Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Thursday, March 17, 2016
Thu, Mar 17, 2016
4:00pm
Kid Craft Will & Ariel Durant Branch Library Kids Arts and Crafts
Friday, March 18, 2016
Fri, Mar 18, 2016
4:00pm
Durant Teen Advisory Board: National Reading... Will & Ariel Durant Branch Library Teens Arts and Crafts
Tuesday, March 22, 2016
Tue, Mar 22, 2016
5:00pm
Stories on Tuesday! Will & Ariel Durant Branch Library Kids, Pre-School Storytime
Thursday, March 24, 2016
Thu, Mar 24, 2016
12:00pm
Adult Coloring
Think relaxation, anti-stress, fun, creative. 
Will & Ariel Durant Branch Library Adults Arts and Crafts
Thu, Mar 24, 2016
4:00pm
Kid Craft Will & Ariel Durant Branch Library Kids Arts and Crafts
Saturday, March 26, 2016
Sat, Mar 26, 2016
11:00am
Winter Fun for Kids!
Join us for Winter Fun for Kids! Our...
Will & Ariel Durant Branch Library Kids Family Activity
Tuesday, March 29, 2016
Tue, Mar 29, 2016
5:00pm
Stories on Tuesday! Will & Ariel Durant Branch Library Kids, Pre-School Storytime
Thursday, March 31, 2016
Thu, Mar 31, 2016
12:00pm
Adult Coloring
Think relaxation, anti-stress, fun, creative. 
Will & Ariel Durant Branch Library Adults Arts and Crafts
Thu, Mar 31, 2016
4:00pm
Kid Craft Will & Ariel Durant Branch Library Kids Arts and Crafts
Tuesday, April 05, 2016
Tue, Apr 05, 2016
5:00pm
Stories on Tuesday! Will & Ariel Durant Branch Library Kids, Pre-School Storytime
Thursday, April 07, 2016
Thu, Apr 07, 2016
12:00pm
Adult Coloring
Think relaxation, anti-stress, fun, creative. 
Will & Ariel Durant Branch Library Adults Arts and Crafts
Thu, Apr 07, 2016
4:00pm
Kid Craft Will & Ariel Durant Branch Library Kids Arts and Crafts
Saturday, April 09, 2016
Sat, Apr 09, 2016
11:00am
Winter Fun for Kids!
Join us for Winter Fun for Kids! Our...
Will & Ariel Durant Branch Library Kids Family Activity
Tuesday, April 12, 2016
Tue, Apr 12, 2016
4:30pm
College Prep 101 Seminar
Discussion of college admission requirements and timelines,...
Will & Ariel Durant Branch Library Teens College Prep Workshop
Tue, Apr 12, 2016
5:00pm
Stories on Tuesday! Will & Ariel Durant Branch Library Kids, Pre-School Storytime
Thursday, April 14, 2016
Thu, Apr 14, 2016
12:00pm
Adult Coloring
Think relaxation, anti-stress, fun, creative. 
Will & Ariel Durant Branch Library Adults Arts and Crafts
Thu, Apr 14, 2016
4:00pm
Kid Craft Will & Ariel Durant Branch Library Kids Arts and Crafts
Friday, April 15, 2016
Fri, Apr 15, 2016
4:00pm
Durant Teen Advisory Board: Book Spine Poetry
Teens ages 12-18 are...
Will & Ariel Durant Branch Library Teens Book Club, Fun & Gaming
Tuesday, April 19, 2016
Tue, Apr 19, 2016
5:00pm
Stories on Tuesday! Will & Ariel Durant Branch Library Kids, Pre-School Storytime
Thursday, April 21, 2016
Thu, Apr 21, 2016
12:00pm
Adult Coloring
Think relaxation, anti-stress, fun, creative. 
Will & Ariel Durant Branch Library Adults Arts and Crafts
Thu, Apr 21, 2016
4:00pm
Kid Craft Will & Ariel Durant Branch Library Kids Arts and Crafts
Saturday, April 23, 2016
Sat, Apr 23, 2016
11:00am
Winter Fun for Kids!
Join us for Winter Fun for Kids! Our...
Will & Ariel Durant Branch Library Kids Family Activity
Tuesday, April 26, 2016
Tue, Apr 26, 2016
5:00pm
Stories on Tuesday! Will & Ariel Durant Branch Library Kids, Pre-School Storytime
Thursday, April 28, 2016
Thu, Apr 28, 2016
4:00pm
Kid Craft Will & Ariel Durant Branch Library Kids Arts and Crafts
Tuesday, May 03, 2016
Tue, May 03, 2016
5:00pm
Stories on Tuesday! Will & Ariel Durant Branch Library Kids, Pre-School Storytime

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2016-02-06

Top