Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Thursday, September 18, 2014
Thu, Sep 18, 2014
2:00pm to 3:00pm
Computer Comfort
...
Angeles Mesa Adults Class
Saturday, September 20, 2014
Sat, Sep 20, 2014
11:30am to 12:30pm
Free Yoga for Beginners

Yoga is a fun way to reduce stress and get in shape:...

Sylmar Adults, Kids, Seniors, Teens Class, Family Activity, Health, Meeting, Workshop
Monday, September 22, 2014
Mon, Sep 22, 2014
1:00pm
Monday Computer Help Sessions with Volunteer Bill

Need a...

Studio City Adults, Seniors Class, Computer Class
Mon, Sep 22, 2014
3:30pm to 4:30pm
West Valley Library Chess Club

Test your chess skills against our YA...

West Valley Regional Kids, Teens Class, Fun & Gaming
Mon, Sep 22, 2014
7:30pm
Yoga in the Library for Beginners

Start your week off right with the basics of...

Panorama City Adults Class, Health
Tuesday, September 23, 2014
Tue, Sep 23, 2014
12:30pm to 2:30pm
GED Class

Get prepared to take the GED test in this free, weekly drop-in GED class. The...

Edendale Adults Class
Tue, Sep 23, 2014
6:00pm to 7:30pm
English Conversation Class

This free class is for anyone who wants to...

Exposition Park - Dr. Mary McLeod Bethune Regional Adults Adult Literacy, Class
Wednesday, September 24, 2014
Wed, Sep 24, 2014
3:30pm
Dahn Yoga Classes

Increase your Mind/Body Health with DAHN YOGA. Dahn Yoga can...

Mid-Valley Regional Adults Class
Wed, Sep 24, 2014
6:30pm
Sahaja Meditation

Learn the art of Sahaja Meditation and begin a journey of self-...

Memorial Class, Health
Thursday, September 25, 2014
Thu, Sep 25, 2014
1:30pm to 3:00pm
Computer Comfort

New computer users are given personal instruction ranging from...

Jefferson Adults, Seniors, Spanish Speakers Class
Thu, Sep 25, 2014
2:00pm to 3:00pm
Computer Comfort
...
Angeles Mesa Adults Class
Monday, September 29, 2014
Mon, Sep 29, 2014
1:00pm
Monday Computer Help Sessions with Volunteer Bill

Need a...

Studio City Adults, Seniors Class, Computer Class
Mon, Sep 29, 2014
3:30pm to 4:30pm
West Valley Library Chess Club

Test your chess skills against our YA...

West Valley Regional Kids, Teens Class, Fun & Gaming
Mon, Sep 29, 2014
7:30pm
Yoga in the Library for Beginners

Start your week off right with the basics of...

Panorama City Adults Class, Health
Tuesday, September 30, 2014
Tue, Sep 30, 2014
12:30pm to 2:30pm
GED Class

Get prepared to take the GED test in this free, weekly drop-in GED class. The...

Edendale Adults Class
Tue, Sep 30, 2014
6:00pm to 7:30pm
English Conversation Class

This free class is for anyone who wants to...

Exposition Park - Dr. Mary McLeod Bethune Regional Adults Adult Literacy, Class
Wednesday, October 01, 2014
Wed, Oct 01, 2014
3:30pm
Dahn Yoga Classes

Increase your Mind/Body Health with DAHN YOGA. Dahn Yoga can...

Mid-Valley Regional Adults Class
Wed, Oct 01, 2014
6:30pm
Sahaja Meditation

Learn the art of Sahaja Meditation and begin a journey of self-...

Memorial Class, Health
Thursday, October 02, 2014
Thu, Oct 02, 2014
1:30pm to 3:00pm
Computer Comfort

New computer users are given personal instruction ranging from...

Jefferson Adults, Seniors, Spanish Speakers Class
Thu, Oct 02, 2014
2:00pm to 3:00pm
Computer Comfort
...
Angeles Mesa Adults Class
Saturday, October 04, 2014
Sat, Oct 04, 2014
11:30am to 12:30pm
Free Yoga for Beginners

Yoga is a fun way to reduce stress and get in shape:...

Sylmar Adults, Kids, Seniors, Teens Class, Family Activity, Health, Meeting, Workshop
Monday, October 06, 2014
Mon, Oct 06, 2014
1:00pm
Monday Computer Help Sessions with Volunteer Bill

Need a...

Studio City Adults, Seniors Class, Computer Class
Tuesday, October 07, 2014
Tue, Oct 07, 2014
12:30pm to 2:30pm
GED Class

Get prepared to take the GED test in this free, weekly drop-in GED class. The...

Edendale Adults Class
Tue, Oct 07, 2014
6:00pm to 7:30pm
English Conversation Class

This free class is for anyone who wants to...

Exposition Park - Dr. Mary McLeod Bethune Regional Adults Adult Literacy, Class
Wednesday, October 08, 2014
Wed, Oct 08, 2014
3:30pm
Dahn Yoga Classes

Increase your Mind/Body Health with DAHN YOGA. Dahn Yoga can...

Mid-Valley Regional Adults Class

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2014-07-26

Top