Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Tuesday, October 14, 2014
Tue, Oct 14, 2014
12:30pm to 2:30pm
GED Class

Get prepared to take the GED test in this free, weekly drop-in GED class. The...

Edendale Adults Class
Wednesday, October 15, 2014
Wed, Oct 15, 2014
12:30pm
Computadoras para principiantes

Aprenda a usar la computadora en...

Central Library Adults Class, Computer Class
Wed, Oct 15, 2014
3:30pm
Dahn Yoga Classes

Increase your Mind/Body Health with DAHN YOGA. Dahn Yoga can...

Mid-Valley Regional Adults Class
Wed, Oct 15, 2014
6:30pm
Sahaja Meditation

Learn the art of Sahaja Meditation and begin a journey of self-...

Memorial Class, Health
Thursday, October 16, 2014
Thu, Oct 16, 2014
1:00pm
Jazz & Swing from A-Z: The Story of America's Music

USC...

Donald Bruce Kaufman - Brentwood Adults Class
Thu, Oct 16, 2014
1:30pm to 3:00pm
Computer Comfort

New computer users are given personal instruction ranging from...

Jefferson Adults, Seniors, Spanish Speakers Class
Thu, Oct 16, 2014
2:00pm to 3:00pm
Computer Comfort

New computer users are given personal instruction ranging from...

Angeles Mesa Adults Class
Friday, October 17, 2014
Fri, Oct 17, 2014
12:30pm
Internet - Google

The class explains the concepts of the Internet, URLs, browsers,...

Central Library Adults Class, Computer Class
Monday, October 20, 2014
Mon, Oct 20, 2014
1:00pm
Monday Computer Help Sessions with Volunteer Bill

Need a...

Studio City Adults, Seniors Class, Computer Class
Tuesday, October 21, 2014
Tue, Oct 21, 2014
12:30pm to 2:30pm
GED Class

Get prepared to take the GED test in this free, weekly drop-in GED class. The...

Edendale Adults Class
Tue, Oct 21, 2014
12:30pm to 2:30pm
GED Class

Get prepared to take the GED test in this free, weekly drop-in GED class. The...

Edendale Adults Class
Tue, Oct 21, 2014
2:00pm
Creating an Email Account

Hands-on training on creating a free email account...

Central Library Adults Class, Computer Class
Wednesday, October 22, 2014
Wed, Oct 22, 2014
3:30pm
Dahn Yoga Classes

Increase your Mind/Body Health with DAHN YOGA. Dahn Yoga can...

Mid-Valley Regional Adults Class
Wed, Oct 22, 2014
6:30pm
Sahaja Meditation

Learn the art of Sahaja Meditation and begin a journey of self-...

Memorial Class, Health
Thursday, October 23, 2014
Thu, Oct 23, 2014
1:00pm
Jazz & Swing from A-Z: The Story of America's Music

USC...

Donald Bruce Kaufman - Brentwood Adults Class
Thu, Oct 23, 2014
1:30pm to 3:00pm
Computer Comfort

New computer users are given personal instruction ranging from...

Jefferson Adults, Seniors, Spanish Speakers Class
Thu, Oct 23, 2014
2:00pm to 3:00pm
Computer Comfort

New computer users are given personal instruction ranging from...

Angeles Mesa Adults Class
Thu, Oct 23, 2014
2:00pm
Managing an Email Account

Hands-on training on managing your AOL email...

Central Library Adults Class, Computer Class
Thu, Oct 23, 2014
5:00pm
Write Your Name in Mayan Hieroglyphs

Join us for an introduction to...

Arroyo Seco Regional Kids, Teens Class
Monday, October 27, 2014
Mon, Oct 27, 2014
1:00pm
Monday Computer Help Sessions with Volunteer Bill

Need a...

Studio City Adults, Seniors Class, Computer Class
Tuesday, October 28, 2014
Tue, Oct 28, 2014
12:30pm to 2:30pm
GED Class

Get prepared to take the GED test in this free, weekly drop-in GED class. The...

Edendale Adults Class
Wednesday, October 29, 2014
Wed, Oct 29, 2014
3:30pm
Dahn Yoga Classes

Increase your Mind/Body Health with DAHN YOGA. Dahn Yoga can...

Mid-Valley Regional Adults Class
Wed, Oct 29, 2014
6:30pm
Sahaja Meditation

Learn the art of Sahaja Meditation and begin a journey of self-...

Memorial Class, Health
Thursday, October 30, 2014
Thu, Oct 30, 2014
1:00pm
Jazz & Swing from A-Z: The Story of America's Music

USC...

Donald Bruce Kaufman - Brentwood Adults Class
Thu, Oct 30, 2014
1:30pm to 3:00pm
Computer Comfort

New computer users are given personal instruction ranging from...

Jefferson Adults, Seniors, Spanish Speakers Class

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2014-08-20

Top