Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Saturday, September 19, 2015
Sat, Sep 19, 2015
1:00pm to 3:00pm
Knitting and Crochet Club

Join our Knitting and Crochet Club. We meet...

Harbor City - Harbor Gateway Branch Library Adults Arts and Crafts
Monday, September 21, 2015
Mon, Sep 21, 2015
1:00pm to 1:30pm
Preschool Storytime

Join us for lively stories, songs, and activities! 

Harbor City - Harbor Gateway Branch Library Pre-School Storytime
Mon, Sep 21, 2015
3:00pm to 5:00pm
STAR

Come and read with a library STAR volunteer!

Harbor City - Harbor Gateway Branch Library Kids STAR
Tuesday, September 22, 2015
Tue, Sep 22, 2015
3:30pm to 5:30pm
STAR

Come and read with a STAR volunteer!

Harbor City - Harbor Gateway Branch Library Kids STAR
Wednesday, September 23, 2015
Wed, Sep 23, 2015
3:30pm to 5:30pm
STAR

Come and read with a STAR volunteer!

Harbor City - Harbor Gateway Branch Library Kids STAR
Saturday, September 26, 2015
Sat, Sep 26, 2015
1:00pm to 3:00pm
Knitting and Crochet Club

Join our Knitting and Crochet Club. We meet...

Harbor City - Harbor Gateway Branch Library Adults Arts and Crafts
Monday, September 28, 2015
Mon, Sep 28, 2015
1:00pm to 1:30pm
Preschool Storytime

Join us for lively stories, songs, and activities! 

Harbor City - Harbor Gateway Branch Library Pre-School Storytime
Saturday, October 03, 2015
Sat, Oct 03, 2015
1:00pm to 3:00pm
Knitting and Crochet Club

Join our Knitting and Crochet Club. We meet...

Harbor City - Harbor Gateway Branch Library Adults Arts and Crafts
Saturday, October 10, 2015
Sat, Oct 10, 2015
1:00pm to 3:00pm
Knitting and Crochet Club

Join our Knitting and Crochet Club. We meet...

Harbor City - Harbor Gateway Branch Library Adults Arts and Crafts
Saturday, October 17, 2015
Sat, Oct 17, 2015
1:00pm to 3:00pm
Knitting and Crochet Club

Join our Knitting and Crochet Club. We meet...

Harbor City - Harbor Gateway Branch Library Adults Arts and Crafts
Tuesday, October 20, 2015
Tue, Oct 20, 2015
3:30pm to 4:30pm
Teen Council Meeting

July - Board Planning Meeting

August - Get Ready...

Harbor City - Harbor Gateway Branch Library Teens Club, Fun & Gaming
Saturday, October 24, 2015
Sat, Oct 24, 2015
1:00pm to 3:00pm
Knitting and Crochet Club

Join our Knitting and Crochet Club. We meet...

Harbor City - Harbor Gateway Branch Library Adults Arts and Crafts
Saturday, October 31, 2015
Sat, Oct 31, 2015
1:00pm to 3:00pm
Knitting and Crochet Club

Join our Knitting and Crochet Club. We meet...

Harbor City - Harbor Gateway Branch Library Adults Arts and Crafts
Saturday, November 07, 2015
Sat, Nov 07, 2015
1:00pm to 3:00pm
Knitting and Crochet Club

Join our Knitting and Crochet Club. We meet...

Harbor City - Harbor Gateway Branch Library Adults Arts and Crafts
Saturday, November 14, 2015
Sat, Nov 14, 2015
1:00pm to 3:00pm
Knitting and Crochet Club

Join our Knitting and Crochet Club. We meet...

Harbor City - Harbor Gateway Branch Library Adults Arts and Crafts
Tuesday, November 17, 2015
Tue, Nov 17, 2015
3:30pm to 4:30pm
Teen Council Meeting

July - Board Planning Meeting

August - Get Ready...

Harbor City - Harbor Gateway Branch Library Teens Club, Fun & Gaming
Saturday, November 21, 2015
Sat, Nov 21, 2015
1:00pm to 3:00pm
Knitting and Crochet Club

Join our Knitting and Crochet Club. We meet...

Harbor City - Harbor Gateway Branch Library Adults Arts and Crafts
Saturday, November 28, 2015
Sat, Nov 28, 2015
1:00pm to 3:00pm
Knitting and Crochet Club

Join our Knitting and Crochet Club. We meet...

Harbor City - Harbor Gateway Branch Library Adults Arts and Crafts
Saturday, December 05, 2015
Sat, Dec 05, 2015
1:00pm to 3:00pm
Knitting and Crochet Club

Join our Knitting and Crochet Club. We meet...

Harbor City - Harbor Gateway Branch Library Adults Arts and Crafts
Saturday, December 12, 2015
Sat, Dec 12, 2015
1:00pm to 3:00pm
Knitting and Crochet Club

Join our Knitting and Crochet Club. We meet...

Harbor City - Harbor Gateway Branch Library Adults Arts and Crafts
Tuesday, December 15, 2015
Tue, Dec 15, 2015
3:30pm to 4:30pm
Teen Council Meeting

July - Board Planning Meeting

August - Get Ready...

Harbor City - Harbor Gateway Branch Library Teens Club, Fun & Gaming
Saturday, December 19, 2015
Sat, Dec 19, 2015
1:00pm to 3:00pm
Knitting and Crochet Club

Join our Knitting and Crochet Club. We meet...

Harbor City - Harbor Gateway Branch Library Adults Arts and Crafts
Saturday, December 26, 2015
Sat, Dec 26, 2015
1:00pm to 3:00pm
Knitting and Crochet Club

Join our Knitting and Crochet Club. We meet...

Harbor City - Harbor Gateway Branch Library Adults Arts and Crafts
Saturday, January 02, 2016
Sat, Jan 02, 2016
1:00pm to 3:00pm
Knitting and Crochet Club

Join our Knitting and Crochet Club. We meet...

Harbor City - Harbor Gateway Branch Library Adults Arts and Crafts
Saturday, January 09, 2016
Sat, Jan 09, 2016
1:00pm to 3:00pm
Knitting and Crochet Club

Join our Knitting and Crochet Club. We meet...

Harbor City - Harbor Gateway Branch Library Adults Arts and Crafts

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2015-08-03

Top