Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Wednesday, June 01, 2016
Wed, Jun 01, 2016
10:00am to 11:00am
Toddler / Preschool Storytime
Enjoy stories, songs and fingerplays for children ages 18...
West Los Angeles Regional Library Kids, Pre-School Storytime
Wed, Jun 01, 2016
12:00pm to 2:00pm
Barbara B. STAR Volunteer Reader
Read with Barbara B., our STAR Volunteer Reader on...
West Los Angeles Regional Library Kids, Pre-School STAR
Thursday, June 02, 2016
Thu, Jun 02, 2016
4:15pm to 5:00pm
Thursday Storytime
Come and enjoy stories, songs and fingerplays with the children's librarian....
West Los Angeles Regional Library Storytime
Friday, June 03, 2016
Fri, Jun 03, 2016
3:00pm to 5:00pm
Shelley STAR Volunteer Reader
Read with Shelley, our STAR Volunteer Reader on Fridays...
West Los Angeles Regional Library Kids, Pre-School STAR
Monday, June 06, 2016
Mon, Jun 06, 2016
2:30pm to 4:30pm
Barbara S. STAR Volunteer Reader
Read with Barbara S., our STAR Volunteer Reader,...
West Los Angeles Regional Library Kids STAR
Tuesday, June 07, 2016
Tue, Jun 07, 2016
4:00pm to 6:00pm
Barbara A. STAR Volunteer Reader
Read with Barbara A., our STAR Volunteer Reader,...
West Los Angeles Regional Library STAR
Wednesday, June 08, 2016
Wed, Jun 08, 2016
10:00am to 11:00am
Toddler / Preschool Storytime
Enjoy stories, songs and fingerplays for children ages 18...
West Los Angeles Regional Library Kids, Pre-School Storytime
Wed, Jun 08, 2016
12:00pm to 2:00pm
Barbara B. STAR Volunteer Reader
Read with Barbara B., our STAR Volunteer Reader on...
West Los Angeles Regional Library Kids, Pre-School STAR
Thursday, June 09, 2016
Thu, Jun 09, 2016
4:15pm to 5:00pm
Thursday Storytime
Come and enjoy stories, songs and fingerplays with the children's librarian....
West Los Angeles Regional Library Storytime
Friday, June 10, 2016
Fri, Jun 10, 2016
3:00pm to 5:00pm
Shelley STAR Volunteer Reader
Read with Shelley, our STAR Volunteer Reader on Fridays...
West Los Angeles Regional Library Kids, Pre-School STAR
Monday, June 13, 2016
Mon, Jun 13, 2016
2:30pm to 4:30pm
Barbara S. STAR Volunteer Reader
Read with Barbara S., our STAR Volunteer Reader,...
West Los Angeles Regional Library Kids STAR
Tuesday, June 14, 2016
Tue, Jun 14, 2016
4:00pm to 6:00pm
Barbara A. STAR Volunteer Reader
Read with Barbara A., our STAR Volunteer Reader,...
West Los Angeles Regional Library STAR
Wednesday, June 15, 2016
Wed, Jun 15, 2016
10:00am to 11:00am
Toddler / Preschool Storytime
Enjoy stories, songs and fingerplays for children ages 18...
West Los Angeles Regional Library Kids, Pre-School Storytime
Wed, Jun 15, 2016
12:00pm to 2:00pm
Barbara B. STAR Volunteer Reader
Read with Barbara B., our STAR Volunteer Reader on...
West Los Angeles Regional Library Kids, Pre-School STAR
Friday, June 17, 2016
Fri, Jun 17, 2016
3:00pm to 5:00pm
Shelley STAR Volunteer Reader
Read with Shelley, our STAR Volunteer Reader on Fridays...
West Los Angeles Regional Library Kids, Pre-School STAR
Monday, June 20, 2016
Mon, Jun 20, 2016
2:30pm to 4:30pm
Barbara S. STAR Volunteer Reader
Read with Barbara S., our STAR Volunteer Reader,...
West Los Angeles Regional Library Kids STAR
Tuesday, June 21, 2016
Tue, Jun 21, 2016
4:00pm to 6:00pm
Barbara A. STAR Volunteer Reader
Read with Barbara A., our STAR Volunteer Reader,...
West Los Angeles Regional Library STAR
Wednesday, June 22, 2016
Wed, Jun 22, 2016
10:00am to 11:00am
Toddler / Preschool Storytime
Enjoy stories, songs and fingerplays for children ages 18...
West Los Angeles Regional Library Kids, Pre-School Storytime
Wed, Jun 22, 2016
12:00pm to 2:00pm
Barbara B. STAR Volunteer Reader
Read with Barbara B., our STAR Volunteer Reader on...
West Los Angeles Regional Library Kids, Pre-School STAR
Friday, June 24, 2016
Fri, Jun 24, 2016
3:00pm to 5:00pm
Shelley STAR Volunteer Reader
Read with Shelley, our STAR Volunteer Reader on Fridays...
West Los Angeles Regional Library Kids, Pre-School STAR
Monday, June 27, 2016
Mon, Jun 27, 2016
2:30pm to 4:30pm
Barbara S. STAR Volunteer Reader
Read with Barbara S., our STAR Volunteer Reader,...
West Los Angeles Regional Library Kids STAR
Tuesday, June 28, 2016
Tue, Jun 28, 2016
4:00pm to 6:00pm
Barbara A. STAR Volunteer Reader
Read with Barbara A., our STAR Volunteer Reader,...
West Los Angeles Regional Library STAR
Wednesday, June 29, 2016
Wed, Jun 29, 2016
10:00am to 11:00am
Toddler / Preschool Storytime
Enjoy stories, songs and fingerplays for children ages 18...
West Los Angeles Regional Library Kids, Pre-School Storytime
Wed, Jun 29, 2016
12:00pm to 2:00pm
Barbara B. STAR Volunteer Reader
Read with Barbara B., our STAR Volunteer Reader on...
West Los Angeles Regional Library Kids, Pre-School STAR
Friday, July 01, 2016
Fri, Jul 01, 2016
3:00pm to 5:00pm
Shelley STAR Volunteer Reader
Read with Shelley, our STAR Volunteer Reader on Fridays...
West Los Angeles Regional Library Kids, Pre-School STAR

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2016-06-05

Top