Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Tuesday, January 20, 2015
Tue, Jan 20, 2015
3:30pm to 5:30pm
Stories with STAR volunteer reader Ms. Janine

Read or be read...

Silver Lake Kids STAR
Wednesday, January 21, 2015
Wed, Jan 21, 2015
3:00pm to 5:00pm
Stories with STAR volunteer reader Meesh

Kids can read or be read...

Silver Lake Kids STAR
Friday, January 23, 2015
Fri, Jan 23, 2015
3:00pm to 5:30pm
Stories with STAR volunteer reader Mike Silver Lake Kids STAR
Monday, January 26, 2015
Mon, Jan 26, 2015
10:00am to 12:00pm
We Read Together Storytime for Babies and Toddlers

Very short...

Silver Lake Pre-School Storytime
Mon, Jan 26, 2015
6:15pm
Meditation Mondays

Join us for free weekly mindfulness meditation sessions, led by...

Silver Lake Adults, Seniors Health
Tuesday, January 27, 2015
Tue, Jan 27, 2015
3:30pm to 5:30pm
Stories with STAR volunteer reader Ms. Janine

Read or be read...

Silver Lake Kids STAR
Tue, Jan 27, 2015
4:00pm
Orientation for Teen Volunteers

VOLUNTEER OPPORTUNITY

Does your...

Silver Lake Teens Meeting
Wednesday, January 28, 2015
Wed, Jan 28, 2015
3:00pm to 5:00pm
Stories with STAR volunteer reader Meesh

Kids can read or be read...

Silver Lake Kids STAR
Wed, Jan 28, 2015
6:00pm to 7:45pm
Sidewalk Astronomers

 

Celebrate Astronomy!  ...

Silver Lake Adults, Kids, Seniors, Teens Family Activity, Science Fun
Friday, January 30, 2015
Fri, Jan 30, 2015
3:00pm to 5:30pm
Stories with STAR volunteer reader Mike Silver Lake Kids STAR
Sunday, February 01, 2015
Sun, Feb 01, 2015
6:30pm to 7:15pm
Pajama Storytime: Tail Waggin' Tutors

Improve your reading aloud...

Silver Lake Kids Storytime
Monday, February 02, 2015
Mon, Feb 02, 2015
10:00am to 12:00pm
We Read Together Storytime for Babies and Toddlers

Very short...

Silver Lake Pre-School Storytime
Mon, Feb 02, 2015
6:15pm
Meditation Mondays

Join us for free weekly mindfulness meditation sessions, led by...

Silver Lake Adults, Seniors Health
Tuesday, February 03, 2015
Tue, Feb 03, 2015
3:30pm to 5:30pm
Stories with STAR volunteer reader Ms. Janine

Read or be read...

Silver Lake Kids STAR
Tue, Feb 03, 2015
4:00pm
Teen Council Meeting

All local teens, ages 11-18, are welcome!

Help...

Silver Lake Teens Meeting
Wednesday, February 04, 2015
Wed, Feb 04, 2015
3:00pm to 5:00pm
Stories with STAR volunteer reader Meesh

Kids can read or be read...

Silver Lake Kids STAR
Friday, February 06, 2015
Fri, Feb 06, 2015
3:00pm to 5:30pm
Stories with STAR volunteer reader Mike Silver Lake Kids STAR
Monday, February 09, 2015
Mon, Feb 09, 2015
10:00am to 12:00pm
We Read Together Storytime for Babies and Toddlers

Very short...

Silver Lake Pre-School Storytime
Tuesday, February 10, 2015
Tue, Feb 10, 2015
3:30pm to 5:30pm
Stories with STAR volunteer reader Ms. Janine

Read or be read...

Silver Lake Kids STAR
Wednesday, February 11, 2015
Wed, Feb 11, 2015
3:00pm to 5:00pm
Stories with STAR volunteer reader Meesh

Kids can read or be read...

Silver Lake Kids STAR
Friday, February 13, 2015
Fri, Feb 13, 2015
3:00pm to 5:30pm
Stories with STAR volunteer reader Mike Silver Lake Kids STAR
Wednesday, February 18, 2015
Wed, Feb 18, 2015
3:00pm to 5:00pm
Stories with STAR volunteer reader Meesh

Kids can read or be read...

Silver Lake Kids STAR
Friday, February 20, 2015
Fri, Feb 20, 2015
3:00pm to 5:30pm
Stories with STAR volunteer reader Mike Silver Lake Kids STAR
Monday, February 23, 2015
Mon, Feb 23, 2015
10:00am to 12:00pm
We Read Together Storytime for Babies and Toddlers

Very short...

Silver Lake Pre-School Storytime
Tuesday, February 24, 2015
Tue, Feb 24, 2015
4:00pm
Orientation for Teen Volunteers

VOLUNTEER OPPORTUNITY

Does your...

Silver Lake Teens Meeting

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2014-12-20

Top