Print this page

Calendar

  • Page: 1
Date / Time Event Location Audience Category
Saturday, April 19, 2014
Sat, Apr 19, 2014
2:00pm
Introduction to Spreadsheets

This class will take a look at what...

Arroyo Seco Regional Adults Computer Class
Sat, Apr 19, 2014
3:00pm
USC Gluck Trio Sonoro

Join us for a lovely afternoon of music courtesy of the...

Arroyo Seco Regional Adults, Kids, Seniors, Teens Performance
Wednesday, April 23, 2014
Wed, Apr 23, 2014
10:30am
Little Ones' Storytime

Join us for stories, rhymes, songs and playtime...

Arroyo Seco Regional Kids, Pre-School Storytime
Wed, Apr 23, 2014
12:00pm
Introduction to Word Processing

Come learn the basics involved in...

Arroyo Seco Regional Adults Computer Class
Wed, Apr 23, 2014
3:00pm
STAR Reader

Books come alive for kids when they share the fun of storytelling and...

Arroyo Seco Regional Kids, Pre-School STAR
Saturday, April 26, 2014
Sat, Apr 26, 2014
1:30pm
Music at the Library

Join us for a performance by the UCLA Gluck Percussion Trio.  ...

Arroyo Seco Regional Adults, Kids, Seniors, Teens Performance
Sat, Apr 26, 2014
3:00pm
Arroyo Book Club

Join us for a lively book inspired afternoon with refreshments....

Arroyo Seco Regional Adults, Seniors Book Club
Wednesday, April 30, 2014
Wed, Apr 30, 2014
10:30am
Little Ones' Storytime

Join us for stories, rhymes, songs and playtime...

Arroyo Seco Regional Kids, Pre-School Storytime
Wed, Apr 30, 2014
3:00pm
STAR Reader

Books come alive for kids when they share the fun of storytelling and...

Arroyo Seco Regional Kids, Pre-School STAR
Wed, Apr 30, 2014
6:30pm
Music at the Library
Join us for a performance by the USC Gluck Gifts from Over Sea (...
Arroyo Seco Regional Adults, Kids, Seniors, Teens Performance
Wednesday, May 07, 2014
Wed, May 07, 2014
10:30am
Little Ones' Storytime

Join us for stories, rhymes, songs and playtime...

Arroyo Seco Regional Kids, Pre-School Storytime
Wed, May 07, 2014
12:00pm
Introduction to Library Web Tools & the Internet

Topics to...

Arroyo Seco Regional Adults, Seniors Computer Class
Wed, May 07, 2014
3:00pm
STAR Reader

Books come alive for kids when they share the fun of storytelling and...

Arroyo Seco Regional Kids, Pre-School STAR
Saturday, May 10, 2014
Sat, May 10, 2014
3:00pm
!Viva! Poetry Event

Join us for another Lummis Day Poetry extravaganza.  ...

Arroyo Seco Regional Adults, Kids, Seniors, Teens Performance
Saturday, May 17, 2014
Sat, May 17, 2014
2:00pm
Computer Basics
An introduction to computer usage. Topics covered include the use of...
Arroyo Seco Regional Adults Computer Class
Saturday, May 24, 2014
Sat, May 24, 2014
3:00pm
Arroyo Book Club
Join us for a lively book inspired afternoon with refreshments. Call...
Arroyo Seco Regional Adults, Seniors Book Club
Thursday, May 29, 2014
Thu, May 29, 2014
6:30pm
Desktop Publishing Basics
Come learn how to customize templates & the...
Arroyo Seco Regional Adults Computer Class
Wednesday, June 04, 2014
Wed, Jun 04, 2014
12:00pm
Computer Basics
An introduction to computer usage. Topics covered include the use of...
Arroyo Seco Regional Adults Computer Class
Saturday, June 14, 2014
Sat, Jun 14, 2014
2:00pm
Introduction to Word Processing
Come learn the basics involved in...
Arroyo Seco Regional Adults Computer Class
Thursday, June 26, 2014
Thu, Jun 26, 2014
6:30pm
Introduction to Spreadsheets

This class will take a look at what...

Arroyo Seco Regional Adults Computer Class
Saturday, June 28, 2014
Sat, Jun 28, 2014
3:00pm
Arroyo Book Club
Join us for a lively book inspired afternoon with refreshments. Call...
Arroyo Seco Regional Adults, Seniors Book Club

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2014-04-19

Top