Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Wednesday, October 14, 2015
Wed, Oct 14, 2015
12:00pm to 1:30pm
Knitting & Crochet Group
Bring your latest project and your lunch, and join...
Central Library Adults Arts and Crafts
Saturday, October 17, 2015
Sat, Oct 17, 2015
11:00am to 1:00pm
Genealogy Garage: Write Your Own Story

Before you write about...

Central Library Adults Genealogy Research
Sat, Oct 17, 2015
1:00pm to 5:00pm
Hispanic Saturdays - Genealogy Research

Join us the THIRD...

Central Library Adults Genealogy Research
Sat, Oct 17, 2015
2:00pm to 3:00pm
Family Storytime: It Came From OUTER SPACE!

The aliens are coming...

Central Library Kids, Pre-School Storytime
Monday, October 19, 2015
Mon, Oct 19, 2015
11:00am to 11:30am
Baby Story and Playtime

Stories, songs, and rhymes, followed by playtime....

Central Library Kids, Pre-School Storytime
Mon, Oct 19, 2015
7:15pm to 9:00pm
Then Comes Marriage: United States v. Windsor and... Central Library Adults, Seniors ALOUD
Wednesday, October 21, 2015
Wed, Oct 21, 2015
11:00am to 11:30am
Preschool Storytime

Stories, songs, fingerplays, and more for ages 2 - 5....

Central Library Kids, Pre-School Storytime
Thursday, October 22, 2015
Thu, Oct 22, 2015
11:00am
Board of Library Commissioners Central Library Adults Meeting
Monday, October 26, 2015
Mon, Oct 26, 2015
11:00am to 11:30am
Baby Story and Playtime

Stories, songs, and rhymes, followed by playtime....

Central Library Kids, Pre-School Storytime
Mon, Oct 26, 2015
7:15pm to 9:00pm
Ta-Nehisi Coates: Between the World and Me
...
Central Library Adults, Seniors ALOUD
Wednesday, October 28, 2015
Wed, Oct 28, 2015
11:00am to 11:30am
Preschool Storytime

Stories, songs, fingerplays, and more for ages 2 - 5....

Central Library Kids, Pre-School Storytime
Wed, Oct 28, 2015
12:00pm to 1:30pm
Knitting & Crochet Group
Bring your latest project and your lunch, and join...
Central Library Adults Arts and Crafts
Wed, Oct 28, 2015
7:15pm to 9:00pm
Sandra Cisneros: A House of My Own
A...
Central Library Adults, Seniors ALOUD
Saturday, October 31, 2015
Sat, Oct 31, 2015
2:00pm to 3:00pm
Family Storytime: It's Halloween!

We’ll be celebrating Halloween...

Central Library Kids, Pre-School Storytime
Wednesday, November 04, 2015
Wed, Nov 04, 2015
7:15pm to 9:00pm
Stacy Schiff: The Witches: Salem, 1692
...
Central Library ALOUD
Tuesday, November 10, 2015
Tue, Nov 10, 2015
7:15pm to 9:00pm
Simon Winchester: The Pacific... Central Library Adults, Seniors ALOUD
Saturday, November 21, 2015
Sat, Nov 21, 2015
11:00am to 1:00pm
Genealogy Garage: Is Your Family in the LAPL "Inner Sanctum... Central Library Adults Genealogy Research
Sat, Nov 21, 2015
1:00pm to 5:00pm
Hispanic Saturdays - Genealogy Research

Join us the THIRD...

Central Library Adults Genealogy Research
Wednesday, December 02, 2015
Wed, Dec 02, 2015
7:15pm to 9:00pm
Michael Cunningham: A Wild Swan: Fairy Tales Reimagined... Central Library Adults, Seniors ALOUD
Saturday, January 16, 2016
Sat, Jan 16, 2016
1:00pm to 5:00pm
Hispanic Saturdays - Genealogy Research

Join us the THIRD...

Central Library Adults Genealogy Research

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2015-09-03

Top