Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Wednesday, September 16, 2015
Wed, Sep 16, 2015
4:00pm
Teen Council and Games!

Let your voice be heard! Make friends! Have fun! Join...

Washington Irving Branch Library Teens Meeting
Thursday, September 17, 2015
Thu, Sep 17, 2015
6:00pm to 7:45pm
Valley Screenwriters' Group at the Studio City Library... Studio City Branch Library Adults Meeting
Saturday, September 19, 2015
Sat, Sep 19, 2015
10:00am to 11:00am
Friends of the North Hollywood Library Meeting

You are invited...

North Hollywood Amelia Earhart Regional Library Adults, Seniors Meeting
Tuesday, September 22, 2015
Tue, Sep 22, 2015
4:00pm
Orientation for Teen Volunteers

VOLUNTEER OPPORTUNITY

Does your...

Silver Lake Branch Library Teens Meeting
Friday, September 25, 2015
Fri, Sep 25, 2015
10:00am to 12:00pm
Friends of the Little Tokyo Branch Quilters

The Friends of the...

Little Tokyo Branch Library Adults Meeting
Wednesday, September 30, 2015
Wed, Sep 30, 2015
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Wilmington Library Teen Council

Help decide what books, comics, music...

Wilmington Branch Library Teens Meeting
Wed, Sep 30, 2015
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Wilmington Library Teen Council

Help decide what books, comics,...

Wilmington Branch Library Teens Meeting
Friday, October 02, 2015
Fri, Oct 02, 2015
3:30pm
Teen Council

Do you want to hang out with other cool teens?

Do you want to help...

Robert Louis Stevenson Branch Library Teens Meeting
Saturday, October 03, 2015
Sat, Oct 03, 2015
10:00am to 12:00pm
Meeting of the Friends of the Little Tokyo Branch Library
...
Little Tokyo Branch Library Adults Meeting
Tuesday, October 06, 2015
Tue, Oct 06, 2015
4:00pm
Teen Council Meeting

All local teens, ages 11-17, are welcome!

Help...

Silver Lake Branch Library Teens Meeting
Thursday, October 08, 2015
Thu, Oct 08, 2015
6:30pm
Friends of Silver Lake Library Meeting

Join the Friends of the...

Silver Lake Branch Library Adults, Seniors Meeting
Friday, October 09, 2015
Fri, Oct 09, 2015
10:00am to 12:00pm
Friends of the Little Tokyo Branch Quilters

The Friends of the...

Little Tokyo Branch Library Adults Meeting
Saturday, October 10, 2015
Sat, Oct 10, 2015
3:00pm to 4:00pm
Friends of the Library Meeting

Come and join us for our Friends Group meeting...

Exposition Park - Dr. Mary McLeod Bethune Regional Library Meeting
Tuesday, October 13, 2015
Tue, Oct 13, 2015
6:30pm to 8:00pm
Time Banking

What is Time Banking? It is simply spending an hour doing something for...

Jefferson - Vassie D. Wright Memorial Branch Library Adults, Job Seekers, Seniors Meeting
Wednesday, October 14, 2015
Wed, Oct 14, 2015
4:00pm
Durant Teen Council

Join the Teen Council at Durant Library! Once a month we'll...

Will & Ariel Durant Branch Library Kids, Teens Meeting
Wed, Oct 14, 2015
6:30pm
MVCC Great Streets Ad Hoc Committee Mar Vista Branch Library Adults Meeting
Thursday, October 15, 2015
Thu, Oct 15, 2015
6:00pm to 7:45pm
Valley Screenwriters' Group at the Studio City Library... Studio City Branch Library Adults Meeting
Tuesday, October 20, 2015
Tue, Oct 20, 2015
3:30pm
NoHo Teen Council

Meet other teens in your neighborhood and help make the teen space...

North Hollywood Amelia Earhart Regional Library Teens Meeting
Tue, Oct 20, 2015
6:15pm to 7:30pm
Studio City Library Adult Book Club - Please note the new start time!... Studio City Branch Library Adults, Seniors Book Club, Club, Meeting
Wednesday, October 21, 2015
Wed, Oct 21, 2015
4:00pm
Teen Council and Games!

Let your voice be heard! Make friends! Have fun! Join...

Washington Irving Branch Library Teens Meeting
Friday, October 23, 2015
Fri, Oct 23, 2015
10:00am to 12:00pm
Friends of the Little Tokyo Branch Quilters

The Friends of the...

Little Tokyo Branch Library Adults Meeting
Tuesday, October 27, 2015
Tue, Oct 27, 2015
4:00pm
Orientation for Teen Volunteers

VOLUNTEER OPPORTUNITY

Does your...

Silver Lake Branch Library Teens Meeting
Wednesday, October 28, 2015
Wed, Oct 28, 2015
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Wilmington Library Teen Council

Help decide what books, comics, music...

Wilmington Branch Library Teens Meeting
Wed, Oct 28, 2015
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Wilmington Library Teen Council

Help decide what books, comics,...

Wilmington Branch Library Teens Meeting
Tuesday, November 03, 2015
Tue, Nov 03, 2015
4:00pm
Teen Council Meeting

All local teens, ages 11-17, are welcome!

Help...

Silver Lake Branch Library Teens Meeting

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2015-03-30

Top