Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Saturday, November 15, 2014
Sat, Nov 15, 2014
1:00pm to 4:00pm
Friends of Durant Book Sale

The Friends of the Durant Library put on a show-...

Will & Ariel Durant Adults, Kids, Seniors, Teens Used Book Sale
Monday, November 17, 2014
Mon, Nov 17, 2014
5:00pm
Durant Film Society Will & Ariel Durant Adults Film Screening
Mon, Nov 17, 2014
5:30pm to 7:30pm
Film Screening

Join Film Maker Steven Peros for a special screening of his film The...

Will & Ariel Durant Film Screening
Tuesday, November 18, 2014
Tue, Nov 18, 2014
5:00pm
Storytime Tuesdays!

Come enjoy Storytime on Tuesdays at Durant. Every Tuesday. 5pm...

Will & Ariel Durant Kids Storytime
Wednesday, November 19, 2014
Wed, Nov 19, 2014
12:15pm to 4:45pm
English Conversation Group

Join us in the community room of the Durant...

Will & Ariel Durant Seniors Adult Literacy
Thursday, November 20, 2014
Thu, Nov 20, 2014
1:00pm
Blue Coyote Writer's Group

Share your original writings and critique...

Will & Ariel Durant Adults Discussion
Thu, Nov 20, 2014
4:00pm
Maker Workshop-Animated Toys!

Animated Toys. Using...

Will & Ariel Durant Kids Science Fun
Saturday, November 22, 2014
Sat, Nov 22, 2014
10:30am
All-Ages Yoga Will & Ariel Durant Family Activity
Monday, November 24, 2014
Mon, Nov 24, 2014
5:00pm
Durant Film Society Will & Ariel Durant Adults Film Screening
Tuesday, November 25, 2014
Tue, Nov 25, 2014
1:00pm to 3:00pm
Hollywood Writing Group

Bring your material to read (if you wish) and join...

Will & Ariel Durant Adults Discussion
Tue, Nov 25, 2014
5:00pm
Storytime Tuesdays!

Come enjoy Storytime on Tuesdays at Durant. Every Tuesday. 5pm...

Will & Ariel Durant Kids Storytime
Wednesday, November 26, 2014
Wed, Nov 26, 2014
12:15pm to 4:45pm
English Conversation Group

Join us in the community room of the Durant...

Will & Ariel Durant Seniors Adult Literacy
Wed, Nov 26, 2014
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Teen Volunteer Orientation

Do you need volunteer hours for...

Will & Ariel Durant Teens Workshop
Thursday, November 27, 2014
Thu, Nov 27, 2014
1:00pm
Blue Coyote Writer's Group

Share your original writings and critique...

Will & Ariel Durant Adults Discussion
Saturday, November 29, 2014
Sat, Nov 29, 2014
10:30am
All-Ages Yoga Will & Ariel Durant Family Activity
Monday, December 01, 2014
Mon, Dec 01, 2014
5:00pm
Durant Film Society Will & Ariel Durant Adults Film Screening
Tuesday, December 02, 2014
Tue, Dec 02, 2014
5:00pm
Storytime Tuesdays!

Come enjoy Storytime on Tuesdays at Durant. Every Tuesday. 5pm...

Will & Ariel Durant Kids Storytime
Wednesday, December 03, 2014
Wed, Dec 03, 2014
12:15pm to 4:45pm
English Conversation Group

Join us in the community room of the Durant...

Will & Ariel Durant Seniors Adult Literacy
Thursday, December 04, 2014
Thu, Dec 04, 2014
1:00pm
Blue Coyote Writer's Group

Share your original writings and critique...

Will & Ariel Durant Adults Discussion
Thu, Dec 04, 2014
4:00pm
Kids Craft Will & Ariel Durant Kids Arts and Crafts
Saturday, December 06, 2014
Sat, Dec 06, 2014
10:30am
All-Ages Yoga Will & Ariel Durant Family Activity
Monday, December 08, 2014
Mon, Dec 08, 2014
5:00pm
Durant Film Society Will & Ariel Durant Adults Film Screening
Tuesday, December 09, 2014
Tue, Dec 09, 2014
5:00pm
Storytime Tuesdays!

Come enjoy Storytime on Tuesdays at Durant. Every Tuesday. 5pm...

Will & Ariel Durant Kids Storytime
Wednesday, December 10, 2014
Wed, Dec 10, 2014
12:15pm to 4:45pm
English Conversation Group

Join us in the community room of the Durant...

Will & Ariel Durant Seniors Adult Literacy
Wed, Dec 10, 2014
4:00pm
Durant Teen Council

Join the Teen Council at Durant Library! Once a month we'...

Will & Ariel Durant Kids, Teens Arts and Crafts

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2014-10-23

Top