Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Thursday, March 26, 2015
Thu, Mar 26, 2015
4:00pm
Fun with Tablets

Join us to explore a topic, create a product, and/or just have fun on the...

Arroyo Seco Regional Library Adults, Kids, Seniors, Teens Computer Class
Saturday, March 28, 2015
Sat, Mar 28, 2015
2:00pm
STAR Reader

Our STAR reader, Miss Alice, shares the joy of reading and storytelling with...

Arroyo Seco Regional Library Kids, Pre-School STAR
Sat, Mar 28, 2015
3:00pm
Arroyo Book Club

Join us for a lively book discussion. Call 323-255-0537 for details...

Arroyo Seco Regional Library Adults, Seniors Book Club
Monday, March 30, 2015
Mon, Mar 30, 2015
4:00pm
Make It Mondays: Giant Bubbles

Join us for a hands-on activity each Monday at 4:00...

Arroyo Seco Regional Library Kids, Pre-School Family Activity, Science Fun
Wednesday, April 01, 2015
Wed, Apr 01, 2015
10:30am
Little Ones' Storytime

...

Arroyo Seco Regional Library Pre-School Storytime
Wed, Apr 01, 2015
11:30am
Little Ones' Storytime

...

Arroyo Seco Regional Library Pre-School Storytime
Wed, Apr 01, 2015
3:00pm
STAR Reader

Our volunteer STAR Reader, Katherine, shares the joy of reading and...

Arroyo Seco Regional Library Kids, Pre-School STAR
Thursday, April 02, 2015
Thu, Apr 02, 2015
4:00pm
Fun with Tablets

Join us to explore a topic, create a product, and/or just have fun on the...

Arroyo Seco Regional Library Adults, Kids, Seniors, Teens Computer Class
Saturday, April 04, 2015
Sat, Apr 04, 2015
10:00pm
STAR Reader

Our STAR reader, Miss Alice, shares the joy of reading and storytelling with...

Arroyo Seco Regional Library Kids, Pre-School STAR
Monday, April 06, 2015
Mon, Apr 06, 2015
4:00pm
Make It Mondays: Building Bricks

Join us for a hands-on activity...

Arroyo Seco Regional Library Kids, Pre-School Family Activity, Science Fun
Wednesday, April 08, 2015
Wed, Apr 08, 2015
10:30am
Little Ones' Storytime

...

Arroyo Seco Regional Library Pre-School Storytime
Wed, Apr 08, 2015
11:30am
Little Ones' Storytime

...

Arroyo Seco Regional Library Pre-School Storytime
Wed, Apr 08, 2015
3:00pm
STAR Reader

Our volunteer STAR Reader, Katherine, shares the joy of reading and...

Arroyo Seco Regional Library Kids, Pre-School STAR
Thursday, April 09, 2015
Thu, Apr 09, 2015
4:00pm
Fun with Tablets

Join us to explore a topic, create a product, and/or just have fun on the...

Arroyo Seco Regional Library Adults, Kids, Seniors, Teens Computer Class
Thu, Apr 09, 2015
6:00pm
All about Spreadsheets

Formulas, functions, formatting & more. Come learn...

Arroyo Seco Regional Library Adults, Seniors, Teens Computer Class
Saturday, April 11, 2015
Sat, Apr 11, 2015
10:00pm
STAR Reader

Our STAR reader, Miss Alice, shares the joy of reading and storytelling with...

Arroyo Seco Regional Library Kids, Pre-School STAR
Monday, April 13, 2015
Mon, Apr 13, 2015
4:00pm
Make It Mondays: TBA

Join us for a hands-on activity each Monday at 4:00 pm...it's...

Arroyo Seco Regional Library Kids, Pre-School Science Fun
Wednesday, April 15, 2015
Wed, Apr 15, 2015
10:30am
Little Ones' Storytime

...

Arroyo Seco Regional Library Pre-School Storytime
Wed, Apr 15, 2015
11:30am
Little Ones' Storytime

...

Arroyo Seco Regional Library Pre-School Storytime
Wed, Apr 15, 2015
3:00pm
STAR Reader

Our volunteer STAR Reader, Katherine, shares the joy of reading and...

Arroyo Seco Regional Library Kids, Pre-School STAR
Thursday, April 16, 2015
Thu, Apr 16, 2015
4:00pm
Fun with Tablets

Join us to explore a topic, create a product, and/or just have fun on the...

Arroyo Seco Regional Library Adults, Kids, Seniors, Teens Computer Class
Saturday, April 18, 2015
Sat, Apr 18, 2015
2:00pm
HTML Basics

HTML for beginners.  Learn what it is and how to script a really basic...

Arroyo Seco Regional Library Adults, Seniors, Teens Computer Class
Sat, Apr 18, 2015
10:00pm
STAR Reader

Our STAR reader, Miss Alice, shares the joy of reading and storytelling with...

Arroyo Seco Regional Library Kids, Pre-School STAR
Monday, April 20, 2015
Mon, Apr 20, 2015
4:00pm
Make It Mondays: Building Bricks

Join us for a hands-on activity...

Arroyo Seco Regional Library Kids, Pre-School Family Activity, Science Fun
Wednesday, April 22, 2015
Wed, Apr 22, 2015
10:30am
Little Ones' Storytime

...

Arroyo Seco Regional Library Pre-School Storytime

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2015-03-02

Top