Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Thursday, August 27, 2015
Thu, Aug 27, 2015
6:30pm
Friends of the Mar Vista Library Meeting

The Friends of the Mar...

Mar Vista Branch Library Adults, Seniors Meeting
Friday, August 28, 2015
Fri, Aug 28, 2015
10:00am to 12:00pm
Friends of the Little Tokyo Branch Quilters

The Friends of the...

Little Tokyo Branch Library Adults Meeting
Tuesday, September 01, 2015
Tue, Sep 01, 2015
4:00pm to 5:30pm
Volunteer Sign-ups @ Teen Council Mtg

Have a say about programs offered and...

Silver Lake Branch Library Teens Meeting
Friday, September 04, 2015
Fri, Sep 04, 2015
3:30pm
Teen Council

Do you want to hang out with other cool teens?

Do you want to help...

Robert Louis Stevenson Branch Library Teens Meeting
Saturday, September 05, 2015
Sat, Sep 05, 2015
10:00am to 12:00pm
Meeting of the Friends of the Little Tokyo Branch Library
...
Little Tokyo Branch Library Adults Meeting
Tuesday, September 08, 2015
Tue, Sep 08, 2015
4:00pm to 5:30pm
Teen Council Mtg

Have a say about programs offered and materials purchased for...

Silver Lake Branch Library Teens Meeting
Tue, Sep 08, 2015
4:30pm to 5:30pm
Teen Council Meeting

You're invited to our first monthly Teen Council meeting...

Pacoima Branch Library Teens Meeting
Tue, Sep 08, 2015
6:30pm to 8:00pm
Time Banking

What is Time Banking? It is simply spending an hour doing something for...

Jefferson - Vassie D. Wright Memorial Branch Library Adults, Job Seekers, Seniors Meeting
Wednesday, September 09, 2015
Wed, Sep 09, 2015
4:00pm
Durant Teen Council

Join the Teen Council at Durant Library! Once a month we'll...

Will & Ariel Durant Branch Library Kids, Teens Meeting
Wed, Sep 09, 2015
6:30pm
MVCC Great Streets Ad Hoc Committee Mar Vista Branch Library Adults Meeting
Thursday, September 10, 2015
Thu, Sep 10, 2015
6:30pm
Friends of Silver Lake Library Meeting

Join the Friends of the...

Silver Lake Branch Library Adults, Seniors Meeting
Friday, September 11, 2015
Fri, Sep 11, 2015
10:00am to 12:00pm
Friends of the Little Tokyo Branch Quilters

The Friends of the...

Little Tokyo Branch Library Adults Meeting
Saturday, September 12, 2015
Sat, Sep 12, 2015
2:00pm to 3:00pm
Teen Volunteer Orientation

Calling all teens to volunteer and earn...

Atwater Village Branch Library Teens Meeting
Sat, Sep 12, 2015
3:00pm to 4:00pm
Friends of the Library Meeting

Come and join us for our Friends Group meeting...

Exposition Park - Dr. Mary McLeod Bethune Regional Library Meeting
Tuesday, September 15, 2015
Tue, Sep 15, 2015
3:00pm
NoHo Teen Council

Meet other teens in your neighborhood and help make the teen space...

North Hollywood Amelia Earhart Regional Library Teens Meeting
Tue, Sep 15, 2015
4:00pm to 5:30pm
Teen Council Mtg

Have a say about programs offered and materials purchased for...

Silver Lake Branch Library Teens Meeting
Tue, Sep 15, 2015
6:15pm to 7:30pm
Studio City Library Adult Book Club - Please note the new start time!... Studio City Branch Library Adults, Seniors Book Club, Club, Meeting
Thursday, September 17, 2015
Thu, Sep 17, 2015
6:00pm to 7:45pm
Valley Screenwriters' Group at the Studio City Library... Studio City Branch Library Adults Meeting
Thu, Sep 17, 2015
6:00pm
MS Support Group

Support group meeting for individuals living with Multiple...

Fairfax Branch Library Adults Meeting
Saturday, September 19, 2015
Sat, Sep 19, 2015
10:00am to 11:00am
Friends of the North Hollywood Library Meeting

You are invited...

North Hollywood Amelia Earhart Regional Library Adults, Seniors Meeting
Tuesday, September 22, 2015
Tue, Sep 22, 2015
4:00pm to 5:30pm
Teen Council Mtg

Have a say about programs offered and materials purchased for...

Silver Lake Branch Library Teens Meeting
Tue, Sep 22, 2015
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Teen Council Meeting

Teens in “Library Leadership” roles who provide input on...

Eagle Rock Branch Library Teens Meeting
Thursday, September 24, 2015
Thu, Sep 24, 2015
11:00am
Board of Library Commissioners Central Library Adults Meeting
Thu, Sep 24, 2015
6:30pm
Friends of the Mar Vista Library Meeting

The Friends of the Mar...

Mar Vista Branch Library Adults, Seniors Meeting
Friday, September 25, 2015
Fri, Sep 25, 2015
10:00am to 12:00pm
Friends of the Little Tokyo Branch Quilters

The Friends of the...

Little Tokyo Branch Library Adults Meeting

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2015-07-27

Top