Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Saturday, March 28, 2015
Sat, Mar 28, 2015
10:00am to 2:30pm
Student Smart SAT

The Princeton Review will provide a FREE practice SAT Test for...

Vernon - Leon H. Washington Jr. Memorial Branch Library Teens College Prep Workshop
Tuesday, March 31, 2015
Tue, Mar 31, 2015
4:00pm
Teen Games

Join us to play XBOX 360 games and traditional board games. Make new friends...

Vernon - Leon H. Washington Jr. Memorial Branch Library Teens Fun & Gaming
Wednesday, April 01, 2015
Wed, Apr 01, 2015
3:30pm
Family Movie

...

Vernon - Leon H. Washington Jr. Memorial Branch Library Film Screening
Wed, Apr 01, 2015
6:00pm to 7:45pm
Citizenship Class

Prepare for the U.S. Citizenship Exam! Free classes for...

Vernon - Leon H. Washington Jr. Memorial Branch Library Adults Citizenship, Class
Saturday, April 04, 2015
Sat, Apr 04, 2015
12:00pm
Free Family Art Class

Join us for a free family art class provided by LACMA (...

Vernon - Leon H. Washington Jr. Memorial Branch Library Kids, Teens Arts and Crafts
Tuesday, April 07, 2015
Tue, Apr 07, 2015
4:00pm
Teen Games

Join us to play XBOX 360 games and traditional board games. Make new friends...

Vernon - Leon H. Washington Jr. Memorial Branch Library Teens Fun & Gaming
Wednesday, April 08, 2015
Wed, Apr 08, 2015
3:30pm
Family Movie

...

Vernon - Leon H. Washington Jr. Memorial Branch Library Film Screening
Wed, Apr 08, 2015
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Kid's Movie Show

Come to our movie show and enjoy an entertaining evening....

Vernon - Leon H. Washington Jr. Memorial Branch Library Kids Film Screening
Wed, Apr 08, 2015
6:00pm to 7:45pm
Citizenship Class

Prepare for the U.S. Citizenship Exam! Free classes for...

Vernon - Leon H. Washington Jr. Memorial Branch Library Adults Citizenship, Class
Monday, April 13, 2015
Mon, Apr 13, 2015
5:30pm
Culinary Aviator Cooking Program

Travel the world and experience other...

Vernon - Leon H. Washington Jr. Memorial Branch Library Adults Class
Tuesday, April 14, 2015
Tue, Apr 14, 2015
4:00pm
Teen Games

Join us to play XBOX 360 games and traditional board games. Make new friends...

Vernon - Leon H. Washington Jr. Memorial Branch Library Teens Fun & Gaming
Wednesday, April 15, 2015
Wed, Apr 15, 2015
3:30pm
Family Movie

...

Vernon - Leon H. Washington Jr. Memorial Branch Library Film Screening
Tuesday, April 21, 2015
Tue, Apr 21, 2015
4:00pm
Poetry Workshop

Join acclaimed author Luis J. Rodriguez,...

Vernon - Leon H. Washington Jr. Memorial Branch Library Teens Workshop
Wednesday, April 22, 2015
Wed, Apr 22, 2015
3:30pm
Family Movie

...

Vernon - Leon H. Washington Jr. Memorial Branch Library Film Screening
Wed, Apr 22, 2015
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Kid's Movie Show

Come to our movie show and enjoy an entertaining evening....

Vernon - Leon H. Washington Jr. Memorial Branch Library Kids Film Screening
Monday, April 27, 2015
Mon, Apr 27, 2015
5:30pm
Culinary Aviator Cooking Program

Travel the world and experience other...

Vernon - Leon H. Washington Jr. Memorial Branch Library Adults Class
Tuesday, April 28, 2015
Tue, Apr 28, 2015
4:00pm
Teen Games

Join us to play XBOX 360 games and traditional board games. Make new friends...

Vernon - Leon H. Washington Jr. Memorial Branch Library Teens Fun & Gaming
Wednesday, April 29, 2015
Wed, Apr 29, 2015
3:30pm
Family Movie

...

Vernon - Leon H. Washington Jr. Memorial Branch Library Film Screening
Saturday, May 02, 2015
Sat, May 02, 2015
12:00pm
Free Family Art Class

Join us for a free family art class provided by LACMA (...

Vernon - Leon H. Washington Jr. Memorial Branch Library Kids, Teens Arts and Crafts
Tuesday, May 05, 2015
Tue, May 05, 2015
4:00pm
Teen Games

Join us to play XBOX 360 games and traditional board games. Make new friends...

Vernon - Leon H. Washington Jr. Memorial Branch Library Teens Fun & Gaming
Wednesday, May 06, 2015
Wed, May 06, 2015
3:30pm
Family Movie

...

Vernon - Leon H. Washington Jr. Memorial Branch Library Film Screening
Wed, May 06, 2015
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Kid's Movie Show

Come to our movie show and enjoy an entertaining evening....

Vernon - Leon H. Washington Jr. Memorial Branch Library Kids Film Screening
Tuesday, May 12, 2015
Tue, May 12, 2015
4:00pm
Teen Games

Join us to play XBOX 360 games and traditional board games. Make new friends...

Vernon - Leon H. Washington Jr. Memorial Branch Library Teens Fun & Gaming
Wednesday, May 13, 2015
Wed, May 13, 2015
3:30pm
Family Movie

...

Vernon - Leon H. Washington Jr. Memorial Branch Library Film Screening
Tuesday, May 19, 2015
Tue, May 19, 2015
4:00pm
Teen Games

Join us to play XBOX 360 games and traditional board games. Make new friends...

Vernon - Leon H. Washington Jr. Memorial Branch Library Teens Fun & Gaming

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2015-02-27

Top