Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Tuesday, April 21, 2015
Tue, Apr 21, 2015
4:00pm
Teen Games

Join us to play XBOX 360 games and traditional board games. Make new friends...

Vernon - Leon H. Washington Jr. Memorial Teens Fun & Gaming
Monday, April 27, 2015
Mon, Apr 27, 2015
5:30pm
Culinary Aviator Cooking Program

Travel the world and experience other...

Vernon - Leon H. Washington Jr. Memorial Adults Class
Tuesday, April 28, 2015
Tue, Apr 28, 2015
4:00pm
Teen Games

Join us to play XBOX 360 games and traditional board games. Make new friends...

Vernon - Leon H. Washington Jr. Memorial Teens Fun & Gaming
Saturday, May 02, 2015
Sat, May 02, 2015
12:00pm
Free Family Art Class

Join us for a free family art class provided by LACMA (...

Vernon - Leon H. Washington Jr. Memorial Kids, Teens Arts and Crafts
Tuesday, May 05, 2015
Tue, May 05, 2015
4:00pm
Teen Games

Join us to play XBOX 360 games and traditional board games. Make new friends...

Vernon - Leon H. Washington Jr. Memorial Teens Fun & Gaming
Tuesday, May 12, 2015
Tue, May 12, 2015
4:00pm
Teen Games

Join us to play XBOX 360 games and traditional board games. Make new friends...

Vernon - Leon H. Washington Jr. Memorial Teens Fun & Gaming
Tuesday, May 19, 2015
Tue, May 19, 2015
4:00pm
Teen Games

Join us to play XBOX 360 games and traditional board games. Make new friends...

Vernon - Leon H. Washington Jr. Memorial Teens Fun & Gaming
Tuesday, May 26, 2015
Tue, May 26, 2015
4:00pm
Teen Games

Join us to play XBOX 360 games and traditional board games. Make new friends...

Vernon - Leon H. Washington Jr. Memorial Teens Fun & Gaming
Saturday, June 06, 2015
Sat, Jun 06, 2015
12:00pm
Free Family Art Class

Join us for a free family art class provided by LACMA (...

Vernon - Leon H. Washington Jr. Memorial Kids, Teens Arts and Crafts

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2014-12-19

Top