Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Thursday, March 10, 2016
Thu, Mar 10, 2016
10:30am
Baby Storytime
Bounces, rhymes and songs for prewalkers (age 0-12 months) and their caregivers. If...
Arroyo Seco Regional Library Pre-School Storytime
Saturday, March 12, 2016
Sat, Mar 12, 2016
3:00pm
Resume Writing
Would you like…To learn how to create a resume?  To polish your resume...
Arroyo Seco Regional Library Adults, Teens Job and Career, Money Matters
Sunday, March 13, 2016
Sun, Mar 13, 2016
1:00pm to 5:00pm
Sign-up for Medi-Cal & CalFresh
Eligibility specialists from the LA County Department...
Arroyo Seco Regional Library Adults, Kids, Seniors, Teens Health
Tuesday, March 15, 2016
Tue, Mar 15, 2016
10:30am
Preschool Storytime
Get ready for kindergarten with stories, puppets, songs, stretches, and...
Arroyo Seco Regional Library Pre-School Storytime
Tue, Mar 15, 2016
6:00pm
Introduction to Genealogy
Learn the basics about using the Ancestry Database for...
Arroyo Seco Regional Library Adults, Seniors, Teens Genealogy Research
Wednesday, March 16, 2016
Wed, Mar 16, 2016
10:30am
Toddler Storytime
Stories, songs and rhymes for toddlers age 1-3 and their caregivers....
Arroyo Seco Regional Library Pre-School Storytime
Thursday, March 17, 2016
Thu, Mar 17, 2016
10:30am
Baby Storytime
Bounces, rhymes and songs for prewalkers (age 0-12 months) and their caregivers. If...
Arroyo Seco Regional Library Pre-School Storytime
Saturday, March 19, 2016
Sat, Mar 19, 2016
3:00pm
Read Aloud
Come join us as we take turns reading Charlotte Perkins Gilman’s classic short story “The...
Arroyo Seco Regional Library Adults, Seniors, Teens Book Club, Discussion, Heritage Month - Women's
Tuesday, March 22, 2016
Tue, Mar 22, 2016
10:30am
Preschool Storytime
Get ready for kindergarten with stories, puppets, songs, stretches, and...
Arroyo Seco Regional Library Pre-School Storytime
Wednesday, March 23, 2016
Wed, Mar 23, 2016
10:30am
Toddler Storytime
Stories, songs and rhymes for toddlers age 1-3 and their caregivers....
Arroyo Seco Regional Library Pre-School Storytime
Thursday, March 24, 2016
Thu, Mar 24, 2016
10:30am
Baby Storytime
Bounces, rhymes and songs for prewalkers (age 0-12 months) and their caregivers. If...
Arroyo Seco Regional Library Pre-School Storytime
Saturday, March 26, 2016
Sat, Mar 26, 2016
3:00pm
Arroyo Book Club
Join us for a lively book inspired afternoon with refreshments. Call 323-255-...
Arroyo Seco Regional Library Adults, Seniors, Teens Book Club
Tuesday, March 29, 2016
Tue, Mar 29, 2016
10:30am
Preschool Storytime
Get ready for kindergarten with stories, puppets, songs, stretches, and...
Arroyo Seco Regional Library Pre-School Storytime
Wednesday, March 30, 2016
Wed, Mar 30, 2016
10:30am
Toddler Storytime
Stories, songs and rhymes for toddlers age 1-3 and their caregivers....
Arroyo Seco Regional Library Pre-School Storytime
Thursday, March 31, 2016
Thu, Mar 31, 2016
10:30am
Baby Storytime
Bounces, rhymes and songs for prewalkers (age 0-12 months) and their caregivers. If...
Arroyo Seco Regional Library Pre-School Storytime
Saturday, April 09, 2016
Sat, Apr 09, 2016
3:00pm
Introduction to Genealogy
Learn the basics about using the Ancestry Database for...
Arroyo Seco Regional Library Adults, Seniors, Teens Genealogy Research
Thursday, April 14, 2016
Thu, Apr 14, 2016
6:00pm
Resume Writing
Would you like…To learn how to create a resume?  To polish your resume...
Arroyo Seco Regional Library Adults, Teens Job and Career, Money Matters
Saturday, April 23, 2016
Sat, Apr 23, 2016
3:00pm
Arroyo Book Club
Join us for a lively book inspired afternoon with refreshments. Call 323-255-...
Arroyo Seco Regional Library Adults, Seniors, Teens Book Club
Saturday, May 28, 2016
Sat, May 28, 2016
3:00pm
Arroyo Book Club
Join us for a lively book inspired afternoon with refreshments. Call 323-255-...
Arroyo Seco Regional Library Adults, Seniors, Teens Book Club
Saturday, June 25, 2016
Sat, Jun 25, 2016
3:00pm
Arroyo Book Club
Join us for a lively book inspired afternoon with refreshments. Call 323-255-...
Arroyo Seco Regional Library Adults, Seniors, Teens Book Club

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2016-02-08

Top