Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Friday, October 31, 2014
Fri, Oct 31, 2014
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Meditation for Beginners

Free weekly class for those interested in...

Mid-Valley Regional Adults Health
Tuesday, November 04, 2014
Tue, Nov 04, 2014
6:00pm
Mid Valley Chess (and other board games) Club

Join the chess club at Mid...

Mid-Valley Regional Club
Wednesday, November 05, 2014
Wed, Nov 05, 2014
3:30pm
Dahn Yoga Classes

Increase your Mind/Body Health with DAHN YOGA. Dahn Yoga can...

Mid-Valley Regional Adults Class
Wed, Nov 05, 2014
5:00pm to 6:00pm
Meditation for Beginners

Free weekly class for those interested in...

Mid-Valley Regional Adults, Seniors Health
Friday, November 07, 2014
Fri, Nov 07, 2014
10:30am to 11:00am
Preschool Storytime

Join us for stories, songs, fingerplays, and a craft...

Mid-Valley Regional Pre-School Storytime
Fri, Nov 07, 2014
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Meditation for Beginners

Free weekly class for those interested in...

Mid-Valley Regional Adults Health
Tuesday, November 11, 2014
Tue, Nov 11, 2014
6:00pm
Mid Valley Chess (and other board games) Club

Join the chess club at Mid...

Mid-Valley Regional Club
Wednesday, November 12, 2014
Wed, Nov 12, 2014
3:30pm
Dahn Yoga Classes

Increase your Mind/Body Health with DAHN YOGA. Dahn Yoga can...

Mid-Valley Regional Adults Class
Wed, Nov 12, 2014
5:00pm to 6:00pm
Meditation for Beginners

Free weekly class for those interested in...

Mid-Valley Regional Adults, Seniors Health
Friday, November 14, 2014
Fri, Nov 14, 2014
10:30am to 11:00am
Preschool Storytime

Join us for stories, songs, fingerplays, and a craft...

Mid-Valley Regional Pre-School Storytime
Fri, Nov 14, 2014
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Meditation for Beginners

Free weekly class for those interested in...

Mid-Valley Regional Adults Health
Wednesday, November 19, 2014
Wed, Nov 19, 2014
3:30pm
Dahn Yoga Classes

Increase your Mind/Body Health with DAHN YOGA. Dahn Yoga can...

Mid-Valley Regional Adults Class
Wed, Nov 19, 2014
5:00pm to 6:00pm
Meditation for Beginners

Free weekly class for those interested in...

Mid-Valley Regional Adults, Seniors Health
Friday, November 21, 2014
Fri, Nov 21, 2014
10:30am to 11:00am
Preschool Storytime

Join us for stories, songs, fingerplays, and a craft...

Mid-Valley Regional Pre-School Storytime
Fri, Nov 21, 2014
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Meditation for Beginners

Free weekly class for those interested in...

Mid-Valley Regional Adults Health
Wednesday, November 26, 2014
Wed, Nov 26, 2014
3:30pm
Dahn Yoga Classes

Increase your Mind/Body Health with DAHN YOGA. Dahn Yoga can...

Mid-Valley Regional Adults Class
Wed, Nov 26, 2014
5:00pm to 6:00pm
Meditation for Beginners

Free weekly class for those interested in...

Mid-Valley Regional Adults, Seniors Health
Friday, November 28, 2014
Fri, Nov 28, 2014
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Meditation for Beginners

Free weekly class for those interested in...

Mid-Valley Regional Adults Health
Wednesday, December 03, 2014
Wed, Dec 03, 2014
3:30pm
Dahn Yoga Classes

Increase your Mind/Body Health with DAHN YOGA. Dahn Yoga can...

Mid-Valley Regional Adults Class
Wed, Dec 03, 2014
5:00pm to 6:00pm
Meditation for Beginners

Free weekly class for those interested in...

Mid-Valley Regional Adults, Seniors Health
Friday, December 05, 2014
Fri, Dec 05, 2014
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Meditation for Beginners

Free weekly class for those interested in...

Mid-Valley Regional Adults Health
Wednesday, December 10, 2014
Wed, Dec 10, 2014
3:30pm
Dahn Yoga Classes

Increase your Mind/Body Health with DAHN YOGA. Dahn Yoga can...

Mid-Valley Regional Adults Class
Wed, Dec 10, 2014
5:00pm to 6:00pm
Meditation for Beginners

Free weekly class for those interested in...

Mid-Valley Regional Adults, Seniors Health
Friday, December 12, 2014
Fri, Dec 12, 2014
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Meditation for Beginners

Free weekly class for those interested in...

Mid-Valley Regional Adults Health
Wednesday, December 17, 2014
Wed, Dec 17, 2014
3:30pm
Dahn Yoga Classes

Increase your Mind/Body Health with DAHN YOGA. Dahn Yoga can...

Mid-Valley Regional Adults Class

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2014-10-02

Top