Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Monday, October 06, 2014
Mon, Oct 06, 2014
10:00am to 12:00pm
We Read Together Storytime for Babies and Toddlers

Very short...

Silver Lake Pre-School Storytime
Mon, Oct 06, 2014
4:00pm to 6:00pm
Stories with STAR volunteer reader Cameron

Kids can read or be...

Silver Lake Kids STAR
Mon, Oct 06, 2014
6:30pm
Meditation Mondays

Join us for free weekly mindfulness mediation sessions, led by...

Silver Lake Adults, Seniors Health
Tuesday, October 07, 2014
Tue, Oct 07, 2014
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Friends Book Store

The Book Store is open every Tuesday from 2-4. Support your...

Silver Lake Adults, Seniors Used Book Sale
Tue, Oct 07, 2014
4:00pm
Teen Council Meeting

All local teens, ages 11-18, are welcome!

Help...

Silver Lake Teens Meeting
Tue, Oct 07, 2014
6:00pm
The Odyssey Play

Gary Stickel's The Odyssey Play is written in rhyming verse and is...

Silver Lake Adults, Kids, Teens Odyssey
Thursday, October 09, 2014
Thu, Oct 09, 2014
6:30pm to 7:30pm
Friends of the Silver Lake Library Meeting

Join the Friends of...

Silver Lake Adults, Seniors Meeting
Tuesday, October 14, 2014
Tue, Oct 14, 2014
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Friends Book Store

The Book Store is open every Tuesday from 2-4. Support your...

Silver Lake Adults, Seniors Used Book Sale
Tue, Oct 14, 2014
4:00pm
Day of the Dead - SUGAR SKULLS!!! - Latino Heritage Month

It's that spooky...

Silver Lake Teens Arts and Crafts
Tue, Oct 14, 2014
5:00pm
YA Author Panel: Turn Dreams Into Reality

Expected Authors include...

Silver Lake Teens Author Program
Wednesday, October 15, 2014
Wed, Oct 15, 2014
6:30pm
Antonio Sacre presents The Odyssey for Kids

Noted children's...

Silver Lake Kids Odyssey
Saturday, October 18, 2014
Sat, Oct 18, 2014
11:00am to 12:30pm
Latino Heritage Month: Art and History of the Reboza

...

Silver Lake Adults, Kids, Seniors, Spanish Speakers, Teens Lecture
Sat, Oct 18, 2014
2:00pm to 4:30pm
Life Story Writing

Turn your memories into vivid writing for inner exploration,...

Silver Lake Adults Workshop
Tuesday, October 21, 2014
Tue, Oct 21, 2014
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Friends Book Store

The Book Store is open every Tuesday from 2-4. Support your...

Silver Lake Adults, Seniors Used Book Sale
Tue, Oct 21, 2014
6:30pm
Silver Lake Book Club discusses The Odyssey

Pick up your free...

Silver Lake Adults Book Club
Thursday, October 23, 2014
Thu, Oct 23, 2014
6:00pm
Olga Leyman's The Odyssey Puppet Show

Olga Leyman is a skilled...

Silver Lake Adults, Kids, Pre-School, Seniors, Teens Odyssey
Tuesday, October 28, 2014
Tue, Oct 28, 2014
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Friends Book Store

The Book Store is open every Tuesday from 2-4. Support your...

Silver Lake Adults, Seniors Used Book Sale
Tue, Oct 28, 2014
4:00pm
Orientation for Teen Volunteers

VOLUNTEER OPPORTUNITY

Does your...

Silver Lake Teens Meeting
Wednesday, October 29, 2014
Wed, Oct 29, 2014
6:30pm
Heidi Swedberg Performs An Epic Odyssey Concert

Join...

Silver Lake Adults, Kids, Pre-School, Seniors, Teens Odyssey
Saturday, November 01, 2014
Sat, Nov 01, 2014
11:00am
Student Smart: Test Taking Strategies

...

Silver Lake Teens College Prep Workshop
Sat, Nov 01, 2014
6:30pm to 7:30pm
Pajama Storytime: Tail Waggin' Tutors

Improve your reading aloud...

Silver Lake Kids Storytime
Tuesday, November 04, 2014
Tue, Nov 04, 2014
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Friends Book Store

The Book Store is open every Tuesday from 2-4. Support your...

Silver Lake Adults, Seniors Used Book Sale
Tue, Nov 04, 2014
4:00pm
Teen Council Meeting

All local teens, ages 11-18, are welcome!

Help...

Silver Lake Teens Meeting
Tuesday, November 11, 2014
Tue, Nov 11, 2014
6:00pm
Cooking for Teens - Harvesting from the Garden

Cooking demonstration...

Silver Lake Teens Arts and Crafts
Thursday, November 13, 2014
Thu, Nov 13, 2014
6:30pm to 7:30pm
Friends of the Silver Lake Library Meeting

Join the Friends of...

Silver Lake Adults, Seniors Meeting

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2014-09-20

Top