Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Tuesday, February 10, 2015
Tue, Feb 10, 2015
4:00pm
Teen Crafts

Make a quick 15-minute craft as a gift for your friends or yourself.

Central Library Teens Arts and Crafts
Wednesday, February 11, 2015
Wed, Feb 11, 2015
11:00am to 11:30am
Preschool Storytime

Stories, songs, fingerplays,...

Central Library Kids, Pre-School Storytime
Thursday, February 12, 2015
Thu, Feb 12, 2015
4:30pm to 5:30pm
Coder Time

Learn how to code and program through fun computer...

Central Library Kids Computer Class, Science Fun
Friday, February 13, 2015
Fri, Feb 13, 2015
3:30pm
No-Bake Desserts
Just in time for Valentine’s Day! Learn how to prepare no-bake...
Central Library Teens Arts and Crafts
Saturday, February 14, 2015
Sat, Feb 14, 2015
10:30am to 12:00pm
Vivienne Kruger, “Food of the Gods... Central Library Adults Lecture
Sat, Feb 14, 2015
12:30pm
Student Smart: Practice SAT Test
Bring your #2 pencils and your...
Central Library Teens College Prep Workshop
Sat, Feb 14, 2015
2:00pm to 3:00pm
Family Storytime: Be Mine, Valentine!

Roses are red, violets are...

Central Library Kids, Pre-School Storytime
Sat, Feb 14, 2015
2:00pm
LA Teen Author Reading Series

Meet YA authors Susan Adrian (Tunnel...

Central Library Adults, Teens Author Program, Class, Discussion
Tuesday, February 17, 2015
Tue, Feb 17, 2015
4:00pm
Teen Crafts

Make a quick 15-minute craft as a gift for your friends or yourself.

Central Library Teens Arts and Crafts
Wednesday, February 18, 2015
Wed, Feb 18, 2015
11:00am to 11:30am
Preschool Storytime

Stories, songs, fingerplays,...

Central Library Kids, Pre-School Storytime
Wed, Feb 18, 2015
4:00pm
Knitting Club

Teens, learn to knit! Some supplies are offered. Knit sweaters for...

Central Library Teens Arts and Crafts
Thursday, February 19, 2015
Thu, Feb 19, 2015
4:30pm to 5:30pm
Coder Time

Learn how to code and program through fun computer...

Central Library Kids Computer Class, Science Fun
Friday, February 20, 2015
Fri, Feb 20, 2015
3:30pm
Game Day

Make new friends while playing games on the X-box 360 Kinect, or the Wii or any of...

Central Library Teens Fun & Gaming
Saturday, February 21, 2015
Sat, Feb 21, 2015
1:00am to 4:00am
Made in L.A. Film Series

Our film screening and discussion series, "Made in L.A...

Central Library Adults Film Screening
Sat, Feb 21, 2015
11:00am to 12:00pm
Genealogy Garage:How Can Maps Aid Your Research?... Central Library Adults Genealogy Research
Sat, Feb 21, 2015
1:00pm to 5:00pm
Hispanic Saturdays - Genealogy Research

Join us the THIRD...

Central Library Adults Genealogy Research
Sat, Feb 21, 2015
2:00pm to 3:00pm
Family Storytime: Year of the Sheep

Celebrate Chinese New Year with warm...

Central Library Kids, Pre-School Storytime
Sunday, February 22, 2015
Sun, Feb 22, 2015
2:00pm to 4:00pm
African-American Heritage Month Film Screening

Please...

Central Library Adults, Teens Film Screening
Monday, February 23, 2015
Mon, Feb 23, 2015
11:00am to 11:30am
Baby Story & Playtime

Stories, songs, and rhymes, followed by playtime. For...

Central Library Kids, Pre-School Storytime
Tuesday, February 24, 2015
Tue, Feb 24, 2015
4:00pm
Teen Council: NAACP and you

Our special guests will cover the history of...

Central Library Teens Class, Discussion, Meeting
Wednesday, February 25, 2015
Wed, Feb 25, 2015
11:00am to 11:30am
Preschool Storytime

Stories, songs, fingerplays,...

Central Library Kids, Pre-School Storytime
Wed, Feb 25, 2015
4:00pm
Knitting Club

Teens, learn to knit! Some supplies are offered. Knit sweaters for...

Central Library Teens Arts and Crafts
Thursday, February 26, 2015
Thu, Feb 26, 2015
4:30pm to 5:30pm
Coder Time

Learn how to code and program through fun computer...

Central Library Kids Computer Class, Science Fun
Friday, February 27, 2015
Fri, Feb 27, 2015
3:30pm
Game Day

Make new friends while playing games on the X-box 360 Kinect, or the Wii or any of...

Central Library Teens Fun & Gaming
Saturday, February 28, 2015
Sat, Feb 28, 2015
11:00am to 12:00pm
African-American Genealogy for Beginners
Learn from an...
Central Library Adults Genealogy Research

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2015-01-28

Top