Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Thursday, October 09, 2014
Thu, Oct 09, 2014
12:30pm
Blue Coyote Writer's Group

Share your original writings and critique...

Will & Ariel Durant Adults Discussion
Wednesday, October 15, 2014
Wed, Oct 15, 2014
12:15pm to 4:45pm
English Conversation Group

Join us in the community room of the Durant...

Will & Ariel Durant Seniors Adult Literacy
Thursday, October 16, 2014
Thu, Oct 16, 2014
12:30pm
Blue Coyote Writer's Group

Share your original writings and critique...

Will & Ariel Durant Adults Discussion
Saturday, October 18, 2014
Sat, Oct 18, 2014
1:00pm to 4:00pm
Friends of Durant Book Sale

The Friends of the Durant Library put on a show-...

Will & Ariel Durant Adults, Kids, Seniors, Teens Used Book Sale
Wednesday, October 22, 2014
Wed, Oct 22, 2014
12:15pm to 4:45pm
English Conversation Group

Join us in the community room of the Durant...

Will & Ariel Durant Seniors Adult Literacy
Wed, Oct 22, 2014
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Teen Volunteer Orientation

Do you need volunteer hours for...

Will & Ariel Durant Teens Workshop
Thursday, October 23, 2014
Thu, Oct 23, 2014
12:30pm
Blue Coyote Writer's Group

Share your original writings and critique...

Will & Ariel Durant Adults Discussion
Tuesday, October 28, 2014
Tue, Oct 28, 2014
1:00pm to 3:00pm
Hollywood Writing Group

Bring your material to read (if you wish) and join...

Will & Ariel Durant Adults Discussion
Wednesday, October 29, 2014
Wed, Oct 29, 2014
12:15pm to 4:45pm
English Conversation Group

Join us in the community room of the Durant...

Will & Ariel Durant Seniors Adult Literacy
Thursday, October 30, 2014
Thu, Oct 30, 2014
12:30pm
Blue Coyote Writer's Group

Share your original writings and critique...

Will & Ariel Durant Adults Discussion
Thu, Oct 30, 2014
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Family Game Day

Play bingo, board games, and Wii games -- all at the library! The...

Will & Ariel Durant Adults, Kids, Pre-School, Seniors, Teens Fun & Gaming
Wednesday, November 05, 2014
Wed, Nov 05, 2014
12:15pm to 4:45pm
English Conversation Group

Join us in the community room of the Durant...

Will & Ariel Durant Seniors Adult Literacy
Thursday, November 06, 2014
Thu, Nov 06, 2014
12:30pm
Blue Coyote Writer's Group

Share your original writings and critique...

Will & Ariel Durant Adults Discussion
Wednesday, November 12, 2014
Wed, Nov 12, 2014
12:15pm to 4:45pm
English Conversation Group

Join us in the community room of the Durant...

Will & Ariel Durant Seniors Adult Literacy
Thursday, November 13, 2014
Thu, Nov 13, 2014
12:30pm
Blue Coyote Writer's Group

Share your original writings and critique...

Will & Ariel Durant Adults Discussion
Saturday, November 15, 2014
Sat, Nov 15, 2014
1:00pm to 4:00pm
Friends of Durant Book Sale

The Friends of the Durant Library put on a show-...

Will & Ariel Durant Adults, Kids, Seniors, Teens Used Book Sale
Wednesday, November 19, 2014
Wed, Nov 19, 2014
12:15pm to 4:45pm
English Conversation Group

Join us in the community room of the Durant...

Will & Ariel Durant Seniors Adult Literacy
Thursday, November 20, 2014
Thu, Nov 20, 2014
12:30pm
Blue Coyote Writer's Group

Share your original writings and critique...

Will & Ariel Durant Adults Discussion
Tuesday, November 25, 2014
Tue, Nov 25, 2014
1:00pm to 3:00pm
Hollywood Writing Group

Bring your material to read (if you wish) and join...

Will & Ariel Durant Adults Discussion
Wednesday, November 26, 2014
Wed, Nov 26, 2014
12:15pm to 4:45pm
English Conversation Group

Join us in the community room of the Durant...

Will & Ariel Durant Seniors Adult Literacy
Wed, Nov 26, 2014
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Teen Volunteer Orientation

Do you need volunteer hours for...

Will & Ariel Durant Teens Workshop
Thursday, November 27, 2014
Thu, Nov 27, 2014
12:30pm
Blue Coyote Writer's Group

Share your original writings and critique...

Will & Ariel Durant Adults Discussion
Wednesday, December 03, 2014
Wed, Dec 03, 2014
12:15pm to 4:45pm
English Conversation Group

Join us in the community room of the Durant...

Will & Ariel Durant Seniors Adult Literacy
Thursday, December 04, 2014
Thu, Dec 04, 2014
12:30pm
Blue Coyote Writer's Group

Share your original writings and critique...

Will & Ariel Durant Adults Discussion
Wednesday, December 10, 2014
Wed, Dec 10, 2014
12:15pm to 4:45pm
English Conversation Group

Join us in the community room of the Durant...

Will & Ariel Durant Seniors Adult Literacy

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2014-07-30

Top