Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Tuesday, May 12, 2015
Tue, May 12, 2015
6:30pm
Children's Book Club

Join us for Studio City Library's Children's Book...

Studio City Kids Book Club
Tue, May 12, 2015
6:30pm
Children's Book Club

Join us for Studio City Library's Children's Book Club...

Studio City Kids Book Club
Tuesday, May 19, 2015
Tue, May 19, 2015
6:30pm
Studio City Adult Book Club

Come to the Studio City Branch Library for...

Studio City Adults Book Club
Saturday, May 23, 2015
Sat, May 23, 2015
3:00pm
Arroyo Book Club

Join us for a lively book discussion. Call 323-255-0537 for details...

Arroyo Seco Regional Adults, Seniors Book Club
Sat, May 23, 2015
4:00pm
Noho Book Club Reads "The Sandcastle Girls"

The Noho...

North Hollywood Amelia Earhart Regional Adults Book Club
Tuesday, May 26, 2015
Tue, May 26, 2015
6:30pm
Mystery Book Club

Join us on the last Tuesday of the month for the Studio City...

Studio City Adults Book Club
Wednesday, June 03, 2015
Wed, Jun 03, 2015
10:00am to 1:00pm
Wednesday Morning Book Club

Join us for our Wednesday Morning Book Club...

Baldwin Hills Adults Book Club
Tuesday, June 09, 2015
Tue, Jun 09, 2015
6:30pm
Children's Book Club

Join us for Studio City Library's Children's Book...

Studio City Kids Book Club
Tue, Jun 09, 2015
6:30pm
Children's Book Club

Join us for Studio City Library's Children's Book Club...

Studio City Kids Book Club
Tuesday, June 16, 2015
Tue, Jun 16, 2015
1:00pm to 3:00pm
Friends of Sylmar Library Member Meeting

Make a difference and...

Sylmar Adults, Seniors Book Club
Tue, Jun 16, 2015
6:30pm
Studio City Adult Book Club

Come to the Studio City Branch Library for...

Studio City Adults Book Club
Saturday, June 27, 2015
Sat, Jun 27, 2015
12:00pm
Noho Book Club Reads "The Red Tent"

The Noho Book Club meets...

North Hollywood Amelia Earhart Regional Adults Book Club
Sat, Jun 27, 2015
3:00pm
Arroyo Book Club

Join us for a lively book discussion. Call 323-255-0537 for details...

Arroyo Seco Regional Adults, Seniors Book Club
Tuesday, June 30, 2015
Tue, Jun 30, 2015
6:30pm
Mystery Book Club

Join us on the last Tuesday of the month for the Studio City...

Studio City Adults Book Club
Wednesday, July 01, 2015
Wed, Jul 01, 2015
10:00am to 1:00pm
Wednesday Morning Book Club

Join us for our Wednesday Morning Book Club...

Baldwin Hills Adults Book Club
Tuesday, July 14, 2015
Tue, Jul 14, 2015
6:30pm
Children's Book Club

Join us for Studio City Library's Children's Book...

Studio City Kids Book Club
Tue, Jul 14, 2015
6:30pm
Children's Book Club

Join us for Studio City Library's Children's Book Club...

Studio City Kids Book Club
Tuesday, July 28, 2015
Tue, Jul 28, 2015
6:30pm
Mystery Book Club

Join us on the last Tuesday of the month for the Studio City...

Studio City Adults Book Club
Tuesday, August 11, 2015
Tue, Aug 11, 2015
6:30pm
Children's Book Club

Join us for Studio City Library's Children's Book...

Studio City Kids Book Club
Tue, Aug 11, 2015
6:30pm
Children's Book Club

Join us for Studio City Library's Children's Book Club...

Studio City Kids Book Club
Tuesday, August 25, 2015
Tue, Aug 25, 2015
6:30pm
Mystery Book Club

Join us on the last Tuesday of the month for the Studio City...

Studio City Adults Book Club
Wednesday, September 02, 2015
Wed, Sep 02, 2015
10:00am to 1:00pm
Wednesday Morning Book Club

Join us for our Wednesday Morning Book Club...

Baldwin Hills Adults Book Club
Tuesday, September 08, 2015
Tue, Sep 08, 2015
6:30pm
Children's Book Club

Join us for Studio City Library's Children's Book...

Studio City Kids Book Club
Tue, Sep 08, 2015
6:30pm
Children's Book Club

Join us for Studio City Library's Children's Book Club...

Studio City Kids Book Club
Tuesday, September 29, 2015
Tue, Sep 29, 2015
6:30pm
Mystery Book Club

Join us on the last Tuesday of the month for the Studio City...

Studio City Adults Book Club

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2014-12-21

Top