Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Wednesday, January 28, 2015
Wed, Jan 28, 2015
6:30pm
Book into Film Club

Book club combines with movie screening and discussing....

Cypress Park Book Club
Tuesday, February 03, 2015
Tue, Feb 03, 2015
6:30pm
Young Adult Book Club

Calling all fans of John Green, Francesca Lia Block, or...

Studio City Teens Book Club
Tuesday, February 17, 2015
Tue, Feb 17, 2015
1:00pm to 3:00pm
Friends of Sylmar Library Member Meeting

Make a difference and...

Sylmar Adults, Seniors Book Club
Tue, Feb 17, 2015
6:30pm
Studio City Adult Book Club

Come to the Studio City Branch Library for a...

Studio City Adults Book Club, Odyssey
Tuesday, February 24, 2015
Tue, Feb 24, 2015
6:30pm
Mystery Book Club

Join us on the last Tuesday of the month for the Studio City...

Studio City Adults Book Club
Wednesday, February 25, 2015
Wed, Feb 25, 2015
6:30pm
Book into Film Club

Book club combines with movie screening and discussing....

Cypress Park Book Club
Tuesday, March 03, 2015
Tue, Mar 03, 2015
6:30pm
Young Adult Book Club

Calling all fans of John Green, Francesca Lia Block, or...

Studio City Teens Book Club
Tuesday, March 17, 2015
Tue, Mar 17, 2015
6:30pm
Studio City Adult Book Club

Come to the Studio City Branch Library for a...

Studio City Adults Book Club, Odyssey
Tuesday, April 07, 2015
Tue, Apr 07, 2015
6:30pm
Young Adult Book Club

Calling all fans of John Green, Francesca Lia Block, or...

Studio City Teens Book Club
Tuesday, April 21, 2015
Tue, Apr 21, 2015
6:30pm
Studio City Adult Book Club

Come to the Studio City Branch Library for a...

Studio City Adults Book Club, Odyssey
Tuesday, April 28, 2015
Tue, Apr 28, 2015
6:30pm
Mystery Book Club

Join us on the last Tuesday of the month for the Studio City...

Studio City Adults Book Club
Tuesday, May 19, 2015
Tue, May 19, 2015
6:30pm
Studio City Adult Book Club

Come to the Studio City Branch Library for a...

Studio City Adults Book Club, Odyssey
Tuesday, May 26, 2015
Tue, May 26, 2015
6:30pm
Mystery Book Club

Join us on the last Tuesday of the month for the Studio City...

Studio City Adults Book Club
Tuesday, June 16, 2015
Tue, Jun 16, 2015
1:00pm to 3:00pm
Friends of Sylmar Library Member Meeting

Make a difference and...

Sylmar Adults, Seniors Book Club
Tue, Jun 16, 2015
6:30pm
Studio City Adult Book Club

Come to the Studio City Branch Library for a...

Studio City Adults Book Club, Odyssey
Tuesday, June 30, 2015
Tue, Jun 30, 2015
6:30pm
Mystery Book Club

Join us on the last Tuesday of the month for the Studio City...

Studio City Adults Book Club
Tuesday, July 28, 2015
Tue, Jul 28, 2015
6:30pm
Mystery Book Club

Join us on the last Tuesday of the month for the Studio City...

Studio City Adults Book Club
Tuesday, August 25, 2015
Tue, Aug 25, 2015
6:30pm
Mystery Book Club

Join us on the last Tuesday of the month for the Studio City...

Studio City Adults Book Club
Tuesday, September 29, 2015
Tue, Sep 29, 2015
6:30pm
Mystery Book Club

Join us on the last Tuesday of the month for the Studio City...

Studio City Adults Book Club
Tuesday, October 20, 2015
Tue, Oct 20, 2015
1:00pm to 3:00pm
Friends of Sylmar Library Member Meeting

Make a difference and...

Sylmar Adults, Seniors Book Club
Tuesday, October 27, 2015
Tue, Oct 27, 2015
6:30pm
Mystery Book Club

Join us on the last Tuesday of the month for the Studio City...

Studio City Adults Book Club
Tuesday, November 24, 2015
Tue, Nov 24, 2015
6:30pm
Mystery Book Club

Join us on the last Tuesday of the month for the Studio City...

Studio City Adults Book Club
Tuesday, February 16, 2016
Tue, Feb 16, 2016
1:00pm to 3:00pm
Friends of Sylmar Library Member Meeting

Make a difference and...

Sylmar Adults, Seniors Book Club
Tuesday, June 21, 2016
Tue, Jun 21, 2016
1:00pm to 3:00pm
Friends of Sylmar Library Member Meeting

Make a difference and...

Sylmar Adults, Seniors Book Club
Tuesday, October 18, 2016
Tue, Oct 18, 2016
1:00pm to 3:00pm
Friends of Sylmar Library Member Meeting

Make a difference and...

Sylmar Adults, Seniors Book Club

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2014-10-25

Top