Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Thursday, May 21, 2015
Thu, May 21, 2015
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Weekly Computer Classes

Are you comfortable using computer?  Want to...

Junipero Serra Adults, Seniors, Spanish Speakers Computer Class
Thursday, May 28, 2015
Thu, May 28, 2015
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Weekly Computer Classes

Are you comfortable using computer?  Want to...

Junipero Serra Adults, Seniors, Spanish Speakers Computer Class
Thursday, June 04, 2015
Thu, Jun 04, 2015
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Weekly Computer Classes

Are you comfortable using computer?  Want to...

Junipero Serra Adults, Seniors, Spanish Speakers Computer Class
Thursday, June 11, 2015
Thu, Jun 11, 2015
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Weekly Computer Classes

Are you comfortable using computer?  Want to...

Junipero Serra Adults, Seniors, Spanish Speakers Computer Class
Thursday, June 18, 2015
Thu, Jun 18, 2015
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Weekly Computer Classes

Are you comfortable using computer?  Want to...

Junipero Serra Adults, Seniors, Spanish Speakers Computer Class
Thursday, June 25, 2015
Thu, Jun 25, 2015
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Weekly Computer Classes

Are you comfortable using computer?  Want to...

Junipero Serra Adults, Seniors, Spanish Speakers Computer Class
Thursday, July 02, 2015
Thu, Jul 02, 2015
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Weekly Computer Classes

Are you comfortable using computer?  Want to...

Junipero Serra Adults, Seniors, Spanish Speakers Computer Class
Thursday, July 09, 2015
Thu, Jul 09, 2015
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Weekly Computer Classes

Are you comfortable using computer?  Want to...

Junipero Serra Adults, Seniors, Spanish Speakers Computer Class
Thursday, July 16, 2015
Thu, Jul 16, 2015
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Weekly Computer Classes

Are you comfortable using computer?  Want to...

Junipero Serra Adults, Seniors, Spanish Speakers Computer Class
Thursday, July 23, 2015
Thu, Jul 23, 2015
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Weekly Computer Classes

Are you comfortable using computer?  Want to...

Junipero Serra Adults, Seniors, Spanish Speakers Computer Class
Thursday, July 30, 2015
Thu, Jul 30, 2015
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Weekly Computer Classes

Are you comfortable using computer?  Want to...

Junipero Serra Adults, Seniors, Spanish Speakers Computer Class
Thursday, August 06, 2015
Thu, Aug 06, 2015
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Weekly Computer Classes

Are you comfortable using computer?  Want to...

Junipero Serra Adults, Seniors, Spanish Speakers Computer Class
Thursday, August 13, 2015
Thu, Aug 13, 2015
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Weekly Computer Classes

Are you comfortable using computer?  Want to...

Junipero Serra Adults, Seniors, Spanish Speakers Computer Class
Thursday, August 20, 2015
Thu, Aug 20, 2015
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Weekly Computer Classes

Are you comfortable using computer?  Want to...

Junipero Serra Adults, Seniors, Spanish Speakers Computer Class
Thursday, August 27, 2015
Thu, Aug 27, 2015
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Weekly Computer Classes

Are you comfortable using computer?  Want to...

Junipero Serra Adults, Seniors, Spanish Speakers Computer Class
Thursday, September 03, 2015
Thu, Sep 03, 2015
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Weekly Computer Classes

Are you comfortable using computer?  Want to...

Junipero Serra Adults, Seniors, Spanish Speakers Computer Class
Thursday, September 10, 2015
Thu, Sep 10, 2015
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Weekly Computer Classes

Are you comfortable using computer?  Want to...

Junipero Serra Adults, Seniors, Spanish Speakers Computer Class
Thursday, September 17, 2015
Thu, Sep 17, 2015
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Weekly Computer Classes

Are you comfortable using computer?  Want to...

Junipero Serra Adults, Seniors, Spanish Speakers Computer Class
Thursday, September 24, 2015
Thu, Sep 24, 2015
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Weekly Computer Classes

Are you comfortable using computer?  Want to...

Junipero Serra Adults, Seniors, Spanish Speakers Computer Class
Thursday, October 01, 2015
Thu, Oct 01, 2015
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Weekly Computer Classes

Are you comfortable using computer?  Want to...

Junipero Serra Adults, Seniors, Spanish Speakers Computer Class
Thursday, October 08, 2015
Thu, Oct 08, 2015
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Weekly Computer Classes

Are you comfortable using computer?  Want to...

Junipero Serra Adults, Seniors, Spanish Speakers Computer Class
Thursday, October 15, 2015
Thu, Oct 15, 2015
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Weekly Computer Classes

Are you comfortable using computer?  Want to...

Junipero Serra Adults, Seniors, Spanish Speakers Computer Class
Thursday, October 22, 2015
Thu, Oct 22, 2015
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Weekly Computer Classes

Are you comfortable using computer?  Want to...

Junipero Serra Adults, Seniors, Spanish Speakers Computer Class
Thursday, October 29, 2015
Thu, Oct 29, 2015
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Weekly Computer Classes

Are you comfortable using computer?  Want to...

Junipero Serra Adults, Seniors, Spanish Speakers Computer Class
Thursday, November 05, 2015
Thu, Nov 05, 2015
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Weekly Computer Classes

Are you comfortable using computer?  Want to...

Junipero Serra Adults, Seniors, Spanish Speakers Computer Class

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2014-11-28

Top