Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Friday, February 27, 2015
Fri, Feb 27, 2015
4:00pm to 4:45pm
Arts and Crafts

Join us for Arts and Crafts. Please call 818-367-6102 for more...

Sylmar Kids Arts and Crafts, Family Activity
Saturday, February 28, 2015
Sat, Feb 28, 2015
1:00pm to 3:00pm
Knitting and Crochet Club

Join our Knitting and Crochet Club. We meet...

Harbor City - Harbor Gateway Adults Arts and Crafts
Monday, March 02, 2015
Mon, Mar 02, 2015
3:00pm to 5:00pm
Knitting and more!

Do you like to knit, crochet, or do other fiber arts? Come work...

Wilmington Adults, Kids, Teens Arts and Crafts
Mon, Mar 02, 2015
4:00pm to 5:00pm
LACMA Free Teen Art Workshop

Teens, come & learn about art and...

Pio Pico - Koreatown Teens Arts and Crafts
Tuesday, March 03, 2015
Tue, Mar 03, 2015
3:00pm
Knit and Crochet Tuesdays

Enjoy knitting and crocheting.  Learn how to...

Pico Union Adults, Seniors Arts and Crafts
Tue, Mar 03, 2015
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Art for All with LACMA

Children, teens, and their families are invited to learn about...

Exposition Park - Dr. Mary McLeod Bethune Regional Kids, Teens Arts and Crafts
Tue, Mar 03, 2015
4:00pm
Youth After School Activities

Weekly after shool activites for kids of...

Baldwin Hills Kids, Teens Arts and Crafts, Film Screening, Fun & Gaming
Tue, Mar 03, 2015
5:30pm to 7:30pm
Sun Valley Knitting and Crochet Group

Join us for an evening of...

Sun Valley Adults, Seniors, Spanish Speakers, Teens Arts and Crafts, Club
Thursday, March 05, 2015
Thu, Mar 05, 2015
4:00pm to 4:45pm
Family Storytime

Introduce your children to the wonderful world of stories! Come...

Sylmar Kids Arts and Crafts, Family Activity, Storytime
Thu, Mar 05, 2015
4:00pm
Kids Craft Will & Ariel Durant Kids Arts and Crafts
Thu, Mar 05, 2015
4:00pm to 6:00pm
Knitting and Crochet Club

Beginner or experienced, come enjoy the art...

Jefferson - Vassie D. Wright Memorial Adults Arts and Crafts
Friday, March 06, 2015
Fri, Mar 06, 2015
4:00pm to 4:45pm
Arts and Crafts

Join us for Arts and Crafts. Please call 818-367-6102 for more...

Sylmar Kids Arts and Crafts, Family Activity
Saturday, March 07, 2015
Sat, Mar 07, 2015
10:30am to 12:30pm
SoulCollage Card Making Activity Group

Originated by Seena...

Westchester - Loyola Village Adults Arts and Crafts
Sat, Mar 07, 2015
12:00pm
Free Family Art Class

Join us for a free family art class provided by LACMA (...

Vernon - Leon H. Washington Jr. Memorial Kids, Teens Arts and Crafts
Sat, Mar 07, 2015
1:00pm to 3:00pm
Knitting and Crochet Club

Join our Knitting and Crochet Club. We meet...

Harbor City - Harbor Gateway Adults Arts and Crafts
Monday, March 09, 2015
Mon, Mar 09, 2015
3:00pm to 5:00pm
Knitting and more!

Do you like to knit, crochet, or do other fiber arts? Come work...

Wilmington Adults, Kids, Teens Arts and Crafts
Mon, Mar 09, 2015
4:00pm to 5:00pm
LACMA Free Teen Art Workshop

Teens, come & learn about art and...

Pio Pico - Koreatown Teens Arts and Crafts
Tuesday, March 10, 2015
Tue, Mar 10, 2015
3:00pm
Knit and Crochet Tuesdays

Enjoy knitting and crocheting.  Learn how to...

Pico Union Adults, Seniors Arts and Crafts
Tue, Mar 10, 2015
4:00pm
Youth After School Activities

Weekly after shool activites for kids of...

Baldwin Hills Kids, Teens Arts and Crafts, Film Screening, Fun & Gaming
Tue, Mar 10, 2015
5:30pm to 7:30pm
Sun Valley Knitting and Crochet Group

Join us for an evening of...

Sun Valley Adults, Seniors, Spanish Speakers, Teens Arts and Crafts, Club
Wednesday, March 11, 2015
Wed, Mar 11, 2015
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Teen Council & Teen Tech Week Electronic Greeting Cards

...

Exposition Park - Dr. Mary McLeod Bethune Regional Teens Arts and Crafts, Meeting, Science Fun
Thursday, March 12, 2015
Thu, Mar 12, 2015
4:00pm to 4:45pm
Family Storytime

Introduce your children to the wonderful world of stories! Come...

Sylmar Kids Arts and Crafts, Family Activity, Storytime
Thu, Mar 12, 2015
4:00pm
Kids Craft Will & Ariel Durant Kids Arts and Crafts
Thu, Mar 12, 2015
4:00pm to 6:00pm
Knitting and Crochet Club

Beginner or experienced, come enjoy the art...

Jefferson - Vassie D. Wright Memorial Adults Arts and Crafts
Friday, March 13, 2015
Fri, Mar 13, 2015
4:00pm to 4:45pm
Arts and Crafts

Join us for Arts and Crafts. Please call 818-367-6102 for more...

Sylmar Kids Arts and Crafts, Family Activity

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2014-12-26

Top