Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Tuesday, December 30, 2014
Tue, Dec 30, 2014
3:00pm
STAR Storytime

Come and read with our STAR volunteer readers. Enjoy some great...

Pacoima Kids STAR
Tue, Dec 30, 2014
3:00pm to 4:30pm
STAR Reader
Come read with our STAR Volunteer, Ms. Esther! Have fun reading books with her...
Lincoln Heights Kids STAR
Tue, Dec 30, 2014
3:30pm to 5:30pm
Stories with STAR volunteer reader Ms. Janine

Read or be read...

Silver Lake Kids STAR
Wednesday, December 31, 2014
Wed, Dec 31, 2014
3:00pm
STAR Storytime

Come and read with our STAR volunteer readers. Enjoy some great...

Pacoima Kids STAR
Tuesday, January 06, 2015
Tue, Jan 06, 2015
3:00pm to 4:30pm
STAR Reader
Come read with our STAR Volunteer, Ms. Esther! Have fun reading books with her...
Lincoln Heights Kids STAR
Tuesday, January 13, 2015
Tue, Jan 13, 2015
3:00pm to 4:30pm
STAR Reader
Come read with our STAR Volunteer, Ms. Esther! Have fun reading books with her...
Lincoln Heights Kids STAR
Tuesday, January 20, 2015
Tue, Jan 20, 2015
3:00pm to 4:30pm
STAR Reader
Come read with our STAR Volunteer, Ms. Esther! Have fun reading books with her...
Lincoln Heights Kids STAR
Tuesday, January 27, 2015
Tue, Jan 27, 2015
3:00pm to 4:30pm
STAR Reader
Come read with our STAR Volunteer, Ms. Esther! Have fun reading books with her...
Lincoln Heights Kids STAR
Saturday, February 07, 2015
Sat, Feb 07, 2015
3:30pm to 5:00pm
STAR Reader
Come read with our STAR Volunteer, Ms. Amanda! Have fun reading books with her...
Lincoln Heights Kids STAR
Saturday, April 11, 2015
Sat, Apr 11, 2015
3:30pm to 5:00pm
STAR Reader
Come read with our STAR Volunteer, Ms. Amanda! Have fun reading books with her...
Lincoln Heights Kids STAR
Saturday, June 13, 2015
Sat, Jun 13, 2015
3:30pm to 5:00pm
STAR Reader
Come read with our STAR Volunteer, Ms. Amanda! Have fun reading books with her...
Lincoln Heights Kids STAR
Saturday, August 15, 2015
Sat, Aug 15, 2015
3:30pm to 5:00pm
STAR Reader
Come read with our STAR Volunteer, Ms. Amanda! Have fun reading books with her...
Lincoln Heights Kids STAR
Saturday, October 17, 2015
Sat, Oct 17, 2015
3:30pm to 5:00pm
STAR Reader
Come read with our STAR Volunteer, Ms. Amanda! Have fun reading books with her...
Lincoln Heights Kids STAR
Saturday, December 19, 2015
Sat, Dec 19, 2015
3:30pm to 5:00pm
STAR Reader
Come read with our STAR Volunteer, Ms. Amanda! Have fun reading books with her...
Lincoln Heights Kids STAR
Saturday, February 20, 2016
Sat, Feb 20, 2016
3:30pm to 5:00pm
STAR Reader
Come read with our STAR Volunteer, Ms. Amanda! Have fun reading books with her...
Lincoln Heights Kids STAR
Saturday, April 23, 2016
Sat, Apr 23, 2016
3:30pm to 5:00pm
STAR Reader
Come read with our STAR Volunteer, Ms. Amanda! Have fun reading books with her...
Lincoln Heights Kids STAR

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2014-11-24

Top