Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Saturday, August 01, 2015
Sat, Aug 01, 2015
10:00am to 1:00pm
Bicycle Safety Class

This bicycle safety class will take place both inside the...

Mid-Valley Regional Library Class
Sunday, August 02, 2015
Sun, Aug 02, 2015
1:00pm to 4:00pm
Bicycle Safety Class

This bicycle safety class will take place both inside...

Mid-Valley Regional Library Class
Monday, August 03, 2015
Mon, Aug 03, 2015
1:00pm to 3:00pm
Aphasia Book Club of Mid Valley
Aphasia is a language impairment, usually...
Mid-Valley Regional Library Adults, Seniors Book Club
Wednesday, August 05, 2015
Wed, Aug 05, 2015
3:30pm to 4:30pm
Dahn Yoga Classes

Attention: Classes will not be held on December 24th or...

Mid-Valley Regional Library Adults Class
Wed, Aug 05, 2015
4:45pm to 6:00pm
Tap Imagery for Weight Management

Certified Hypnotherapist Frances O'...

Mid-Valley Regional Library Adults Class
Monday, August 10, 2015
Mon, Aug 10, 2015
1:00pm to 3:00pm
Aphasia Book Club of Mid Valley
Aphasia is a language impairment, usually...
Mid-Valley Regional Library Adults, Seniors Book Club
Mon, Aug 10, 2015
6:30pm to 7:45pm
Medicare 101 with Paul Drzymkowski

Here you will learn about what...

Mid-Valley Regional Library Lecture
Wednesday, August 12, 2015
Wed, Aug 12, 2015
3:30pm to 4:30pm
Dahn Yoga Classes

Attention: Classes will not be held on December 24th or...

Mid-Valley Regional Library Adults Class
Wed, Aug 12, 2015
4:45pm to 6:00pm
Tap Imagery for Weight Management

Certified Hypnotherapist Frances O'...

Mid-Valley Regional Library Adults Class
Sunday, August 16, 2015
Sun, Aug 16, 2015
1:00pm to 5:00pm
Bicycle Safety Class

This traffic skills class will take place in the...

Mid-Valley Regional Library Class
Monday, August 17, 2015
Mon, Aug 17, 2015
1:00pm to 3:00pm
Aphasia Book Club of Mid Valley
Aphasia is a language impairment, usually...
Mid-Valley Regional Library Adults, Seniors Book Club
Wednesday, August 19, 2015
Wed, Aug 19, 2015
3:30pm to 4:30pm
Dahn Yoga Classes

Attention: Classes will not be held on December 24th or...

Mid-Valley Regional Library Adults Class
Wed, Aug 19, 2015
4:45pm to 6:00pm
Tap Imagery for Weight Management

Certified Hypnotherapist Frances O'...

Mid-Valley Regional Library Adults Class
Sunday, August 23, 2015
Sun, Aug 23, 2015
1:00pm to 5:00pm
Bicycle Safety Class

This traffic skills class will take place in the...

Mid-Valley Regional Library Class
Monday, August 24, 2015
Mon, Aug 24, 2015
1:00pm to 3:00pm
Aphasia Book Club of Mid Valley
Aphasia is a language impairment, usually...
Mid-Valley Regional Library Adults, Seniors Book Club
Wednesday, August 26, 2015
Wed, Aug 26, 2015
3:30pm to 4:30pm
Dahn Yoga Classes

Attention: Classes will not be held on December 24th or...

Mid-Valley Regional Library Adults Class
Wed, Aug 26, 2015
4:45pm to 6:00pm
Tap Imagery for Weight Management

Certified Hypnotherapist Frances O'...

Mid-Valley Regional Library Adults Class
Monday, August 31, 2015
Mon, Aug 31, 2015
1:00pm to 3:00pm
Aphasia Book Club of Mid Valley
Aphasia is a language impairment, usually...
Mid-Valley Regional Library Adults, Seniors Book Club
Wednesday, September 02, 2015
Wed, Sep 02, 2015
3:30pm to 4:30pm
Dahn Yoga Classes

Attention: Classes will not be held on December 24th or...

Mid-Valley Regional Library Adults Class
Wed, Sep 02, 2015
4:45pm to 6:00pm
Tap Imagery for Weight Management

Certified Hypnotherapist Frances O'...

Mid-Valley Regional Library Adults Class
Wednesday, September 09, 2015
Wed, Sep 09, 2015
3:30pm to 4:30pm
Dahn Yoga Classes

Attention: Classes will not be held on December 24th or...

Mid-Valley Regional Library Adults Class
Wed, Sep 09, 2015
4:45pm to 6:00pm
Tap Imagery for Weight Management

Certified Hypnotherapist Frances O'...

Mid-Valley Regional Library Adults Class
Monday, September 14, 2015
Mon, Sep 14, 2015
1:00pm to 3:00pm
Aphasia Book Club of Mid Valley
Aphasia is a language impairment, usually...
Mid-Valley Regional Library Adults, Seniors Book Club
Wednesday, September 16, 2015
Wed, Sep 16, 2015
3:30pm to 4:30pm
Dahn Yoga Classes

Attention: Classes will not be held on December 24th or...

Mid-Valley Regional Library Adults Class
Wed, Sep 16, 2015
4:45pm to 6:00pm
Tap Imagery for Weight Management

Certified Hypnotherapist Frances O'...

Mid-Valley Regional Library Adults Class

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2015-07-04

Top