Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Thursday, November 13, 2014
Thu, Nov 13, 2014
3:30pm to 5:30pm
Student Zone
...
Pico Union Kids, Teens Student Zone
Thu, Nov 13, 2014
4:00pm
Native American Heritage Storytime Pico Union Kids, Pre-School Storytime
Friday, November 14, 2014
Fri, Nov 14, 2014
2:30pm
Storytelling and Reading (STAR)

...

Pico Union Kids, Pre-School STAR
Monday, November 17, 2014
Mon, Nov 17, 2014
3:00pm
Storytelling and Reading (STAR)

Children are invited to read and tell...

Pico Union Kids, Pre-School STAR
Mon, Nov 17, 2014
3:00pm to 5:00pm
Student Zone

Kids and Teens--Come to Student Zone to get homework help and supplies!...

Pico Union Kids, Teens Student Zone
Tuesday, November 18, 2014
Tue, Nov 18, 2014
3:00pm
Knit and Crochet Tuesdays

Enjoy knitting and crocheting.  Learn how to...

Pico Union Adults, Seniors Arts and Crafts
Tue, Nov 18, 2014
3:00pm
Storytelling and Reading (STAR)

Children are invited to read and tell...

Pico Union Kids, Pre-School STAR
Tue, Nov 18, 2014
3:30pm to 5:30pm
Student Zone
...
Pico Union Kids, Teens Student Zone
Tue, Nov 18, 2014
4:00pm
Los Angeles OIC Computer Boot Camp

The Los Angeles OIC continues...

Pico Union Adults, Spanish Speakers Computer Class
Wednesday, November 19, 2014
Wed, Nov 19, 2014
3:00pm to 5:00pm
Student Zone

Kids and Teens--Come to Student Zone to get homework help and supplies!...

Pico Union Kids, Teens Student Zone
Wed, Nov 19, 2014
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Totem Pole Craft

Teens and tweens come to make your Native American Totem Poles!

Pico Union Teens Arts and Crafts
Thursday, November 20, 2014
Thu, Nov 20, 2014
3:30pm to 5:30pm
Student Zone
...
Pico Union Kids, Teens Student Zone
Thu, Nov 20, 2014
4:00pm
Last Days of the Dinosaurs with Richard Wade

Join Richard Wade for...

Pico Union Kids, Pre-School Performance, Science Fun
Friday, November 21, 2014
Fri, Nov 21, 2014
2:30pm
Retro Movie Afternoon

Come see a Free movie that was released in the 60's,...

Pico Union Adults Film Screening
Fri, Nov 21, 2014
2:30pm
Storytelling and Reading (STAR)

...

Pico Union Kids, Pre-School STAR
Monday, November 24, 2014
Mon, Nov 24, 2014
3:00pm
Storytelling and Reading (STAR)

Children are invited to read and tell...

Pico Union Kids, Pre-School STAR
Mon, Nov 24, 2014
3:00pm to 5:00pm
Student Zone

Kids and Teens--Come to Student Zone to get homework help and supplies!...

Pico Union Kids, Teens Student Zone
Tuesday, November 25, 2014
Tue, Nov 25, 2014
3:00pm
Knit and Crochet Tuesdays

Enjoy knitting and crocheting.  Learn how to...

Pico Union Adults, Seniors Arts and Crafts
Tue, Nov 25, 2014
3:00pm
Storytelling and Reading (STAR)

Children are invited to read and tell...

Pico Union Kids, Pre-School STAR
Tue, Nov 25, 2014
3:30pm to 5:30pm
Student Zone
...
Pico Union Kids, Teens Student Zone
Wednesday, November 26, 2014
Wed, Nov 26, 2014
3:00pm to 5:00pm
Student Zone

Kids and Teens--Come to Student Zone to get homework help and supplies!...

Pico Union Kids, Teens Student Zone
Monday, December 01, 2014
Mon, Dec 01, 2014
3:00pm
Storytelling and Reading (STAR)

Children are invited to read and tell...

Pico Union Kids, Pre-School STAR
Mon, Dec 01, 2014
3:00pm to 5:00pm
Student Zone

Kids and Teens--Come to Student Zone to get homework help and supplies!...

Pico Union Kids, Teens Student Zone
Tuesday, December 02, 2014
Tue, Dec 02, 2014
3:00pm
Knit and Crochet Tuesdays

Enjoy knitting and crocheting.  Learn how to...

Pico Union Adults, Seniors Arts and Crafts
Tue, Dec 02, 2014
3:00pm
Storytelling and Reading (STAR)

Children are invited to read and tell...

Pico Union Kids, Pre-School STAR

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2014-10-26

Top