Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Saturday, April 11, 2015
Sat, Apr 11, 2015
10:30am to 12:30pm
Citizenship Class/Clase de Ciudadanía

Please join the...

Edendale Branch Library Adults, Seniors, Spanish Speakers Citizenship, Class
Monday, April 13, 2015
Mon, Apr 13, 2015
3:30pm
Arts & Crafts for Kids

Please join us for some arts and crafts for kids! All...

Edendale Branch Library Kids, Pre-School Arts and Crafts
Tuesday, April 14, 2015
Tue, Apr 14, 2015
10:00am to 11:15am
Infant & Toddler Storytime

Families with children three and under are...

Edendale Branch Library Pre-School Storytime
Wednesday, April 15, 2015
Wed, Apr 15, 2015
2:00pm to 5:00pm
ELFS Used Book Sale

Join the Edendale Library Friends Society for their weekly...

Edendale Branch Library Adults, Kids, Seniors, Teens Used Book Sale
Thursday, April 16, 2015
Thu, Apr 16, 2015
2:00pm to 3:00pm
Computer Classes

Bring your questions to this open-topic computer class. We will...

Edendale Branch Library Adults, Seniors Computer Class
Friday, April 17, 2015
Fri, Apr 17, 2015
3:30pm
Storytelling with STAR Reader Maggie

Please join us for a variety of...

Edendale Branch Library Kids, Pre-School STAR
Saturday, April 18, 2015
Sat, Apr 18, 2015
10:00am to 12:00pm
Building Bricks Club!
Join other kids and families at the library to build with...
Edendale Branch Library Kids Family Activity
Monday, April 20, 2015
Mon, Apr 20, 2015
3:30pm
Arts & Crafts for Kids

Please join us for some arts and crafts for kids! All...

Edendale Branch Library Kids, Pre-School Arts and Crafts
Tuesday, April 21, 2015
Tue, Apr 21, 2015
10:00am to 11:15am
Infant & Toddler Storytime

Families with children three and under are...

Edendale Branch Library Pre-School Storytime
Tue, Apr 21, 2015
4:00pm
Teen Game Day

Spend the afternoon having fun playing games with other teens! 

Edendale Branch Library Teens Fun & Gaming
Wednesday, April 22, 2015
Wed, Apr 22, 2015
2:00pm to 5:00pm
ELFS Used Book Sale

Join the Edendale Library Friends Society for their weekly...

Edendale Branch Library Adults, Kids, Seniors, Teens Used Book Sale
Thursday, April 23, 2015
Thu, Apr 23, 2015
2:00pm to 3:00pm
Computer Classes

Bring your questions to this open-topic computer class. We will...

Edendale Branch Library Adults, Seniors Computer Class
Friday, April 24, 2015
Fri, Apr 24, 2015
3:30pm
Storytelling with STAR Reader Maggie

Please join us for a variety of...

Edendale Branch Library Kids, Pre-School STAR
Saturday, April 25, 2015
Sat, Apr 25, 2015
10:00am to 12:00pm
Building Bricks Club!
Join other kids and families at the library to build with...
Edendale Branch Library Kids Family Activity
Sat, Apr 25, 2015
10:30am to 12:30pm
Citizenship Class/Clase de Ciudadanía

Please join the...

Edendale Branch Library Adults, Seniors, Spanish Speakers Citizenship, Class
Monday, April 27, 2015
Mon, Apr 27, 2015
3:30pm
Arts & Crafts for Kids

Please join us for some arts and crafts for kids! All...

Edendale Branch Library Kids, Pre-School Arts and Crafts
Tuesday, April 28, 2015
Tue, Apr 28, 2015
10:00am to 11:15am
Infant & Toddler Storytime

Families with children three and under are...

Edendale Branch Library Pre-School Storytime
Wednesday, April 29, 2015
Wed, Apr 29, 2015
2:00pm to 5:00pm
ELFS Used Book Sale

Join the Edendale Library Friends Society for their weekly...

Edendale Branch Library Adults, Kids, Seniors, Teens Used Book Sale
Friday, May 01, 2015
Fri, May 01, 2015
3:30pm
Storytelling with STAR Reader Maggie

Please join us for a variety of...

Edendale Branch Library Kids, Pre-School STAR
Saturday, May 02, 2015
Sat, May 02, 2015
10:00am to 12:00pm
Building Bricks Club!
Join other kids and families at the library to build with...
Edendale Branch Library Kids Family Activity
Monday, May 04, 2015
Mon, May 04, 2015
3:30pm
Arts & Crafts for Kids

Please join us for some arts and crafts for kids! All...

Edendale Branch Library Kids, Pre-School Arts and Crafts
Tuesday, May 05, 2015
Tue, May 05, 2015
10:00am to 11:15am
Infant & Toddler Storytime

Families with children three and under are...

Edendale Branch Library Pre-School Storytime
Tue, May 05, 2015
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Teen Volunteer Orientation

Are you interested in helping out the library...

Edendale Branch Library Teens Workshop
Wednesday, May 06, 2015
Wed, May 06, 2015
2:00pm to 5:00pm
ELFS Used Book Sale

Join the Edendale Library Friends Society for their weekly...

Edendale Branch Library Adults, Kids, Seniors, Teens Used Book Sale
Friday, May 08, 2015
Fri, May 08, 2015
3:30pm
Storytelling with STAR Reader Maggie

Please join us for a variety of...

Edendale Branch Library Kids, Pre-School STAR

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2015-03-03

Top