Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Tuesday, September 16, 2014
Tue, Sep 16, 2014
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Friends Book Store

The Book Store is open every Tuesday from 2-4. Support your...

Silver Lake Adults, Seniors Used Book Sale
Wednesday, September 17, 2014
Wed, Sep 17, 2014
3:00pm to 5:00pm
Stories with STAR volunteer reader Meesh

Kids can read or be read...

Silver Lake Kids STAR
Friday, September 19, 2014
Fri, Sep 19, 2014
3:00pm to 5:30pm
Stories with STAR volunteer reader Mike

Kids can read or be read to...

Silver Lake Kids STAR
Saturday, September 20, 2014
Sat, Sep 20, 2014
11:00am to 12:00pm
College Preparation - Admissions Essay

Instructor Larry Kornish...

Silver Lake Teens College Prep Workshop
Sat, Sep 20, 2014
2:00pm to 4:30pm
Life Story Writing

Turn your memories into vivid writing for inner exploration,...

Silver Lake Adults Workshop
Monday, September 22, 2014
Mon, Sep 22, 2014
10:00am to 12:00pm
We Read Together Storytime for Babies and Toddlers

Very short...

Silver Lake Pre-School Storytime
Mon, Sep 22, 2014
4:00pm to 6:00pm
Stories with STAR volunteer reader Cameron

Kids can read or be...

Silver Lake Kids STAR
Tuesday, September 23, 2014
Tue, Sep 23, 2014
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Friends Book Store

The Book Store is open every Tuesday from 2-4. Support your...

Silver Lake Adults, Seniors Used Book Sale
Tue, Sep 23, 2014
3:30pm
Orientation for Teen Volunteers

VOLUNTEER OPPORTUNITY

Does your...

Silver Lake Teens Meeting
Tue, Sep 23, 2014
4:00pm
Orientation for Teen Volunteers

VOLUNTEER OPPORTUNITY

Does your...

Silver Lake Teens Meeting
Wednesday, September 24, 2014
Wed, Sep 24, 2014
3:00pm to 5:00pm
Stories with STAR volunteer reader Meesh

Kids can read or be read...

Silver Lake Kids STAR
Friday, September 26, 2014
Fri, Sep 26, 2014
3:00pm to 5:30pm
Stories with STAR volunteer reader Mike

Kids can read or be read to...

Silver Lake Kids STAR
Monday, September 29, 2014
Mon, Sep 29, 2014
10:00am to 12:00pm
We Read Together Storytime for Babies and Toddlers

Very short...

Silver Lake Pre-School Storytime
Mon, Sep 29, 2014
4:00pm to 6:00pm
Stories with STAR volunteer reader Cameron

Kids can read or be...

Silver Lake Kids STAR
Tuesday, September 30, 2014
Tue, Sep 30, 2014
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Friends Book Store

The Book Store is open every Tuesday from 2-4. Support your...

Silver Lake Adults, Seniors Used Book Sale
Tuesday, October 07, 2014
Tue, Oct 07, 2014
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Friends Book Store

The Book Store is open every Tuesday from 2-4. Support your...

Silver Lake Adults, Seniors Used Book Sale
Tue, Oct 07, 2014
4:00pm
Teen Council Meeting

All local teens, ages 11-18, are welcome!

Help...

Silver Lake Teens Meeting
Thursday, October 09, 2014
Thu, Oct 09, 2014
6:30pm to 7:30pm
Friends of the Silver Lake Library Meeting

Join the Friends of...

Silver Lake Adults, Seniors Meeting
Tuesday, October 14, 2014
Tue, Oct 14, 2014
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Friends Book Store

The Book Store is open every Tuesday from 2-4. Support your...

Silver Lake Adults, Seniors Used Book Sale
Tue, Oct 14, 2014
4:00pm
Day of the Dead - SUGAR SKULLS!!!

It's that spooky time of year again... Let...

Silver Lake Teens Arts and Crafts
Tue, Oct 14, 2014
5:00pm
Teen Council Meeting

Immediately following the 4pm YA Program, join us each 2nd Tuesday for...

Silver Lake Teens Meeting
Saturday, October 18, 2014
Sat, Oct 18, 2014
2:00pm to 4:30pm
Life Story Writing

Turn your memories into vivid writing for inner exploration,...

Silver Lake Adults Workshop
Tuesday, October 21, 2014
Tue, Oct 21, 2014
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Friends Book Store

The Book Store is open every Tuesday from 2-4. Support your...

Silver Lake Adults, Seniors Used Book Sale
Tuesday, October 28, 2014
Tue, Oct 28, 2014
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Friends Book Store

The Book Store is open every Tuesday from 2-4. Support your...

Silver Lake Adults, Seniors Used Book Sale
Tue, Oct 28, 2014
3:30pm
Orientation for Teen Volunteers

VOLUNTEER OPPORTUNITY

Does your...

Silver Lake Teens Meeting

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2014-08-22

Top