Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Monday, August 11, 2014
Mon, Aug 11, 2014
3:00pm to 5:00pm
Movie Time

Come and enjoy a free movie.

Chinatown Adults, Seniors Film Screening
Tuesday, August 12, 2014
Tue, Aug 12, 2014
2:30pm to 3:30pm
Lego Club Chinatown Kids Family Activity, Fun & Gaming
Tue, Aug 12, 2014
2:30pm to 3:30pm
Chinese Conversation Class
Basic Chinese class for beginners. Come join us...
Chinatown Adults, Seniors Class
Thursday, August 14, 2014
Thu, Aug 14, 2014
4:00pm to 4:30pm
Family Storytime

Join us for an afternoon filled with stories and songs!

Chinatown Kids, Pre-School Storytime
Friday, August 15, 2014
Fri, Aug 15, 2014
10:00am to 11:30am
Citizenship Class

Come and attend the free class to help you prepare for the...

Chinatown Adults, Seniors Citizenship
Fri, Aug 15, 2014
3:00pm
Movie Time for kids Chinatown Kids Film Screening
Saturday, August 16, 2014
Sat, Aug 16, 2014
10:00am to 11:30am
Citizenship Class

Come and attend the free class to help you prepare for the...

Chinatown Adults, Seniors Citizenship
Sat, Aug 16, 2014
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Teen Council Meeting Chinatown Teens Meeting
Monday, August 18, 2014
Mon, Aug 18, 2014
11:00am to 12:00pm
Craft Time

Join us for Arts and Crafts.  Get creative with recycled materials and...

Chinatown Adults Arts and Crafts
Tuesday, August 19, 2014
Tue, Aug 19, 2014
2:30pm to 3:30pm
Lego Club Chinatown Kids Family Activity, Fun & Gaming
Tue, Aug 19, 2014
2:30pm to 3:30pm
Chinese Conversation Class
Basic Chinese class for beginners. Come join us...
Chinatown Adults, Seniors Class
Thursday, August 21, 2014
Thu, Aug 21, 2014
4:00pm to 4:30pm
Family Storytime

Join us for an afternoon filled with stories and songs!

Chinatown Kids, Pre-School Storytime
Friday, August 22, 2014
Fri, Aug 22, 2014
10:00am to 11:30am
Citizenship Class

Come and attend the free class to help you prepare for the...

Chinatown Adults, Seniors Citizenship
Saturday, August 23, 2014
Sat, Aug 23, 2014
10:00am to 11:30am
Citizenship Class

Come and attend the free class to help you prepare for the...

Chinatown Adults, Seniors Citizenship
Monday, August 25, 2014
Mon, Aug 25, 2014
11:00am to 12:00pm
Craft Time

Join us for Arts and Crafts.  Get creative with recycled materials and...

Chinatown Adults Arts and Crafts
Mon, Aug 25, 2014
3:00pm to 5:00pm
Movie Time

Come and enjoy a free movie.

Chinatown Adults, Seniors Film Screening
Tuesday, August 26, 2014
Tue, Aug 26, 2014
2:30pm to 3:30pm
Lego Club Chinatown Kids Family Activity, Fun & Gaming
Tue, Aug 26, 2014
2:30pm to 3:30pm
Chinese Conversation Class
Basic Chinese class for beginners. Come join us...
Chinatown Adults, Seniors Class

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2014-07-10

Top