Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Wednesday, June 24, 2015
Wed, Jun 24, 2015
12:00pm to 1:30pm
Knitting & Crochet Group

 

Bring your latest project and your...

Central Library Adults Arts and Crafts
Wed, Jun 24, 2015
12:15pm to 1:00pm
Photographer’s Eye –... Central Library Adults Lecture
Wed, Jun 24, 2015
2:00pm to 3:00pm
Knitting Club
Teens, learn to knit! Some supplies are offered. Knit sweaters for penguins...
Central Library Teens Arts and Crafts, Summer Reading Club - Teens
Wed, Jun 24, 2015
2:00pm
Managing an Email Account

Hands-on training on managing your MyWay email...

Central Library Adults Class, Computer Class
Thursday, June 25, 2015
Thu, Jun 25, 2015
11:00am
Board of Library Commissioners Central Library Adults Meeting
Thu, Jun 25, 2015
12:30pm to 1:00pm
Mindful Meditation

Join us for a free guided mindfulness meditation session. Each...

Central Library Adults Workshop
Thu, Jun 25, 2015
2:00pm
Internet - Advanced Google

The class explains how to use Google more...

Central Library Adults Class, Computer Class
Thu, Jun 25, 2015
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Popcorn for Poetry
Do you have a way with words? Do you write poetry? Looking for an...
Central Library Teens Fun & Gaming, Meeting, Workshop
Thu, Jun 25, 2015
4:30pm to 5:30pm
Summer Fun for Older Kids

Stories, music, science, and crafts for Grades 3-6....

Central Library Kids Summer Reading Club - Children
Saturday, June 27, 2015
Sat, Jun 27, 2015
10:00am to 12:00pm
STAR Volunteer Reader

Come share stories and more with STAR Volunteer Debra!...

Central Library Kids, Pre-School STAR
Sat, Jun 27, 2015
2:00pm to 3:00pm
Family Program: Jack and the Beanstalk - The Puppet Musical... Central Library Kids, Pre-School Performance, Summer Reading Club - Children
Sunday, June 28, 2015
Sun, Jun 28, 2015
1:00pm to 5:00pm
Sign up for Medi-Cal & CalFresh
Eligibility specialists from the LA County...
Central Library Adults Health
Sun, Jun 28, 2015
3:00pm to 5:00pm
STAR Volunteer Reader

Come share stories and more with STAR Volunteer Lucia!...

Central Library Kids, Pre-School STAR
Monday, June 29, 2015
Mon, Jun 29, 2015
11:00am to 11:30am
Baby Story & Playtime

Stories, songs, and rhymes, followed by playtime. For...

Central Library Kids, Pre-School Storytime
Tuesday, June 30, 2015
Tue, Jun 30, 2015
11:00am to 1:00pm
Tech Tuesdays

Come get hands-on experience and advice with e-media on various devices....

Central Library Adults, Job Seekers, Seniors, Teens Class
Tue, Jun 30, 2015
2:00pm to 4:00pm
STAR Volunteer Reader

Come share stories and more with STAR Volunteer Nene!...

Central Library Kids, Pre-School STAR
Tue, Jun 30, 2015
2:00pm
Computer Comfort

Beginning, hands-on training on how to use the mouse and keyboard...

Central Library Adults Class, Computer Class
Tue, Jun 30, 2015
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Summer Fun for Younger Kids

Stories, music, science, and crafts for K-Grade 2...

Central Library Kids Summer Reading Club - Children
Tue, Jun 30, 2015
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Teen Council: Read to the Rhythm Music Event
Special guest, Joseph...
Central Library Teens Fun & Gaming, Performance, Summer Reading Club - Teens
Thursday, July 02, 2015
Thu, Jul 02, 2015
12:30pm to 1:00pm
Mindful Meditation

Join us for a free guided mindfulness meditation session. Each...

Central Library Adults Workshop
Thu, Jul 02, 2015
4:30pm to 5:30pm
Summer Fun for Older Kids

Stories, music, science, and crafts for Grades 3-6....

Central Library Kids Summer Reading Club - Children
Tuesday, July 07, 2015
Tue, Jul 07, 2015
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Summer Fun for Younger Kids

Stories, music, science, and crafts for K-Grade 2...

Central Library Kids Summer Reading Club - Children
Thursday, July 09, 2015
Thu, Jul 09, 2015
4:30pm to 5:30pm
Summer Fun for Older Kids

Stories, music, science, and crafts for Grades 3-6....

Central Library Kids Summer Reading Club - Children
Tuesday, July 14, 2015
Tue, Jul 14, 2015
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Summer Fun for Younger Kids

Stories, music, science, and crafts for K-Grade 2...

Central Library Kids Summer Reading Club - Children
Thursday, July 16, 2015
Thu, Jul 16, 2015
4:30pm to 5:30pm
Summer Fun for Older Kids

Stories, music, science, and crafts for Grades 3-6....

Central Library Kids Summer Reading Club - Children

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2015-06-30

Top