Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Friday, September 26, 2014
Fri, Sep 26, 2014
3:30pm
Game Day

Make new friends while playing games on the X-box 360 Kinect, the Wii or any of...

Central Library Teens Fun & Gaming
Saturday, September 27, 2014
Sat, Sep 27, 2014
10:00am to 12:00pm
STAR: Storytelling and Reading

Books come alive for kids when they share the fun of reading...

Central Library Kids, Pre-School STAR
Sat, Sep 27, 2014
1:00pm to 3:00pm
World Cinema Series: A Film by Chinese Director Wong Kar-... Central Library Adults Film Screening
Sat, Sep 27, 2014
2:00pm to 3:00pm
Family Program: Imaginations Soar! - A Latino Heritage Month Event

...

Central Library Kids Performance
Sunday, September 28, 2014
Sun, Sep 28, 2014
1:00pm to 3:00pm
STAR: Storytelling and Reading

Books come alive for kids when they...

Central Library Kids, Pre-School STAR
Sun, Sep 28, 2014
2:00pm
Mover and Shaker: Walter O'Malley... Central Library Adults Author Program
Monday, September 29, 2014
Mon, Sep 29, 2014
11:00am to 11:30am
Baby Story & Playtime

Stories, songs, and rhymes, followed by playtime. For...

Central Library Kids, Pre-School Storytime
Tuesday, September 30, 2014
Tue, Sep 30, 2014
4:30pm
Teen Council

Ever wondered about Banned Books – who bans them and why? Join us and...

Central Library Teens Meeting
Tue, Sep 30, 2014
7:15pm to 9:00pm
Documenting Indigenous Stories Through Film: An... Central Library Adults, Seniors, Spanish Speakers ALOUD, Discussion, Film Screening, Lecture
Wednesday, October 01, 2014
Wed, Oct 01, 2014
11:00am to 11:30am
Preschool Storytime

Stories, songs, fingerplays...

Central Library Kids, Pre-School Storytime
Wed, Oct 01, 2014
12:00pm to 1:30pm
Knitting/Crafts Lunchtime Social

Bring your latest project and your...

Central Library Adults Arts and Crafts
Wed, Oct 01, 2014
12:15pm to 1:00pm
Photographer's Eye: Lowriting
Art Meza was born and raised in Los...
Central Library Lecture
Wed, Oct 01, 2014
12:30pm
Computer Comfort

Beginning, hands-on training on how to use the mouse and...

Central Library Adults Class, Computer Class
Wed, Oct 01, 2014
4:00pm
Knitting Club

...

Central Library Teens Arts and Crafts, Club
Wed, Oct 01, 2014
6:00pm to 7:45pm
Understanding Credit + Asset Building

Presented by the Pace...

Central Library Adults Money Matters, Workshop
Thursday, October 02, 2014
Thu, Oct 02, 2014
12:30pm to 1:00pm
Mindful Meditation

Join us for a free guided mindfulness meditation session. Each...

Central Library Adults Workshop
Thu, Oct 02, 2014
2:00pm to 4:00pm
LATINO HERITAGE MONTH: The Latino Americans

...

Central Library Adults, Kids, Teens Film Screening
Thu, Oct 02, 2014
4:30pm to 5:30pm
Return of the Creature Features! Library Club for Grades 4-6... Central Library Kids Club
Thu, Oct 02, 2014
7:15pm to 9:00pm
Homer...the Rewrite

...

Central Library Adults, Seniors ALOUD, Author Program, Discussion, Lecture, Odyssey
Friday, October 03, 2014
Fri, Oct 03, 2014
12:30pm
More Computer Comfort

The class features an introduction to Windows basics....

Central Library Adults Class, Computer Class
Fri, Oct 03, 2014
3:30pm
Game Day

...

Central Library Teens Fun & Gaming
Saturday, October 04, 2014
Sat, Oct 04, 2014
10:00am to 12:00pm
STAR: Storytelling and Reading

Books come alive for kids when they share the fun of reading...

Central Library Kids, Pre-School STAR
Sat, Oct 04, 2014
10:30am to 12:00pm
Tai Chi Workshop

Tai Chi is a centuries-old Chinese martial art with practical health...

Central Library Adults, Kids, Seniors, Teens Workshop
Sat, Oct 04, 2014
2:00pm to 3:00pm
Family Storytime: Hats Off to Books!

Wear...

Central Library Kids, Pre-School Storytime
Sunday, October 05, 2014
Sun, Oct 05, 2014
1:00pm to 3:00pm
STAR: Storytelling and Reading

Books come alive for kids when they...

Central Library Kids, Pre-School STAR

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2014-09-18

Top