Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Tuesday, July 28, 2015
Tue, Jul 28, 2015
2:30pm to 4:30pm
Friends of the Library Bookstore

The Friends of Silver Lake Library sell...

Silver Lake Branch Library Used Book Sale
Tuesday, August 04, 2015
Tue, Aug 04, 2015
2:30pm to 4:30pm
Friends of the Library Bookstore

The Friends of Silver Lake Library sell...

Silver Lake Branch Library Used Book Sale
Tue, Aug 04, 2015
4:00pm
Teen Council Meeting

All local teens, ages 11-17, are welcome!

Help...

Silver Lake Branch Library Teens Meeting
Tuesday, August 11, 2015
Tue, Aug 11, 2015
2:30pm to 4:30pm
Friends of the Library Bookstore

The Friends of Silver Lake Library sell...

Silver Lake Branch Library Used Book Sale
Wednesday, August 12, 2015
Wed, Aug 12, 2015
6:30pm to 7:30pm
Tail Waggin' Tutor Katie

 Improve your reading aloud...

Silver Lake Branch Library Kids Storytime
Thursday, August 13, 2015
Thu, Aug 13, 2015
6:30pm
Friends of Silver Lake Library Meeting

Join the Friends of the...

Silver Lake Branch Library Adults, Seniors Meeting
Saturday, August 15, 2015
Sat, Aug 15, 2015
2:00pm to 4:30pm
Life Story Writing class

Turn your memories into vivid writing for inner...

Silver Lake Branch Library Adults Workshop
Monday, August 17, 2015
Mon, Aug 17, 2015
6:30pm to 7:30pm
Relax & Focus with Guided Meditation

Conor Logan will take participants...

Silver Lake Branch Library Adults, Seniors, Teens Health
Tuesday, August 18, 2015
Tue, Aug 18, 2015
2:30pm to 4:30pm
Friends of the Library Bookstore

The Friends of Silver Lake Library sell...

Silver Lake Branch Library Used Book Sale
Tuesday, August 25, 2015
Tue, Aug 25, 2015
2:30pm to 4:30pm
Friends of the Library Bookstore

The Friends of Silver Lake Library sell...

Silver Lake Branch Library Used Book Sale
Tue, Aug 25, 2015
4:00pm
Orientation for Teen Volunteers

VOLUNTEER OPPORTUNITY

Does your...

Silver Lake Branch Library Teens Meeting
Tuesday, September 01, 2015
Tue, Sep 01, 2015
2:30pm to 4:30pm
Friends of the Library Bookstore

The Friends of Silver Lake Library sell...

Silver Lake Branch Library Used Book Sale
Tue, Sep 01, 2015
4:00pm
Teen Council Meeting

All local teens, ages 11-17, are welcome!

Help...

Silver Lake Branch Library Teens Meeting
Tuesday, September 08, 2015
Tue, Sep 08, 2015
2:30pm to 4:30pm
Friends of the Library Bookstore

The Friends of Silver Lake Library sell...

Silver Lake Branch Library Used Book Sale
Thursday, September 10, 2015
Thu, Sep 10, 2015
6:30pm
Friends of Silver Lake Library Meeting

Join the Friends of the...

Silver Lake Branch Library Adults, Seniors Meeting
Tuesday, September 15, 2015
Tue, Sep 15, 2015
2:30pm to 4:30pm
Friends of the Library Bookstore

The Friends of Silver Lake Library sell...

Silver Lake Branch Library Used Book Sale
Tuesday, September 22, 2015
Tue, Sep 22, 2015
2:30pm to 4:30pm
Friends of the Library Bookstore

The Friends of Silver Lake Library sell...

Silver Lake Branch Library Used Book Sale
Tue, Sep 22, 2015
4:00pm
Orientation for Teen Volunteers

VOLUNTEER OPPORTUNITY

Does your...

Silver Lake Branch Library Teens Meeting
Tuesday, September 29, 2015
Tue, Sep 29, 2015
2:30pm to 4:30pm
Friends of the Library Bookstore

The Friends of Silver Lake Library sell...

Silver Lake Branch Library Used Book Sale
Tuesday, October 06, 2015
Tue, Oct 06, 2015
2:30pm to 4:30pm
Friends of the Library Bookstore

The Friends of Silver Lake Library sell...

Silver Lake Branch Library Used Book Sale
Tue, Oct 06, 2015
4:00pm
Teen Council Meeting

All local teens, ages 11-17, are welcome!

Help...

Silver Lake Branch Library Teens Meeting
Thursday, October 08, 2015
Thu, Oct 08, 2015
6:30pm
Friends of Silver Lake Library Meeting

Join the Friends of the...

Silver Lake Branch Library Adults, Seniors Meeting
Tuesday, October 13, 2015
Tue, Oct 13, 2015
2:30pm to 4:30pm
Friends of the Library Bookstore

The Friends of Silver Lake Library sell...

Silver Lake Branch Library Used Book Sale
Tuesday, October 20, 2015
Tue, Oct 20, 2015
2:30pm to 4:30pm
Friends of the Library Bookstore

The Friends of Silver Lake Library sell...

Silver Lake Branch Library Used Book Sale
Tuesday, October 27, 2015
Tue, Oct 27, 2015
2:30pm to 4:30pm
Friends of the Library Bookstore

The Friends of Silver Lake Library sell...

Silver Lake Branch Library Used Book Sale

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2015-06-26

Top