Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Monday, December 08, 2014
Mon, Dec 08, 2014
1:00pm
Monday Computer Help Sessions with Volunteer Bill

Need a...

Studio City Adults, Seniors Class, Computer Class
Wednesday, December 10, 2014
Wed, Dec 10, 2014
3:30pm
Dahn Yoga Classes

Increase your Mind/Body Health with DAHN YOGA. Dahn Yoga can...

Mid-Valley Regional Adults Class
Thursday, December 11, 2014
Thu, Dec 11, 2014
1:30pm to 3:00pm
Computer Comfort

New computer users are given personal instruction ranging from...

Jefferson Adults, Seniors, Spanish Speakers Class
Thu, Dec 11, 2014
2:00pm to 3:00pm
Computer Comfort

New computer users are given personal instruction ranging from...

Angeles Mesa Adults Class
Saturday, December 13, 2014
Sat, Dec 13, 2014
10:30am
Reading Wheels

Reading Wheels is held every second Saturday of the month. It is a...

Vermont Square Kids Class
Monday, December 15, 2014
Mon, Dec 15, 2014
1:00pm
Monday Computer Help Sessions with Volunteer Bill

Need a...

Studio City Adults, Seniors Class, Computer Class
Wednesday, December 17, 2014
Wed, Dec 17, 2014
3:30pm
Dahn Yoga Classes

Increase your Mind/Body Health with DAHN YOGA. Dahn Yoga can...

Mid-Valley Regional Adults Class
Thursday, December 18, 2014
Thu, Dec 18, 2014
1:30pm to 3:00pm
Computer Comfort

New computer users are given personal instruction ranging from...

Jefferson Adults, Seniors, Spanish Speakers Class
Thu, Dec 18, 2014
2:00pm to 3:00pm
Computer Comfort

New computer users are given personal instruction ranging from...

Angeles Mesa Adults Class
Monday, December 22, 2014
Mon, Dec 22, 2014
1:00pm
Monday Computer Help Sessions with Volunteer Bill

Need a...

Studio City Adults, Seniors Class, Computer Class
Wednesday, December 24, 2014
Wed, Dec 24, 2014
3:30pm
Dahn Yoga Classes

Increase your Mind/Body Health with DAHN YOGA. Dahn Yoga can...

Mid-Valley Regional Adults Class
Monday, December 29, 2014
Mon, Dec 29, 2014
1:00pm
Monday Computer Help Sessions with Volunteer Bill

Need a...

Studio City Adults, Seniors Class, Computer Class
Wednesday, December 31, 2014
Wed, Dec 31, 2014
3:30pm
Dahn Yoga Classes

Increase your Mind/Body Health with DAHN YOGA. Dahn Yoga can...

Mid-Valley Regional Adults Class
Monday, January 05, 2015
Mon, Jan 05, 2015
1:00pm
Monday Computer Help Sessions with Volunteer Bill

Need a...

Studio City Adults, Seniors Class, Computer Class
Tuesday, January 06, 2015
Tue, Jan 06, 2015
7:00pm
Mindful Meditation

Want to reduce stress and improve your well being? Join Henry...

Venice - Abbot Kinney Memorial Adults Class
Tue, Jan 06, 2015
7:00pm
Mindful Meditation

Want to reduce stress and improve your well being? ...

Venice - Abbot Kinney Memorial Adults Class
Monday, January 12, 2015
Mon, Jan 12, 2015
1:00pm
Monday Computer Help Sessions with Volunteer Bill

Need a...

Studio City Adults, Seniors Class, Computer Class
Monday, January 19, 2015
Mon, Jan 19, 2015
1:00pm
Monday Computer Help Sessions with Volunteer Bill

Need a...

Studio City Adults, Seniors Class, Computer Class
Tuesday, February 03, 2015
Tue, Feb 03, 2015
7:00pm
Mindful Meditation

Want to reduce stress and improve your well being? Join Henry...

Venice - Abbot Kinney Memorial Adults Class
Tuesday, March 03, 2015
Tue, Mar 03, 2015
7:00pm
Mindful Meditation

Want to reduce stress and improve your well being? Join Henry...

Venice - Abbot Kinney Memorial Adults Class

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2014-08-01

Top