Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Thursday, February 19, 2015
Thu, Feb 19, 2015
4:00pm
Kids Craft Will & Ariel Durant Kids Arts and Crafts
Monday, February 23, 2015
Mon, Feb 23, 2015
5:00pm
Durant Film Society Will & Ariel Durant Adults Film Screening
Tuesday, February 24, 2015
Tue, Feb 24, 2015
1:00pm
Hollywood Writing Group

Bring your material to read (if you wish) and join...

Will & Ariel Durant Adults Discussion
Tue, Feb 24, 2015
5:00pm
Storytime Tuesdays!

Come enjoy Storytime on Tuesdays at Durant. Every Tuesday. 5pm...

Will & Ariel Durant Kids Storytime
Wednesday, February 25, 2015
Wed, Feb 25, 2015
12:15pm
English Conversation Group

Join us in the community room of the Durant...

Will & Ariel Durant Seniors Adult Literacy
Thursday, February 26, 2015
Thu, Feb 26, 2015
1:00pm
Blue Coyote Writer's Group (suspended until Jan.)

Share your original...

Will & Ariel Durant Adults Discussion
Thu, Feb 26, 2015
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Family Game Day

Play bingo and board games -- all at the library! The Friends of the...

Will & Ariel Durant Adults, Kids, Pre-School, Seniors, Teens Fun & Gaming
Thu, Feb 26, 2015
4:00pm
Kids Craft Will & Ariel Durant Kids Arts and Crafts
Monday, March 02, 2015
Mon, Mar 02, 2015
5:00pm
Durant Film Society Will & Ariel Durant Adults Film Screening
Tuesday, March 03, 2015
Tue, Mar 03, 2015
5:00pm
Storytime Tuesdays!

Come enjoy Storytime on Tuesdays at Durant. Every Tuesday. 5pm...

Will & Ariel Durant Kids Storytime
Wednesday, March 04, 2015
Wed, Mar 04, 2015
12:15pm
English Conversation Group

Join us in the community room of the Durant...

Will & Ariel Durant Seniors Adult Literacy
Thursday, March 05, 2015
Thu, Mar 05, 2015
1:00pm
Blue Coyote Writer's Group (suspended until Jan.)

Share your original...

Will & Ariel Durant Adults Discussion
Thu, Mar 05, 2015
4:00pm
Kids Craft Will & Ariel Durant Kids Arts and Crafts
Monday, March 09, 2015
Mon, Mar 09, 2015
5:00pm
Durant Film Society Will & Ariel Durant Adults Film Screening
Tuesday, March 10, 2015
Tue, Mar 10, 2015
5:00pm
Storytime Tuesdays!

Come enjoy Storytime on Tuesdays at Durant. Every Tuesday. 5pm...

Will & Ariel Durant Kids Storytime
Wednesday, March 11, 2015
Wed, Mar 11, 2015
12:15pm
English Conversation Group

Join us in the community room of the Durant...

Will & Ariel Durant Seniors Adult Literacy
Thursday, March 12, 2015
Thu, Mar 12, 2015
1:00pm
Blue Coyote Writer's Group (suspended until Jan.)

Share your original...

Will & Ariel Durant Adults Discussion
Thu, Mar 12, 2015
4:00pm
Kids Craft Will & Ariel Durant Kids Arts and Crafts
Monday, March 16, 2015
Mon, Mar 16, 2015
5:00pm
Durant Film Society Will & Ariel Durant Adults Film Screening
Tuesday, March 17, 2015
Tue, Mar 17, 2015
5:00pm
Storytime Tuesdays!

Come enjoy Storytime on Tuesdays at Durant. Every Tuesday. 5pm...

Will & Ariel Durant Kids Storytime
Wednesday, March 18, 2015
Wed, Mar 18, 2015
12:15pm
English Conversation Group

Join us in the community room of the Durant...

Will & Ariel Durant Seniors Adult Literacy
Thursday, March 19, 2015
Thu, Mar 19, 2015
1:00pm
Blue Coyote Writer's Group (suspended until Jan.)

Share your original...

Will & Ariel Durant Adults Discussion
Thu, Mar 19, 2015
4:00pm
Kids Craft Will & Ariel Durant Kids Arts and Crafts
Monday, March 23, 2015
Mon, Mar 23, 2015
5:00pm
Durant Film Society Will & Ariel Durant Adults Film Screening
Tuesday, March 24, 2015
Tue, Mar 24, 2015
1:00pm
Hollywood Writing Group

Bring your material to read (if you wish) and join...

Will & Ariel Durant Adults Discussion

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2014-12-18

Top