pm
Family Storytime

Introduce your children to the wonderful world of stories! Come...

Sylmar Branch Library Kids Arts and Crafts, Family Activity, Storytime
Thu, Sep 03, 2015
4:00pm
Kids Craft Will & Ariel Durant Branch Library Kids Arts and Crafts
Thu, Sep 03, 2015
4:00pm to 6:00pm
Knitting and Crochet Club

Beginner or experienced, come enjoy the art of...

Jefferson - Vassie D. Wright Memorial Branch Library Adults Arts and Crafts

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2015-07-01

Top