Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Monday, July 27, 2015
Mon, Jul 27, 2015
5:00pm
Durant Film Society Will & Ariel Durant Branch Library Adults Film Screening
Wednesday, July 29, 2015
Wed, Jul 29, 2015
3:00pm
Durant Teen Summer Fun: Pop Rocks Ice Cream Floats

...

Will & Ariel Durant Branch Library Teens Party, Summer Reading Club - Teens
Thursday, July 30, 2015
Thu, Jul 30, 2015
1:00pm
Blue Coyote Writer's Group

Share your original writings and critique...

Will & Ariel Durant Branch Library Adults Discussion
Thu, Jul 30, 2015
4:00pm
Kids Craft Will & Ariel Durant Branch Library Kids Arts and Crafts
Monday, August 03, 2015
Mon, Aug 03, 2015
5:00pm
Durant Film Society Will & Ariel Durant Branch Library Adults Film Screening
Thursday, August 06, 2015
Thu, Aug 06, 2015
1:00pm
Blue Coyote Writer's Group

Share your original writings and critique...

Will & Ariel Durant Branch Library Adults Discussion
Thu, Aug 06, 2015
4:00pm
Kids Craft Will & Ariel Durant Branch Library Kids Arts and Crafts
Monday, August 10, 2015
Mon, Aug 10, 2015
5:00pm
Durant Film Society Will & Ariel Durant Branch Library Adults Film Screening
Thursday, August 13, 2015
Thu, Aug 13, 2015
1:00pm
Blue Coyote Writer's Group

Share your original writings and critique...

Will & Ariel Durant Branch Library Adults Discussion
Thu, Aug 13, 2015
4:00pm
Kids Craft Will & Ariel Durant Branch Library Kids Arts and Crafts
Saturday, August 15, 2015
Sat, Aug 15, 2015
1:00pm
Friends of Durant Book Sale

The Friends of the Durant Library put on a show-...

Will & Ariel Durant Branch Library Adults, Kids, Seniors, Teens Used Book Sale
Sat, Aug 15, 2015
1:00pm to 4:00pm
Friends of The Durant Branch Library Book Sale

Gently used...

Will & Ariel Durant Branch Library Used Book Sale
Monday, August 17, 2015
Mon, Aug 17, 2015
5:00pm
Durant Film Society Will & Ariel Durant Branch Library Adults Film Screening
Thursday, August 20, 2015
Thu, Aug 20, 2015
1:00pm
Blue Coyote Writer's Group

Share your original writings and critique...

Will & Ariel Durant Branch Library Adults Discussion
Thu, Aug 20, 2015
4:00pm
Kids Craft Will & Ariel Durant Branch Library Kids Arts and Crafts
Monday, August 24, 2015
Mon, Aug 24, 2015
5:00pm
Durant Film Society Will & Ariel Durant Branch Library Adults Film Screening
Wednesday, August 26, 2015
Wed, Aug 26, 2015
4:00pm
Teen Volunteer Orientation

Do you need volunteer hours for...

Will & Ariel Durant Branch Library Teens Workshop
Thursday, August 27, 2015
Thu, Aug 27, 2015
1:00pm
Blue Coyote Writer's Group

Share your original writings and critique...

Will & Ariel Durant Branch Library Adults Discussion
Thu, Aug 27, 2015
4:00pm
Kids Craft Will & Ariel Durant Branch Library Kids Arts and Crafts
Monday, August 31, 2015
Mon, Aug 31, 2015
5:00pm
Durant Film Society Will & Ariel Durant Branch Library Adults Film Screening
Thursday, September 03, 2015
Thu, Sep 03, 2015
1:00pm
Blue Coyote Writer's Group

Share your original writings and critique...

Will & Ariel Durant Branch Library Adults Discussion
Thu, Sep 03, 2015
4:00pm
Kids Craft Will & Ariel Durant Branch Library Kids Arts and Crafts
Monday, September 07, 2015
Mon, Sep 07, 2015
5:00pm
Durant Film Society Will & Ariel Durant Branch Library Adults Film Screening
Wednesday, September 09, 2015
Wed, Sep 09, 2015
4:00pm
Durant Teen Council

Join the Teen Council at Durant Library! Once a month we'll...

Will & Ariel Durant Branch Library Kids, Teens Meeting
Thursday, September 10, 2015
Thu, Sep 10, 2015
1:00pm
Blue Coyote Writer's Group

Share your original writings and critique...

Will & Ariel Durant Branch Library Adults Discussion

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2015-06-29

Top