Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Saturday, October 25, 2014
Sat, Oct 25, 2014
12:00pm to 4:00pm
Will & Ariel Durant Branch 10th Anniversary

The...

Will & Ariel Durant Performance
Monday, October 27, 2014
Mon, Oct 27, 2014
5:00pm
Durant Film Society Will & Ariel Durant Adults Film Screening
Tuesday, October 28, 2014
Tue, Oct 28, 2014
1:00pm to 3:00pm
Hollywood Writing Group

Bring your material to read (if you wish) and join...

Will & Ariel Durant Adults Discussion
Tue, Oct 28, 2014
5:00pm
Storytime Tuesdays!

Come enjoy Storytime on Tuesdays at Durant. Every Tuesday. 5pm...

Will & Ariel Durant Kids Storytime
Wednesday, October 29, 2014
Wed, Oct 29, 2014
12:15pm to 4:45pm
English Conversation Group

Join us in the community room of the Durant...

Will & Ariel Durant Seniors Adult Literacy
Thursday, October 30, 2014
Thu, Oct 30, 2014
1:00pm
Blue Coyote Writer's Group

Share your original writings and critique...

Will & Ariel Durant Adults Discussion
Thu, Oct 30, 2014
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Family Game Day

Play bingo and board games -- all at the library! The Friends of the...

Will & Ariel Durant Adults, Kids, Pre-School, Seniors, Teens Fun & Gaming
Saturday, November 01, 2014
Sat, Nov 01, 2014
10:15am
Student Smart: SAT Preparation Series

Are you nervous about...

Will & Ariel Durant Teens College Prep Workshop
Monday, November 03, 2014
Mon, Nov 03, 2014
5:00pm
Durant Film Society Will & Ariel Durant Adults Film Screening
Tuesday, November 04, 2014
Tue, Nov 04, 2014
5:00pm
Storytime Tuesdays!

Come enjoy Storytime on Tuesdays at Durant. Every Tuesday. 5pm...

Will & Ariel Durant Kids Storytime
Wednesday, November 05, 2014
Wed, Nov 05, 2014
12:15pm to 4:45pm
English Conversation Group

Join us in the community room of the Durant...

Will & Ariel Durant Seniors Adult Literacy
Thursday, November 06, 2014
Thu, Nov 06, 2014
1:00pm
Blue Coyote Writer's Group

Share your original writings and critique...

Will & Ariel Durant Adults Discussion
Thu, Nov 06, 2014
4:00pm
Kids Craft Will & Ariel Durant Kids Arts and Crafts
Saturday, November 08, 2014
Sat, Nov 08, 2014
10:15am
Student Smart: SAT Preparation Series

Are you nervous about...

Will & Ariel Durant Teens College Prep Workshop
Monday, November 10, 2014
Mon, Nov 10, 2014
5:00pm
Durant Film Society Will & Ariel Durant Adults Film Screening
Tuesday, November 11, 2014
Tue, Nov 11, 2014
5:00pm
Storytime Tuesdays!

Come enjoy Storytime on Tuesdays at Durant. Every Tuesday. 5pm...

Will & Ariel Durant Kids Storytime
Wednesday, November 12, 2014
Wed, Nov 12, 2014
12:15pm to 4:45pm
English Conversation Group

Join us in the community room of the Durant...

Will & Ariel Durant Seniors Adult Literacy
Wed, Nov 12, 2014
4:00pm
Durant Teen Council

Join the Teen Council at Durant Library! Once a month we'...

Will & Ariel Durant Kids, Teens Arts and Crafts
Thursday, November 13, 2014
Thu, Nov 13, 2014
1:00pm
Blue Coyote Writer's Group

Share your original writings and critique...

Will & Ariel Durant Adults Discussion
Thu, Nov 13, 2014
4:00pm
Kids Craft Will & Ariel Durant Kids Arts and Crafts
Saturday, November 15, 2014
Sat, Nov 15, 2014
10:15am
Student Smart: SAT Preparation Series

Are you nervous about...

Will & Ariel Durant Teens College Prep Workshop
Sat, Nov 15, 2014
1:00pm to 4:00pm
Friends of Durant Book Sale

The Friends of the Durant Library put on a show-...

Will & Ariel Durant Adults, Kids, Seniors, Teens Used Book Sale
Monday, November 17, 2014
Mon, Nov 17, 2014
5:00pm
Durant Film Society Will & Ariel Durant Adults Film Screening
Mon, Nov 17, 2014
5:30pm to 7:30pm
Film Screening

Join Film Maker Steven Peros for a special screening of his film The...

Will & Ariel Durant Film Screening
Tuesday, November 18, 2014
Tue, Nov 18, 2014
5:00pm
Storytime Tuesdays!

Come enjoy Storytime on Tuesdays at Durant. Every Tuesday. 5pm...

Will & Ariel Durant Kids Storytime

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2014-10-02

Top