Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Tuesday, July 21, 2015
Tue, Jul 21, 2015
3:30pm to 5:30pm
Stories with STAR volunteer reader Ms. Janine

Read or be read...

Silver Lake Branch Library Kids STAR
Tue, Jul 21, 2015
4:00pm to 5:30pm
All Silver Lake TEEN "Summer... Silver Lake Branch Library Teens Arts and Crafts, Fun & Gaming, Job and Career, Meeting, Summer Reading Club - Teens
Tue, Jul 21, 2015
6:00pm to 8:00pm
Screening of Revolution & Religion: the Fight for... Silver Lake Branch Library Adults Film Screening
Tue, Jul 21, 2015
7:30pm to 8:00pm
Voices of a New Tomorrow Vocal Concert

A local community choir, the...

Silver Lake Branch Library Adults, Kids, Seniors, Teens Performance
Wednesday, July 22, 2015
Wed, Jul 22, 2015
6:00pm to 8:00pm
Family Drive In Movie Night

The whole family will enjoy a musical film, with...

Silver Lake Branch Library Adults, Kids, Pre-School, Teens Family Activity, Film Screening
Thursday, July 23, 2015
Thu, Jul 23, 2015
6:00pm to 8:00pm
Screening of Revolution & Religion: the Fight for... Silver Lake Branch Library Adults Film Screening
Friday, July 24, 2015
Fri, Jul 24, 2015
3:00pm to 5:30pm
Stories with STAR volunteer reader Mike

Read a story with...

Silver Lake Branch Library Kids STAR
Saturday, July 25, 2015
Sat, Jul 25, 2015
10:00am to 3:00pm
Friends of the Library Used Book Sale

Support your local branch...

Silver Lake Branch Library Adults, Kids, Seniors, Spanish Speakers, Teens Used Book Sale
Monday, July 27, 2015
Mon, Jul 27, 2015
6:15pm
Meditation Mondays - 2nd and 4th Mondays

Join us for free  mindfulness meditation...

Silver Lake Branch Library Adults, Seniors Health
Tuesday, July 28, 2015
Tue, Jul 28, 2015
2:30pm to 4:30pm
Friends of the Library Bookstore

The Friends of Silver Lake Library sell...

Silver Lake Branch Library Used Book Sale
Tue, Jul 28, 2015
3:30pm to 5:30pm
Stories with STAR volunteer reader Ms. Janine

Read or be read...

Silver Lake Branch Library Kids STAR
Tue, Jul 28, 2015
4:00pm to 5:30pm
All Silver Lake TEEN "Summer... Silver Lake Branch Library Teens Arts and Crafts, Fun & Gaming, Job and Career, Meeting, Summer Reading Club - Teens
Wednesday, July 29, 2015
Wed, Jul 29, 2015
6:00pm to 8:00pm
Family Drive In Movie Night

The whole family will enjoy a musical film, with...

Silver Lake Branch Library Adults, Kids, Pre-School, Teens Family Activity, Film Screening
Friday, July 31, 2015
Fri, Jul 31, 2015
3:00pm to 5:30pm
Stories with STAR volunteer reader Mike

Read a story with...

Silver Lake Branch Library Kids STAR
Monday, August 03, 2015
Mon, Aug 03, 2015
6:30pm to 7:30pm
U.S. Air Force Band of the Golden West Concert

Join us for a...

Silver Lake Branch Library Adults, Kids, Pre-School, Seniors, Teens Performance
Tuesday, August 04, 2015
Tue, Aug 04, 2015
2:30pm to 4:30pm
Friends of the Library Bookstore

The Friends of Silver Lake Library sell...

Silver Lake Branch Library Used Book Sale
Tue, Aug 04, 2015
3:30pm to 5:30pm
Stories with STAR volunteer reader Ms. Janine

Read or be read...

Silver Lake Branch Library Kids STAR
Tue, Aug 04, 2015
4:00pm to 5:30pm
Volunteer Sign-ups @ Teen Council Mtg

Have a say about programs offered and...

Silver Lake Branch Library Teens Meeting
Friday, August 07, 2015
Fri, Aug 07, 2015
3:00pm to 5:30pm
Stories with STAR volunteer reader Mike

Read a story with...

Silver Lake Branch Library Kids STAR
Tuesday, August 11, 2015
Tue, Aug 11, 2015
2:30pm to 4:30pm
Friends of the Library Bookstore

The Friends of Silver Lake Library sell...

Silver Lake Branch Library Used Book Sale
Tue, Aug 11, 2015
4:00pm to 5:30pm
Teen Council Mtg

Have a say about programs offered and materials purchased for...

Silver Lake Branch Library Teens Meeting
Wednesday, August 12, 2015
Wed, Aug 12, 2015
6:30pm to 7:30pm
Tail Waggin' Tutor Katie

 Improve your reading aloud...

Silver Lake Branch Library Kids Storytime
Thursday, August 13, 2015
Thu, Aug 13, 2015
6:30pm
Friends of Silver Lake Library Meeting

Join the Friends of the...

Silver Lake Branch Library Adults, Seniors Meeting
Friday, August 14, 2015
Fri, Aug 14, 2015
3:00pm to 5:30pm
Stories with STAR volunteer reader Mike

Read a story with...

Silver Lake Branch Library Kids STAR
Saturday, August 15, 2015
Sat, Aug 15, 2015
2:00pm to 4:30pm
Life Story Writing class

Turn your memories into vivid writing for inner...

Silver Lake Branch Library Adults Workshop

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2015-07-04

Top