Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Monday, October 20, 2014
Mon, Oct 20, 2014
3:00pm to 5:00pm
Student Zone

Kids and Teens--Come to Student Zone to get homework help and supplies!...

Pico Union Kids, Teens Student Zone
Tuesday, October 21, 2014
Tue, Oct 21, 2014
3:00pm
Knit and Crochet Tuesdays

Enjoy knitting and crocheting.  Learn how to...

Pico Union Adults, Seniors Arts and Crafts
Tue, Oct 21, 2014
3:00pm
Storytelling and Reading (STAR)

Children are invited to read and tell...

Pico Union Kids, Pre-School STAR
Tue, Oct 21, 2014
3:30pm to 5:30pm
Student Zone
...
Pico Union Kids, Teens Student Zone
Tue, Oct 21, 2014
4:00pm
Los Angeles OIC Computer Boot Camp

The Los Angeles OIC continues...

Pico Union Adults, Spanish Speakers Computer Class
Wednesday, October 22, 2014
Wed, Oct 22, 2014
3:00pm to 5:00pm
Student Zone

Kids and Teens--Come to Student Zone to get homework help and supplies!...

Pico Union Kids, Teens Student Zone
Thursday, October 23, 2014
Thu, Oct 23, 2014
3:30pm to 5:30pm
Student Zone
...
Pico Union Kids, Teens Student Zone
Thu, Oct 23, 2014
4:00pm
All Ages Storytime

Families and children, join us for fun stories, songs and...

Pico Union Kids, Pre-School Storytime
Thu, Oct 23, 2014
6:00pm to 7:00pm
Diabetes 101: Diabetes Prevention Workshop

Do you or...

Pico Union Adults Health
Friday, October 24, 2014
Fri, Oct 24, 2014
2:30pm
Retro Movie Afternoon

Come see a Free movie that was released in the 60's,...

Pico Union Adults Film Screening
Fri, Oct 24, 2014
2:30pm
Storytelling and Reading (STAR)

...

Pico Union Kids, Pre-School STAR
Monday, October 27, 2014
Mon, Oct 27, 2014
3:00pm
Storytelling and Reading (STAR)

Children are invited to read and tell...

Pico Union Kids, Pre-School STAR
Mon, Oct 27, 2014
3:00pm to 5:00pm
Student Zone

Kids and Teens--Come to Student Zone to get homework help and supplies!...

Pico Union Kids, Teens Student Zone
Tuesday, October 28, 2014
Tue, Oct 28, 2014
3:00pm
Knit and Crochet Tuesdays

Enjoy knitting and crocheting.  Learn how to...

Pico Union Adults, Seniors Arts and Crafts
Tue, Oct 28, 2014
3:00pm
Storytelling and Reading (STAR)

Children are invited to read and tell...

Pico Union Kids, Pre-School STAR
Tue, Oct 28, 2014
3:30pm to 5:30pm
Student Zone
...
Pico Union Kids, Teens Student Zone
Wednesday, October 29, 2014
Wed, Oct 29, 2014
3:00pm to 5:00pm
Student Zone

Kids and Teens--Come to Student Zone to get homework help and supplies!...

Pico Union Kids, Teens Student Zone
Thursday, October 30, 2014
Thu, Oct 30, 2014
3:30pm to 5:30pm
Student Zone
...
Pico Union Kids, Teens Student Zone
Thu, Oct 30, 2014
4:00pm
All Ages Storytime

Families and children, join us for fun stories, songs and...

Pico Union Kids, Pre-School Storytime
Friday, October 31, 2014
Fri, Oct 31, 2014
2:30pm
Storytelling and Reading (STAR)

...

Pico Union Kids, Pre-School STAR
Saturday, November 01, 2014
Sat, Nov 01, 2014
1:00pm
Calavera Collages--Latino Heritage Month

Kids and teens, come celebrate Día de los...

Pico Union Kids, Teens Arts and Crafts
Monday, November 03, 2014
Mon, Nov 03, 2014
3:00pm
Storytelling and Reading (STAR)

Children are invited to read and tell...

Pico Union Kids, Pre-School STAR
Mon, Nov 03, 2014
3:00pm to 5:00pm
Student Zone

Kids and Teens--Come to Student Zone to get homework help and supplies!...

Pico Union Kids, Teens Student Zone
Tuesday, November 04, 2014
Tue, Nov 04, 2014
3:00pm
Knit and Crochet Tuesdays

Enjoy knitting and crocheting.  Learn how to...

Pico Union Adults, Seniors Arts and Crafts
Tue, Nov 04, 2014
3:00pm
Storytelling and Reading (STAR)

Children are invited to read and tell...

Pico Union Kids, Pre-School STAR

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2014-10-01

Top