Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Thursday, June 09, 2016
Thu, Jun 09, 2016
1:00pm to 3:00pm
Aphasia Book Club of Echo Park
Aphasia is a language impairment, usually due to stroke...
Echo Park Branch Library Adults, Seniors Book Club
Thu, Jun 09, 2016
6:00pm to 8:00pm
Great Books Discussion Group
Join us for a discussion on Peace and...
Palms - Rancho Park Branch Library Adults Book Club
Saturday, June 11, 2016
Sat, Jun 11, 2016
11:00am to 12:00pm
Book Club
Join the discussion about Let the Great World Spin by Colum McCann.
Westwood Branch Library Adults, Seniors Book Club
Monday, June 13, 2016
Mon, Jun 13, 2016
1:00pm to 3:00pm
Aphasia Book Club of Mid Valley
Aphasia is a language impairment, usually due to...
Mid-Valley Regional Library Adults, Seniors Book Club
Mon, Jun 13, 2016
3:00pm to 4:00pm
Page Turners' Book Club
The reading selection for this month is The Man Who...
Encino - Tarzana Branch Library Adults, Seniors Book Club
Mon, Jun 13, 2016
6:30pm
Children's Book Club
Join us for Studio City Library's Children's Book Club, where...
Studio City Branch Library Kids Book Club
Tuesday, June 14, 2016
Tue, Jun 14, 2016
1:00pm to 2:30pm
Book Club
Our selection for the month is Abandon Ship! by Richard F. Newcomb.
Northridge Branch Library Adults Book Club
Tue, Jun 14, 2016
6:30pm
Book Club
Please call the Library for this month's selection.
John C. Fremont Branch Library Adults, Seniors Book Club
Wednesday, June 15, 2016
Wed, Jun 15, 2016
11:00am to 12:00pm
Wilmington Book Club
We will be discussing In a Sunburned Country by Bill Bryson. All are...
Wilmington Branch Library Adults Book Club
Thursday, June 16, 2016
Thu, Jun 16, 2016
6:30pm
Mystery Book Club
Join us as the Mystery Book Club discusses:"After I'm Gone" by Laura Lippman...
Mar Vista Branch Library Adults Book Club
Saturday, June 18, 2016
Sat, Jun 18, 2016
11:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday Book Club
Book Discussion: "Girl with a Pearl Earring" by Tracy Chevalier
Eagle Rock Branch Library Adults, Seniors, Teens Book Club, Discussion
Sat, Jun 18, 2016
1:30pm to 3:30pm
Japanese Book Club
Enjoy a discussion in Japanese about the books you've read together or...
Little Tokyo Branch Library Adults Book Club
Monday, June 20, 2016
Mon, Jun 20, 2016
1:00pm to 3:00pm
Aphasia Book Club of Mid Valley
Aphasia is a language impairment, usually due to...
Mid-Valley Regional Library Adults, Seniors Book Club
Mon, Jun 20, 2016
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Kids & Tweens Chapter Book Club with the Punk Rock Marthas
Read and talk...
Frances Howard Goldwyn - Hollywood Regional Library Kids, Teens Book Club, Summer Reading Club - Children
Tuesday, June 21, 2016
Tue, Jun 21, 2016
1:00pm to 3:00pm
Book Club
The Atwater Book Club meets to discuss their selection of the month. Please call the library...
Atwater Village Branch Library Adults Book Club
Tue, Jun 21, 2016
6:00pm to 7:45pm
Third Tuesday Book Club
Join our Third Tuesday Book Club, focusing on a mixture of...
Playa Vista Branch Library Adults, Seniors Book Club
Tue, Jun 21, 2016
6:30pm to 7:30pm
Studio City Library Adult Book Club
Come join the book club at the Studio City...
Studio City Branch Library Adults, Seniors Book Club, Club, Meeting
Thursday, June 23, 2016
Thu, Jun 23, 2016
6:00pm to 8:00pm
Great Books Discussion Group
Join us for a discussion on The Notebooks of Malte...
Palms - Rancho Park Branch Library Adults Book Club
Saturday, June 25, 2016
Sat, Jun 25, 2016
11:00am to 12:00pm
Mystery Book Club
Join us as we discussThe Accident by Linwood Barclay.
Westwood Branch Library Adults, Seniors Book Club
Sat, Jun 25, 2016
3:00pm
Arroyo Book Club
Join us for a lively book inspired afternoon with refreshments. Call 323-255-...
Arroyo Seco Regional Library Adults, Seniors, Teens Book Club
Sat, Jun 25, 2016
4:00pm to 5:00pm
NoHo Book Club reads "The Guernsey Literary and Potato... North Hollywood Amelia Earhart Regional Library Adults, Seniors Book Club
Monday, June 27, 2016
Mon, Jun 27, 2016
1:00pm to 3:00pm
Aphasia Book Club of Mid Valley
Aphasia is a language impairment, usually due to...
Mid-Valley Regional Library Adults, Seniors Book Club
Tuesday, June 28, 2016
Tue, Jun 28, 2016
6:00pm to 7:45pm
Playa Vista Mystery Book Club
Our Mystery Book Club enjoys a surprise ending!...
Playa Vista Branch Library Adults Book Club
Tue, Jun 28, 2016
6:30pm to 7:30pm
Mystery Book Club
Join us on the last Tuesday of the month for the Studio City Mystery Book...
Studio City Branch Library Adults, Seniors Adult Literacy, Book Club, Discussion
Thursday, June 30, 2016
Thu, Jun 30, 2016
6:30pm
Comics & Cupcakes Book Club
Do you love graphic novels? Do you want to be exposed to...
Exposition Park - Dr. Mary McLeod Bethune Regional Library Adults, Teens Book Club

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2016-06-02

Top