Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Tuesday, October 07, 2014
Tue, Oct 07, 2014
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Friends Book Store

The Book Store is open every Tuesday from 2-4. Support your...

Silver Lake Adults, Seniors Used Book Sale
Thursday, October 09, 2014
Thu, Oct 09, 2014
6:30pm to 7:30pm
Friends of the Silver Lake Library Meeting

Join the Friends of...

Silver Lake Adults, Seniors Meeting
Tuesday, October 14, 2014
Tue, Oct 14, 2014
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Friends Book Store

The Book Store is open every Tuesday from 2-4. Support your...

Silver Lake Adults, Seniors Used Book Sale
Tue, Oct 14, 2014
5:00pm
Teen Council Meeting

Immediately following the 4pm YA Program, join us each 2nd Tuesday for...

Silver Lake Teens Meeting
Saturday, October 18, 2014
Sat, Oct 18, 2014
2:00pm to 4:30pm
Life Story Writing

Turn your memories into vivid writing for inner exploration,...

Silver Lake Adults Workshop
Tuesday, October 21, 2014
Tue, Oct 21, 2014
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Friends Book Store

The Book Store is open every Tuesday from 2-4. Support your...

Silver Lake Adults, Seniors Used Book Sale
Tuesday, October 28, 2014
Tue, Oct 28, 2014
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Friends Book Store

The Book Store is open every Tuesday from 2-4. Support your...

Silver Lake Adults, Seniors Used Book Sale
Tue, Oct 28, 2014
4:00pm
Orientation for Teen Volunteers

VOLUNTEER OPPORTUNITY

Does your...

Silver Lake Teens Meeting
Tuesday, November 04, 2014
Tue, Nov 04, 2014
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Friends Book Store

The Book Store is open every Tuesday from 2-4. Support your...

Silver Lake Adults, Seniors Used Book Sale
Tue, Nov 04, 2014
5:00pm
Teen Council Meeting

Immediately following the 4pm YA Program, join us each 2nd Tuesday for...

Silver Lake Teens Meeting
Thursday, November 13, 2014
Thu, Nov 13, 2014
6:30pm to 7:30pm
Friends of the Silver Lake Library Meeting

Join the Friends of...

Silver Lake Adults, Seniors Meeting
Tuesday, November 18, 2014
Tue, Nov 18, 2014
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Friends Book Store

The Book Store is open every Tuesday from 2-4. Support your...

Silver Lake Adults, Seniors Used Book Sale
Tuesday, November 25, 2014
Tue, Nov 25, 2014
4:00pm
Orientation for Teen Volunteers

VOLUNTEER OPPORTUNITY

Does your...

Silver Lake Teens Meeting
Tuesday, December 09, 2014
Tue, Dec 09, 2014
5:00pm
Teen Council Meeting

Immediately following the 4pm YA Program, join us each 2nd Tuesday for...

Silver Lake Teens Meeting

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2014-07-25

Top