Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Friday, October 16, 2015
Fri, Oct 16, 2015
4:30pm to 5:30pm
Philippine Heritage Book Club

Join our Philippine Heritage Book Club,...

Echo Park Branch Library Adults, Seniors Book Club
Saturday, October 17, 2015
Sat, Oct 17, 2015
11:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, Fall Book Club
Book discussion on: The Ragman's Son by Kirk Douglas
Eagle Rock Branch Library Book Club
Monday, October 19, 2015
Mon, Oct 19, 2015
1:00pm to 3:00pm
Aphasia Book Club of Mid Valley
Aphasia is a language impairment, usually...
Mid-Valley Regional Library Adults, Seniors Book Club
Tuesday, October 20, 2015
Tue, Oct 20, 2015
1:00pm to 3:00pm
Friends of Sylmar Library Member Meeting

Make a difference and...

Sylmar Branch Library Adults, Seniors Book Club
Tue, Oct 20, 2015
6:15pm to 7:30pm
Studio City Library Adult Book Club - Please note the new start time!... Studio City Branch Library Adults, Seniors Book Club, Club, Meeting
Thursday, October 22, 2015
Thu, Oct 22, 2015
3:00pm to 4:00pm
Adult Book Club

Join us for a discussion on Philip Roth's The Plot Against America...

Palms - Rancho Park Branch Library Adults Book Club
Thu, Oct 22, 2015
6:00pm to 8:00pm
Great Books Discussion Group

Join us for a discussion on Dr. Faustus...

Palms - Rancho Park Branch Library Adults Book Club
Friday, October 23, 2015
Fri, Oct 23, 2015
4:30pm to 5:30pm
Philippine Heritage Book Club

Join our Philippine Heritage Book Club,...

Echo Park Branch Library Adults, Seniors Book Club
Saturday, October 24, 2015
Sat, Oct 24, 2015
11:00am to 12:00pm
Mystery Book Club

Join us as we discuss Camilla Lackberg's The Ice Princess.

Westwood Branch Library Book Club
Sat, Oct 24, 2015
3:00pm
Arroyo Book Club

Join us for a lively book inspired afternoon with refreshments....

Arroyo Seco Regional Library Adults, Seniors Book Club
Sat, Oct 24, 2015
4:00pm
Noho Book Club Reads "A Pleasure and a Calling"

...

North Hollywood Amelia Earhart Regional Library Adults, Seniors Book Club
Monday, October 26, 2015
Mon, Oct 26, 2015
1:00pm to 3:00pm
Aphasia Book Club of Mid Valley
Aphasia is a language impairment, usually...
Mid-Valley Regional Library Adults, Seniors Book Club
Tuesday, October 27, 2015
Tue, Oct 27, 2015
6:30pm
Mystery Book Club

Join us on the last Tuesday of the month for the Studio City...

Studio City Branch Library Adults Book Club
Friday, October 30, 2015
Fri, Oct 30, 2015
4:30pm to 5:30pm
Philippine Heritage Book Club

Join our Philippine Heritage Book Club,...

Echo Park Branch Library Adults, Seniors Book Club
Monday, November 02, 2015
Mon, Nov 02, 2015
1:00pm to 3:00pm
Aphasia Book Club of Mid Valley
Aphasia is a language impairment, usually...
Mid-Valley Regional Library Adults, Seniors Book Club
Wednesday, November 04, 2015
Wed, Nov 04, 2015
10:00am to 1:00pm
Wednesday Morning Book Club

Join us for our Wednesday Morning Book Club...

Baldwin Hills Branch Library Adults Book Club
Friday, November 06, 2015
Fri, Nov 06, 2015
1:00pm to 2:00pm
First Friday's Book Club

First Friday's the name and reading books is our...

Memorial Branch Library Book Club
Fri, Nov 06, 2015
4:30pm to 5:30pm
Philippine Heritage Book Club

Join our Philippine Heritage Book Club,...

Echo Park Branch Library Adults, Seniors Book Club
Saturday, November 07, 2015
Sat, Nov 07, 2015
11:00am
Library Adult Book Club

Please join us as we discuss our November selection...

Los Feliz Branch Library Adults Book Club
Monday, November 09, 2015
Mon, Nov 09, 2015
1:00pm to 3:00pm
Aphasia Book Club of Mid Valley
Aphasia is a language impairment, usually...
Mid-Valley Regional Library Adults, Seniors Book Club
Mon, Nov 09, 2015
6:30pm to 7:30pm
Robertson Readers

Join our monthly book club! This month we'll be discussing...

Robertson Branch Library Adults Book Club
Tuesday, November 10, 2015
Tue, Nov 10, 2015
6:30pm
Children's Book Club

Join us for Studio City Library's Children's Book...

Studio City Branch Library Kids Book Club
Tue, Nov 10, 2015
6:30pm
Book Club

Please call the library for this month's selection.

John C. Fremont Branch Library Adults, Seniors Book Club
Friday, November 13, 2015
Fri, Nov 13, 2015
4:30pm to 5:30pm
Philippine Heritage Book Club

Join our Philippine Heritage Book Club,...

Echo Park Branch Library Adults, Seniors Book Club
Saturday, November 14, 2015
Sat, Nov 14, 2015
11:00am
Book Club
Join the group while they discuss Who's Afraid of Virgina Woolf? by Edward Albee....
Westwood Branch Library Adults, Seniors Book Club

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2015-09-03

Top