Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Date / Time Event Location Audience Category
Wednesday, May 28, 2014
Wed, May 28, 2014
5:00pm to 6:00pm
Meditation for Beginners

Free weekly class for those interested in...

Mid-Valley Regional Adults, Seniors Health
Friday, May 30, 2014
Fri, May 30, 2014
10:30am to 11:00am
Preschool Storytime

Join us for stories, songs, fingerplays, and a craft...

Mid-Valley Regional Pre-School Storytime
Wednesday, June 04, 2014
Wed, Jun 04, 2014
3:30pm
Dahn Yoga Classes

Increase your Mind/Body Health with DAHN YOGA. Dahn Yoga can...

Mid-Valley Regional Adults Class
Wed, Jun 04, 2014
5:00pm to 6:00pm
Meditation for Beginners

Free weekly class for those interested in...

Mid-Valley Regional Adults, Seniors Health
Wednesday, June 11, 2014
Wed, Jun 11, 2014
10:00am to 11:30am
Introduction to the Internet

Learn how to surf the Internet. Familiarity with...

Mid-Valley Regional Adults Computer Class
Wed, Jun 11, 2014
5:00pm to 6:00pm
Meditation for Beginners

Free weekly class for those interested in...

Mid-Valley Regional Adults, Seniors Health
Wednesday, June 18, 2014
Wed, Jun 18, 2014
5:00pm to 6:00pm
Meditation for Beginners

Free weekly class for those interested in...

Mid-Valley Regional Adults, Seniors Health
Wednesday, June 25, 2014
Wed, Jun 25, 2014
5:00pm to 6:00pm
Meditation for Beginners

Free weekly class for those interested in...

Mid-Valley Regional Adults, Seniors Health
Wednesday, July 02, 2014
Wed, Jul 02, 2014
5:00pm to 6:00pm
Meditation for Beginners

Free weekly class for those interested in...

Mid-Valley Regional Adults, Seniors Health
Wednesday, July 09, 2014
Wed, Jul 09, 2014
5:00pm to 6:00pm
Meditation for Beginners

Free weekly class for those interested in...

Mid-Valley Regional Adults, Seniors Health
Wednesday, July 16, 2014
Wed, Jul 16, 2014
5:00pm to 6:00pm
Meditation for Beginners

Free weekly class for those interested in...

Mid-Valley Regional Adults, Seniors Health
Wednesday, July 23, 2014
Wed, Jul 23, 2014
5:00pm to 6:00pm
Meditation for Beginners

Free weekly class for those interested in...

Mid-Valley Regional Adults, Seniors Health
Wednesday, July 30, 2014
Wed, Jul 30, 2014
5:00pm to 6:00pm
Meditation for Beginners

Free weekly class for those interested in...

Mid-Valley Regional Adults, Seniors Health
Wednesday, August 06, 2014
Wed, Aug 06, 2014
5:00pm to 6:00pm
Meditation for Beginners

Free weekly class for those interested in...

Mid-Valley Regional Adults, Seniors Health
Wednesday, August 13, 2014
Wed, Aug 13, 2014
5:00pm to 6:00pm
Meditation for Beginners

Free weekly class for those interested in...

Mid-Valley Regional Adults, Seniors Health
Wednesday, August 20, 2014
Wed, Aug 20, 2014
5:00pm to 6:00pm
Meditation for Beginners

Free weekly class for those interested in...

Mid-Valley Regional Adults, Seniors Health
Wednesday, August 27, 2014
Wed, Aug 27, 2014
5:00pm to 6:00pm
Meditation for Beginners

Free weekly class for those interested in...

Mid-Valley Regional Adults, Seniors Health
Wednesday, September 03, 2014
Wed, Sep 03, 2014
5:00pm to 6:00pm
Meditation for Beginners

Free weekly class for those interested in...

Mid-Valley Regional Adults, Seniors Health
Wednesday, September 10, 2014
Wed, Sep 10, 2014
5:00pm to 6:00pm
Meditation for Beginners

Free weekly class for those interested in...

Mid-Valley Regional Adults, Seniors Health
Wednesday, September 17, 2014
Wed, Sep 17, 2014
5:00pm to 6:00pm
Meditation for Beginners

Free weekly class for those interested in...

Mid-Valley Regional Adults, Seniors Health
Wednesday, September 24, 2014
Wed, Sep 24, 2014
5:00pm to 6:00pm
Meditation for Beginners

Free weekly class for those interested in...

Mid-Valley Regional Adults, Seniors Health
Wednesday, October 01, 2014
Wed, Oct 01, 2014
5:00pm to 6:00pm
Meditation for Beginners

Free weekly class for those interested in...

Mid-Valley Regional Adults, Seniors Health
Wednesday, October 08, 2014
Wed, Oct 08, 2014
5:00pm to 6:00pm
Meditation for Beginners

Free weekly class for those interested in...

Mid-Valley Regional Adults, Seniors Health
Wednesday, October 15, 2014
Wed, Oct 15, 2014
5:00pm to 6:00pm
Meditation for Beginners

Free weekly class for those interested in...

Mid-Valley Regional Adults, Seniors Health
Wednesday, October 22, 2014
Wed, Oct 22, 2014
5:00pm to 6:00pm
Meditation for Beginners

Free weekly class for those interested in...

Mid-Valley Regional Adults, Seniors Health

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2014-04-20

Top