Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Tuesday, December 16, 2014
Tue, Dec 16, 2014
5:00pm
Storytime Tuesdays!

Come enjoy Storytime on Tuesdays at Durant. Every Tuesday. 5pm...

Will & Ariel Durant Kids Storytime
Wednesday, December 17, 2014
Wed, Dec 17, 2014
12:15pm to 4:45pm
English Conversation Group

Join us in the community room of the Durant...

Will & Ariel Durant Seniors Adult Literacy
Thursday, December 18, 2014
Thu, Dec 18, 2014
1:00pm
Blue Coyote Writer's Group

Share your original writings and critique...

Will & Ariel Durant Adults Discussion
Thu, Dec 18, 2014
4:00pm
Kids Craft Will & Ariel Durant Kids Arts and Crafts
Thu, Dec 18, 2014
4:00pm
Maker Workshop-Plastic Fusing!

Plastic Fusing. Reuse and...

Will & Ariel Durant Kids Science Fun
Saturday, December 20, 2014
Sat, Dec 20, 2014
1:00pm to 4:00pm
Friends of Durant Book Sale

The Friends of the Durant Library put on a show-...

Will & Ariel Durant Adults, Kids, Seniors, Teens Used Book Sale
Monday, December 22, 2014
Mon, Dec 22, 2014
5:00pm
Durant Film Society Will & Ariel Durant Adults Film Screening
Tuesday, December 23, 2014
Tue, Dec 23, 2014
1:00pm to 3:00pm
Hollywood Writing Group

Bring your material to read (if you wish) and join...

Will & Ariel Durant Adults Discussion
Tue, Dec 23, 2014
5:00pm
Storytime Tuesdays!

Come enjoy Storytime on Tuesdays at Durant. Every Tuesday. 5pm...

Will & Ariel Durant Kids Storytime
Thursday, December 25, 2014
Thu, Dec 25, 2014
1:00pm
Blue Coyote Writer's Group

Share your original writings and critique...

Will & Ariel Durant Adults Discussion
Thu, Dec 25, 2014
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Family Game Day

Play bingo and board games -- all at the library! The Friends of the...

Will & Ariel Durant Adults, Kids, Pre-School, Seniors, Teens Fun & Gaming
Monday, December 29, 2014
Mon, Dec 29, 2014
5:00pm
Durant Film Society Will & Ariel Durant Adults Film Screening
Tuesday, December 30, 2014
Tue, Dec 30, 2014
5:00pm
Storytime Tuesdays!

Come enjoy Storytime on Tuesdays at Durant. Every Tuesday. 5pm...

Will & Ariel Durant Kids Storytime
Thursday, January 01, 2015
Thu, Jan 01, 2015
1:00pm
Blue Coyote Writer's Group

Share your original writings and critique...

Will & Ariel Durant Adults Discussion
Tuesday, January 06, 2015
Tue, Jan 06, 2015
5:00pm
Storytime Tuesdays!

Come enjoy Storytime on Tuesdays at Durant. Every Tuesday. 5pm...

Will & Ariel Durant Kids Storytime
Thursday, January 08, 2015
Thu, Jan 08, 2015
1:00pm
Blue Coyote Writer's Group

Share your original writings and critique...

Will & Ariel Durant Adults Discussion
Thu, Jan 08, 2015
4:00pm
Kids Craft Will & Ariel Durant Kids Arts and Crafts
Wednesday, January 14, 2015
Wed, Jan 14, 2015
4:00pm
Durant Teen Council

Join the Teen Council at Durant Library! Once a month we'...

Will & Ariel Durant Kids, Teens Arts and Crafts
Thursday, January 15, 2015
Thu, Jan 15, 2015
1:00pm
Blue Coyote Writer's Group

Share your original writings and critique...

Will & Ariel Durant Adults Discussion
Thu, Jan 15, 2015
4:00pm
Kids Craft Will & Ariel Durant Kids Arts and Crafts
Thursday, January 22, 2015
Thu, Jan 22, 2015
1:00pm
Blue Coyote Writer's Group

Share your original writings and critique...

Will & Ariel Durant Adults Discussion
Thu, Jan 22, 2015
4:00pm
Kids Craft Will & Ariel Durant Kids Arts and Crafts
Thursday, January 29, 2015
Thu, Jan 29, 2015
1:00pm
Blue Coyote Writer's Group

Share your original writings and critique...

Will & Ariel Durant Adults Discussion
Thu, Jan 29, 2015
4:00pm
Kids Craft Will & Ariel Durant Kids Arts and Crafts
Thursday, February 05, 2015
Thu, Feb 05, 2015
1:00pm
Blue Coyote Writer's Group

Share your original writings and critique...

Will & Ariel Durant Adults Discussion

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2014-10-22

Top