Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Saturday, September 27, 2014
Sat, Sep 27, 2014
2:00pm to 4:00pm
STAR Volunteer Reader

Drop in to read with our volunteer STAR Reader, Miss...

Arroyo Seco Regional Kids, Pre-School STAR
Sat, Sep 27, 2014
3:00pm
Arroyo Book Club

Join us for a lively book inspired afternoon with refreshments....

Arroyo Seco Regional Adults, Seniors Book Club
Sunday, September 28, 2014
Sun, Sep 28, 2014
2:00pm
Gardening

Come learn....

  • The basics of getting started in vegetable gardening...
Arroyo Seco Regional Adults, Seniors, Teens Workshop
Wednesday, October 01, 2014
Wed, Oct 01, 2014
10:30am
Little Ones' Storytime

Stories, songs and rhymes for children age 4 and...

Arroyo Seco Regional Pre-School Storytime
Wed, Oct 01, 2014
3:00pm to 5:00pm
STAR Volunteer Reader

Drop in to read with our volunteer STAR Reader,...

Arroyo Seco Regional Kids, Pre-School STAR
Thursday, October 02, 2014
Thu, Oct 02, 2014
4:00pm
Fun With Tablets

Join us each week for a fun-filled hour playing with tablet computers....

Arroyo Seco Regional Adults, Kids, Seniors, Teens Computer Class
Thu, Oct 02, 2014
4:00pm
Fun With Tablets

Join us each week for a fun-filled hour playing with tablet computers....

Arroyo Seco Regional Adults, Kids, Seniors, Teens Computer Class
Saturday, October 04, 2014
Sat, Oct 04, 2014
2:00pm to 4:00pm
STAR Volunteer Reader

Drop in to read with our volunteer STAR Reader, Miss...

Arroyo Seco Regional Kids, Pre-School STAR
Wednesday, October 08, 2014
Wed, Oct 08, 2014
10:30am
Little Ones' Storytime

Stories, songs and rhymes for children age 4 and...

Arroyo Seco Regional Pre-School Storytime
Wed, Oct 08, 2014
3:00pm to 5:00pm
STAR Volunteer Reader

Drop in to read with our volunteer STAR Reader,...

Arroyo Seco Regional Kids, Pre-School STAR
Thursday, October 09, 2014
Thu, Oct 09, 2014
4:00pm
Fun With Tablets

Join us each week for a fun-filled hour playing with tablet computers....

Arroyo Seco Regional Adults, Kids, Seniors, Teens Computer Class
Thu, Oct 09, 2014
4:00pm
Fun With Tablets

Join us each week for a fun-filled hour playing with tablet computers....

Arroyo Seco Regional Adults, Kids, Seniors, Teens Computer Class
Thu, Oct 09, 2014
6:30pm
Computer Basics

An introduction to computer usage. Topics covered include the use...

Arroyo Seco Regional Adults Computer Class
Saturday, October 11, 2014
Sat, Oct 11, 2014
2:00pm to 4:00pm
STAR Volunteer Reader

Drop in to read with our volunteer STAR Reader, Miss...

Arroyo Seco Regional Kids, Pre-School STAR
Wednesday, October 15, 2014
Wed, Oct 15, 2014
10:30am
Little Ones' Storytime

Stories, songs and rhymes for children age 4 and...

Arroyo Seco Regional Pre-School Storytime
Wed, Oct 15, 2014
3:00pm to 5:00pm
STAR Volunteer Reader

Drop in to read with our volunteer STAR Reader,...

Arroyo Seco Regional Kids, Pre-School STAR
Thursday, October 16, 2014
Thu, Oct 16, 2014
4:00pm
Fun With Tablets

Join us each week for a fun-filled hour playing with tablet computers....

Arroyo Seco Regional Adults, Kids, Seniors, Teens Computer Class
Thu, Oct 16, 2014
4:00pm
Fun With Tablets

Join us each week for a fun-filled hour playing with tablet computers....

Arroyo Seco Regional Adults, Kids, Seniors, Teens Computer Class
Saturday, October 18, 2014
Sat, Oct 18, 2014
2:00pm
Introduction to Spreadsheets

This class will take a look at what...

Arroyo Seco Regional Adults Computer Class
Sat, Oct 18, 2014
2:00pm to 4:00pm
STAR Volunteer Reader

Drop in to read with our volunteer STAR Reader, Miss...

Arroyo Seco Regional Kids, Pre-School STAR
Wednesday, October 22, 2014
Wed, Oct 22, 2014
10:30am
Little Ones' Storytime

Stories, songs and rhymes for children age 4 and...

Arroyo Seco Regional Pre-School Storytime
Wed, Oct 22, 2014
3:00pm to 5:00pm
STAR Volunteer Reader

Drop in to read with our volunteer STAR Reader,...

Arroyo Seco Regional Kids, Pre-School STAR
Thursday, October 23, 2014
Thu, Oct 23, 2014
4:00pm
Fun With Tablets

Join us each week for a fun-filled hour playing with tablet computers....

Arroyo Seco Regional Adults, Kids, Seniors, Teens Computer Class
Thu, Oct 23, 2014
4:00pm
Fun With Tablets

Join us each week for a fun-filled hour playing with tablet computers....

Arroyo Seco Regional Adults, Kids, Seniors, Teens Computer Class
Thu, Oct 23, 2014
5:00pm
Write Your Name in Mayan Hieroglyphs

Join us for an introduction to...

Arroyo Seco Regional Kids, Teens Class

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2014-08-28

Top