Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Thursday, November 06, 2014
Thu, Nov 06, 2014
1:00pm
Blue Coyote Writer's Group

Share your original writings and critique...

Will & Ariel Durant Adults Discussion
Friday, November 07, 2014
Fri, Nov 07, 2014
1:00pm to 5:00pm
Law Librarian Office Hours

In partnership with the LA Law Library, Van Nuys...

Van Nuys Adults, Seniors Class, Discussion, Workshop
Thursday, November 13, 2014
Thu, Nov 13, 2014
1:00pm
Blue Coyote Writer's Group

Share your original writings and critique...

Will & Ariel Durant Adults Discussion
Friday, November 14, 2014
Fri, Nov 14, 2014
1:00pm to 5:00pm
Law Librarian Office Hours

In partnership with the LA Law Library, Van Nuys...

Van Nuys Adults, Seniors Class, Discussion, Workshop
Thursday, November 20, 2014
Thu, Nov 20, 2014
1:00pm
Blue Coyote Writer's Group

Share your original writings and critique...

Will & Ariel Durant Adults Discussion
Friday, November 21, 2014
Fri, Nov 21, 2014
1:00pm to 5:00pm
Law Librarian Office Hours

In partnership with the LA Law Library, Van Nuys...

Van Nuys Adults, Seniors Class, Discussion, Workshop
Tuesday, November 25, 2014
Tue, Nov 25, 2014
1:00pm to 3:00pm
Hollywood Writing Group

Bring your material to read (if you wish) and join...

Will & Ariel Durant Adults Discussion
Thursday, November 27, 2014
Thu, Nov 27, 2014
1:00pm
Blue Coyote Writer's Group

Share your original writings and critique...

Will & Ariel Durant Adults Discussion
Thursday, December 04, 2014
Thu, Dec 04, 2014
1:00pm
Blue Coyote Writer's Group

Share your original writings and critique...

Will & Ariel Durant Adults Discussion
Friday, December 05, 2014
Fri, Dec 05, 2014
1:00pm to 5:00pm
Law Librarian Office Hours

In partnership with the LA Law Library, Van Nuys...

Van Nuys Adults, Seniors Class, Discussion, Workshop
Tuesday, December 09, 2014
Tue, Dec 09, 2014
1:00pm to 3:00pm
Book Club

The Atwater Book Club meets to discuss their selection of the month. Please...

Atwater Village Adults Discussion
Thursday, December 11, 2014
Thu, Dec 11, 2014
1:00pm
Blue Coyote Writer's Group

Share your original writings and critique...

Will & Ariel Durant Adults Discussion
Friday, December 12, 2014
Fri, Dec 12, 2014
1:00pm to 5:00pm
Law Librarian Office Hours

In partnership with the LA Law Library, Van Nuys...

Van Nuys Adults, Seniors Class, Discussion, Workshop
Thursday, December 18, 2014
Thu, Dec 18, 2014
1:00pm
Blue Coyote Writer's Group

Share your original writings and critique...

Will & Ariel Durant Adults Discussion
Friday, December 19, 2014
Fri, Dec 19, 2014
1:00pm to 5:00pm
Law Librarian Office Hours

In partnership with the LA Law Library, Van Nuys...

Van Nuys Adults, Seniors Class, Discussion, Workshop
Tuesday, December 23, 2014
Tue, Dec 23, 2014
1:00pm to 3:00pm
Hollywood Writing Group

Bring your material to read (if you wish) and join...

Will & Ariel Durant Adults Discussion
Thursday, December 25, 2014
Thu, Dec 25, 2014
1:00pm
Blue Coyote Writer's Group

Share your original writings and critique...

Will & Ariel Durant Adults Discussion
Friday, December 26, 2014
Fri, Dec 26, 2014
1:00pm to 5:00pm
Law Librarian Office Hours

In partnership with the LA Law Library, Van Nuys...

Van Nuys Adults, Seniors Class, Discussion, Workshop
Thursday, January 01, 2015
Thu, Jan 01, 2015
1:00pm
Blue Coyote Writer's Group

Share your original writings and critique...

Will & Ariel Durant Adults Discussion
Thursday, January 08, 2015
Thu, Jan 08, 2015
1:00pm
Blue Coyote Writer's Group

Share your original writings and critique...

Will & Ariel Durant Adults Discussion
Thursday, January 15, 2015
Thu, Jan 15, 2015
1:00pm
Blue Coyote Writer's Group

Share your original writings and critique...

Will & Ariel Durant Adults Discussion
Thursday, January 22, 2015
Thu, Jan 22, 2015
1:00pm
Blue Coyote Writer's Group

Share your original writings and critique...

Will & Ariel Durant Adults Discussion
Thursday, January 29, 2015
Thu, Jan 29, 2015
1:00pm
Blue Coyote Writer's Group

Share your original writings and critique...

Will & Ariel Durant Adults Discussion
Thursday, February 05, 2015
Thu, Feb 05, 2015
1:00pm
Blue Coyote Writer's Group

Share your original writings and critique...

Will & Ariel Durant Adults Discussion
Thursday, February 12, 2015
Thu, Feb 12, 2015
1:00pm
Blue Coyote Writer's Group

Share your original writings and critique...

Will & Ariel Durant Adults Discussion

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2014-09-20

Top