Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Tuesday, November 25, 2014
Tue, Nov 25, 2014
12:30pm to 2:30pm
GED Class

Get prepared to take the GED test in this free, weekly drop-in GED class. The...

Edendale Adults Class
Tue, Nov 25, 2014
12:30pm
Quilting Class

Basic beginning quilting time to create a quilt to love and share....

Washington Irving Adults Class
Tue, Nov 25, 2014
3:30pm to 5:30pm
Student Zone

Elementary through high school students, come to StudentZone on Monday-...

Washington Irving Kids, Teens Class
Wednesday, November 26, 2014
Wed, Nov 26, 2014
3:00pm to 5:00pm
Student Zone

Elementary through high school students, come to StudentZone on Monday-...

Washington Irving Kids Class
Wed, Nov 26, 2014
3:30pm
Dahn Yoga Classes

Increase your Mind/Body Health with DAHN YOGA. Dahn Yoga can...

Mid-Valley Regional Adults Class
Thursday, November 27, 2014
Thu, Nov 27, 2014
2:00pm to 3:00pm
Computer Comfort

New computer users are given personal instruction ranging from...

Angeles Mesa Adults Class
Saturday, November 29, 2014
Sat, Nov 29, 2014
11:30am to 12:30pm
Free Yoga for Beginners

Yoga is a fun way to reduce stress and get in shape:...

Sylmar Adults, Kids, Seniors, Teens Class, Family Activity, Health, Meeting, Workshop
Monday, December 01, 2014
Mon, Dec 01, 2014
1:00pm
Monday Computer Help Sessions with Volunteer Bill

Need a...

Studio City Adults, Seniors Class, Computer Class
Tuesday, December 02, 2014
Tue, Dec 02, 2014
12:30pm to 2:30pm
GED Class

Get prepared to take the GED test in this free, weekly drop-in GED class. The...

Edendale Adults Class
Tue, Dec 02, 2014
12:30pm
Quilting Class

Basic beginning quilting time to create a quilt to love and share....

Washington Irving Adults Class
Tue, Dec 02, 2014
7:00pm
Mindful Meditation

Want to reduce stress and improve your well being? ...

Venice - Abbot Kinney Memorial Adults Class
Wednesday, December 03, 2014
Wed, Dec 03, 2014
3:30pm
Dahn Yoga Classes

Increase your Mind/Body Health with DAHN YOGA. Dahn Yoga can...

Mid-Valley Regional Adults Class
Thursday, December 04, 2014
Thu, Dec 04, 2014
1:30pm to 3:00pm
Computer Comfort

New computer users are given personal instruction ranging from...

Jefferson Adults, Seniors, Spanish Speakers Class
Thu, Dec 04, 2014
2:00pm to 3:00pm
Computer Comfort

New computer users are given personal instruction ranging from...

Angeles Mesa Adults Class
Monday, December 08, 2014
Mon, Dec 08, 2014
1:00pm
Monday Computer Help Sessions with Volunteer Bill

Need a...

Studio City Adults, Seniors Class, Computer Class
Mon, Dec 08, 2014
3:00pm to 5:00pm
Student Zone

Elementary through high school students, come to StudentZone on Monday-...

Washington Irving Kids Class
Tuesday, December 09, 2014
Tue, Dec 09, 2014
12:30pm to 2:30pm
GED Class

Get prepared to take the GED test in this free, weekly drop-in GED class. The...

Edendale Adults Class
Tue, Dec 09, 2014
12:30pm
Quilting Class

Basic beginning quilting time to create a quilt to love and share....

Washington Irving Adults Class
Tue, Dec 09, 2014
3:30pm to 5:30pm
Student Zone

Elementary through high school students, come to StudentZone on Monday-...

Washington Irving Kids, Teens Class
Wednesday, December 10, 2014
Wed, Dec 10, 2014
3:00pm to 5:00pm
Student Zone

Elementary through high school students, come to StudentZone on Monday-...

Washington Irving Kids Class
Wed, Dec 10, 2014
3:30pm
Dahn Yoga Classes

Increase your Mind/Body Health with DAHN YOGA. Dahn Yoga can...

Mid-Valley Regional Adults Class
Thursday, December 11, 2014
Thu, Dec 11, 2014
1:30pm to 3:00pm
Computer Comfort

New computer users are given personal instruction ranging from...

Jefferson Adults, Seniors, Spanish Speakers Class
Thu, Dec 11, 2014
2:00pm to 3:00pm
Computer Comfort

New computer users are given personal instruction ranging from...

Angeles Mesa Adults Class
Thu, Dec 11, 2014
3:30pm to 5:30pm
Student Zone

Elementary through high school students, come to StudentZone on Monday-...

Washington Irving Kids, Teens Class
Saturday, December 13, 2014
Sat, Dec 13, 2014
10:30am
Reading Wheels

Reading Wheels is held every second Saturday of the month. It is a...

Vermont Square Kids Class

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2014-08-30

Top