Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Wednesday, May 13, 2015
Wed, May 13, 2015
11:00am
Mystery Book Club

Have a great discussion with a group of mystery aficionados....

West Valley Regional Branch Library Adults Book Club
Thursday, May 14, 2015
Thu, May 14, 2015
1:00pm to 3:00pm
Aphasia Book Club of Echo Park

Aphasia is a language impairment, usually...

Echo Park Branch Library Adults, Seniors Book Club
Saturday, May 16, 2015
Sat, May 16, 2015
1:00am to 2:00am
LGBT Book Club

Join the LGBT Book Club for a lively...

Silver Lake Branch Library Adults Book Club
Tuesday, May 19, 2015
Tue, May 19, 2015
2:30am to 3:45am
Third Tuesday Book Club

Join our Third Tuesday book club, focusing on a...

Playa Vista Branch Library Adults Book Club
Tue, May 19, 2015
6:15pm to 7:30pm
Studio City Library Adult Book Club - Please note the new start time!... Studio City Branch Library Adults, Seniors Book Club, Club, Meeting
Wednesday, May 20, 2015
Wed, May 20, 2015
11:00am to 12:00pm
Wilmington Book Club
We will be discussing: Rebecca by Daphne Du Maurier. All are...
Wilmington Branch Library Adults Book Club
Thursday, May 21, 2015
Thu, May 21, 2015
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Book Chat Eagle Rock Branch Library Adults Book Club
Saturday, May 23, 2015
Sat, May 23, 2015
3:00pm
Arroyo Book Club

Join us for a lively book discussion. Call 323-255-0537 for details...

Arroyo Seco Regional Library Adults, Seniors Book Club
Sat, May 23, 2015
4:00pm
Noho Book Club Reads "Sweet Tooth"

The Noho Book Club meets...

North Hollywood Amelia Earhart Regional Library Adults Book Club
Tuesday, May 26, 2015
Tue, May 26, 2015
6:00pm to 7:45pm
Playa Vista Mystery Book Club

Our Mystery Book Club loves a surprise...

Playa Vista Branch Library Adults Book Club
Tue, May 26, 2015
6:30pm
Mystery Book Club

Join us on the last Tuesday of the month for the Studio City...

Studio City Branch Library Adults Book Club
Wednesday, June 03, 2015
Wed, Jun 03, 2015
10:00am to 1:00pm
Wednesday Morning Book Club

Join us for our Wednesday Morning Book Club...

Baldwin Hills Branch Library Adults Book Club
Friday, June 05, 2015
Fri, Jun 05, 2015
1:00pm to 2:00pm
First Friday's Book Club

First Friday's the name and reading books is our...

Memorial Branch Library Book Club
Tuesday, June 09, 2015
Tue, Jun 09, 2015
6:30pm
Children's Book Club

Join us for Studio City Library's Children's Book...

Studio City Branch Library Kids Book Club
Tue, Jun 09, 2015
6:30pm to 7:30pm
Book Club

Please call the library for this month's selection.

John C. Fremont Branch Library Adults Book Club
Tue, Jun 09, 2015
6:30pm to 7:30pm
Silver Lake Book Club

Join the Silver Lake Book Club in a lively discussion of...

Silver Lake Branch Library Adults Book Club
Tuesday, June 16, 2015
Tue, Jun 16, 2015
2:30am to 3:45am
Third Tuesday Book Club

Join our Third Tuesday book club, focusing on a...

Playa Vista Branch Library Adults Book Club
Tue, Jun 16, 2015
1:00pm to 3:00pm
Friends of Sylmar Library Member Meeting

Make a difference and...

Sylmar Branch Library Adults, Seniors Book Club
Tue, Jun 16, 2015
6:15pm to 7:30pm
Studio City Library Adult Book Club - Please note the new start time!... Studio City Branch Library Adults, Seniors Book Club, Club, Meeting
Wednesday, June 17, 2015
Wed, Jun 17, 2015
11:00am to 12:00pm
Wilmington Book Club
We will be discussing: Art Forger by B.A. Shapiro. All are...
Wilmington Branch Library Adults Book Club
Saturday, June 27, 2015
Sat, Jun 27, 2015
12:00pm
Noho Book Club Reads "The Red Tent"

The Noho Book Club meets...

North Hollywood Amelia Earhart Regional Library Adults Book Club
Sat, Jun 27, 2015
3:00pm
Arroyo Book Club

Join us for a lively book discussion. Call 323-255-0537 for details...

Arroyo Seco Regional Library Adults, Seniors Book Club
Tuesday, June 30, 2015
Tue, Jun 30, 2015
6:30pm
Mystery Book Club

Join us on the last Tuesday of the month for the Studio City...

Studio City Branch Library Adults Book Club
Wednesday, July 01, 2015
Wed, Jul 01, 2015
10:00am to 1:00pm
Wednesday Morning Book Club

Join us for our Wednesday Morning Book Club...

Baldwin Hills Branch Library Adults Book Club
Friday, July 03, 2015
Fri, Jul 03, 2015
1:00pm to 2:00pm
First Friday's Book Club

First Friday's the name and reading books is our...

Memorial Branch Library Book Club

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2015-03-26

Top