Print this page

Calendar

  • Page: 1
Tuesday, November 18, 2014
Tue, Nov 18, 2014
3:30pm to 5:30pm
Stories with STAR volunteer reader Ms. Janine

Read or be read...

Silver Lake Kids STAR
Tue, Nov 18, 2014
6:30pm
Silver Lake Book Club

Join the Silver Lake Book Club...

Silver Lake Adults Book Club
Wednesday, November 19, 2014
Wed, Nov 19, 2014
3:00pm to 5:00pm
STAR Stories with Meesh

Stories for all ages with our STAR volunteer reader Meesh...

Silver Lake Kids STAR
Wed, Nov 19, 2014
6:30pm to 7:15pm
Baila Baila!

 In celebration of Latino Heritage month...

Silver Lake Kids Class
Friday, November 21, 2014
Fri, Nov 21, 2014
3:00pm to 5:30pm
Stories with STAR volunteer reader Mike

Kids can read or be read to...

Silver Lake Kids STAR
Saturday, November 22, 2014
Sat, Nov 22, 2014
10:30am to 12:00pm
Understanding Your Child's Emotional Language

This...

Silver Lake Adults Workshop
Monday, November 24, 2014
Mon, Nov 24, 2014
10:00am to 12:00pm
We Read Together Storytime for Babies and Toddlers

Very short...

Silver Lake Pre-School Storytime
Mon, Nov 24, 2014
6:15pm
Meditation Mondays

Join us for free weekly mindfulness meditation sessions, led by...

Silver Lake Adults, Seniors Health
Tuesday, November 25, 2014
Tue, Nov 25, 2014
3:30pm to 5:30pm
Stories with STAR volunteer reader Ms. Janine

Read or be read...

Silver Lake Kids STAR
Wednesday, November 26, 2014
Wed, Nov 26, 2014
3:00pm to 5:00pm
STAR Stories with Meesh

Stories for all ages with our STAR volunteer reader Meesh...

Silver Lake Kids STAR
Wed, Nov 26, 2014
6:30pm to 7:15pm
Baila Baila!

 In celebration of Latino Heritage month...

Silver Lake Kids Class
Friday, November 28, 2014
Fri, Nov 28, 2014
3:00pm to 5:30pm
Stories with STAR volunteer reader Mike

Kids can read or be read to...

Silver Lake Kids STAR
Monday, December 01, 2014
Mon, Dec 01, 2014
10:00am to 12:00pm
We Read Together Storytime for Babies and Toddlers

Very short...

Silver Lake Pre-School Storytime
Mon, Dec 01, 2014
6:15pm
Meditation Mondays

Join us for free weekly mindfulness meditation sessions, led by...

Silver Lake Adults, Seniors Health
Tuesday, December 02, 2014
Tue, Dec 02, 2014
3:30pm to 5:30pm
Stories with STAR volunteer reader Ms. Janine

Read or be read...

Silver Lake Kids STAR
Tue, Dec 02, 2014
4:00pm
Teen Council Meeting

All local teens, ages 11-18, are welcome!

Help...

Silver Lake Teens Meeting
Wednesday, December 03, 2014
Wed, Dec 03, 2014
3:00pm to 5:00pm
STAR Stories with Meesh

Stories for all ages with our STAR volunteer reader Meesh...

Silver Lake Kids STAR
Wed, Dec 03, 2014
6:00pm to 7:45pm
Sidewalk Astronomers

Celebrate Astronomy!  The Sidewalk...

Silver Lake Adults, Kids, Seniors, Teens Family Activity, Science Fun
Friday, December 05, 2014
Fri, Dec 05, 2014
3:00pm to 5:30pm
Stories with STAR volunteer reader Mike

Kids can read or be read to...

Silver Lake Kids STAR
Saturday, December 06, 2014
Sat, Dec 06, 2014
11:00am
Student Smart: Money for College

...

Silver Lake Teens College Prep Workshop
Sat, Dec 06, 2014
2:00pm to 4:30pm
Life Story Writing

Turn your memories into vivid writing for inner exploration,...

Silver Lake Adults Workshop
Sunday, December 07, 2014
Sun, Dec 07, 2014
10:00am to 12:00pm
Olga Leyman's Nursery Tales Puppet Show

Olga Leyman is a skilled...

Silver Lake Pre-School Performance
Monday, December 08, 2014
Mon, Dec 08, 2014
6:15pm
Meditation Mondays

Join us for free weekly mindfulness meditation sessions, led by...

Silver Lake Adults, Seniors Health
Tuesday, December 09, 2014
Tue, Dec 09, 2014
3:30pm to 5:30pm
Stories with STAR volunteer reader Ms. Janine

Read or be read...

Silver Lake Kids STAR
Tue, Dec 09, 2014
4:00pm
Soap Making

Make beautiful soap to give as gifts... even to yourself!

Silver Lake Teens Arts and Crafts

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2014-10-31

Top