Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Wednesday, September 24, 2014
Wed, Sep 24, 2014
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Teen Volunteer Orientation

Do you need volunteer hours for...

Will & Ariel Durant Teens Workshop
Thursday, September 25, 2014
Thu, Sep 25, 2014
12:30pm
Blue Coyote Writer's Group

Share your original writings and critique...

Will & Ariel Durant Adults Discussion
Thu, Sep 25, 2014
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Family Game Day

Play bingo and board games -- all at the library! The Friends of the...

Will & Ariel Durant Adults, Kids, Pre-School, Seniors, Teens Fun & Gaming
Tuesday, September 30, 2014
Tue, Sep 30, 2014
5:00pm
Storytime Tuesdays!

Come enjoy Storytime on Tuesdays at Durant. Every Tuesday. 5pm...

Will & Ariel Durant Kids Storytime
Wednesday, October 01, 2014
Wed, Oct 01, 2014
12:15pm to 4:45pm
English Conversation Group

Join us in the community room of the Durant...

Will & Ariel Durant Seniors Adult Literacy
Thursday, October 02, 2014
Thu, Oct 02, 2014
12:30pm
Blue Coyote Writer's Group

Share your original writings and critique...

Will & Ariel Durant Adults Discussion
Tuesday, October 07, 2014
Tue, Oct 07, 2014
5:00pm
Storytime Tuesdays!

Come enjoy Storytime on Tuesdays at Durant. Every Tuesday. 5pm...

Will & Ariel Durant Kids Storytime
Wednesday, October 08, 2014
Wed, Oct 08, 2014
12:15pm to 4:45pm
English Conversation Group

Join us in the community room of the Durant...

Will & Ariel Durant Seniors Adult Literacy
Thursday, October 09, 2014
Thu, Oct 09, 2014
12:30pm
Blue Coyote Writer's Group

Share your original writings and critique...

Will & Ariel Durant Adults Discussion
Wednesday, October 15, 2014
Wed, Oct 15, 2014
12:15pm to 4:45pm
English Conversation Group

Join us in the community room of the Durant...

Will & Ariel Durant Seniors Adult Literacy
Thursday, October 16, 2014
Thu, Oct 16, 2014
12:30pm
Blue Coyote Writer's Group

Share your original writings and critique...

Will & Ariel Durant Adults Discussion
Saturday, October 18, 2014
Sat, Oct 18, 2014
1:00pm to 4:00pm
Friends of Durant Book Sale

The Friends of the Durant Library put on a show-...

Will & Ariel Durant Adults, Kids, Seniors, Teens Used Book Sale
Wednesday, October 22, 2014
Wed, Oct 22, 2014
12:15pm to 4:45pm
English Conversation Group

Join us in the community room of the Durant...

Will & Ariel Durant Seniors Adult Literacy
Wed, Oct 22, 2014
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Teen Volunteer Orientation

Do you need volunteer hours for...

Will & Ariel Durant Teens Workshop
Thursday, October 23, 2014
Thu, Oct 23, 2014
12:30pm
Blue Coyote Writer's Group

Share your original writings and critique...

Will & Ariel Durant Adults Discussion
Tuesday, October 28, 2014
Tue, Oct 28, 2014
1:00pm to 3:00pm
Hollywood Writing Group

Bring your material to read (if you wish) and join...

Will & Ariel Durant Adults Discussion
Wednesday, October 29, 2014
Wed, Oct 29, 2014
12:15pm to 4:45pm
English Conversation Group

Join us in the community room of the Durant...

Will & Ariel Durant Seniors Adult Literacy
Thursday, October 30, 2014
Thu, Oct 30, 2014
12:30pm
Blue Coyote Writer's Group

Share your original writings and critique...

Will & Ariel Durant Adults Discussion
Thu, Oct 30, 2014
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Family Game Day

Play bingo and board games -- all at the library! The Friends of the...

Will & Ariel Durant Adults, Kids, Pre-School, Seniors, Teens Fun & Gaming
Wednesday, November 05, 2014
Wed, Nov 05, 2014
12:15pm to 4:45pm
English Conversation Group

Join us in the community room of the Durant...

Will & Ariel Durant Seniors Adult Literacy
Thursday, November 06, 2014
Thu, Nov 06, 2014
12:30pm
Blue Coyote Writer's Group

Share your original writings and critique...

Will & Ariel Durant Adults Discussion
Wednesday, November 12, 2014
Wed, Nov 12, 2014
12:15pm to 4:45pm
English Conversation Group

Join us in the community room of the Durant...

Will & Ariel Durant Seniors Adult Literacy
Thursday, November 13, 2014
Thu, Nov 13, 2014
12:30pm
Blue Coyote Writer's Group

Share your original writings and critique...

Will & Ariel Durant Adults Discussion
Saturday, November 15, 2014
Sat, Nov 15, 2014
1:00pm to 4:00pm
Friends of Durant Book Sale

The Friends of the Durant Library put on a show-...

Will & Ariel Durant Adults, Kids, Seniors, Teens Used Book Sale
Wednesday, November 19, 2014
Wed, Nov 19, 2014
12:15pm to 4:45pm
English Conversation Group

Join us in the community room of the Durant...

Will & Ariel Durant Seniors Adult Literacy

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2014-08-20

Top