Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Tuesday, January 13, 2015
Tue, Jan 13, 2015
12:30pm
Computer Class (online job searching help) San Pedro Regional Adults, Job Seekers Computer Class, Job and Career
Tue, Jan 13, 2015
4:00pm
Teen Game Day

A sapce for teens to hang out with friends to play board games and x-...

San Pedro Regional Teens Fun & Gaming
Thursday, January 15, 2015
Thu, Jan 15, 2015
12:30pm
Computer Class (basic computer usage) San Pedro Regional Adults Computer Class
Thu, Jan 15, 2015
6:00pm
Movie Night

Call for specific titles.  Movies may be canceled if staff is not...

San Pedro Regional Adults, Teens Film Screening
Tuesday, January 20, 2015
Tue, Jan 20, 2015
12:30pm
Computer Class (online job searching help) San Pedro Regional Adults, Job Seekers Computer Class, Job and Career
Tue, Jan 20, 2015
4:00pm
Teen Game Day

A sapce for teens to hang out with friends to play board games and x-...

San Pedro Regional Teens Fun & Gaming
Thursday, January 22, 2015
Thu, Jan 22, 2015
12:30pm
Computer Class (basic computer usage) San Pedro Regional Adults Computer Class
Thu, Jan 22, 2015
6:00pm
Movie Night

Call for specific titles.  Movies may be canceled if staff is not...

San Pedro Regional Adults, Teens Film Screening
Tuesday, January 27, 2015
Tue, Jan 27, 2015
12:30pm
Computer Class (online job searching help) San Pedro Regional Adults, Job Seekers Computer Class, Job and Career
Tue, Jan 27, 2015
4:00pm
Teen Game Day

A sapce for teens to hang out with friends to play board games and x-...

San Pedro Regional Teens Fun & Gaming
Thursday, January 29, 2015
Thu, Jan 29, 2015
12:30pm
Computer Class (basic computer usage) San Pedro Regional Adults Computer Class
Thu, Jan 29, 2015
6:00pm
Movie Night

Call for specific titles.  Movies may be canceled if staff is not...

San Pedro Regional Adults, Teens Film Screening
Tuesday, February 03, 2015
Tue, Feb 03, 2015
12:30pm
Computer Class (online job searching help) San Pedro Regional Adults, Job Seekers Computer Class, Job and Career
Tue, Feb 03, 2015
4:00pm
Teen Game Day

A sapce for teens to hang out with friends to play board games and x-...

San Pedro Regional Teens Fun & Gaming
Thursday, February 05, 2015
Thu, Feb 05, 2015
12:30pm
Computer Class (basic computer usage) San Pedro Regional Adults Computer Class
Thu, Feb 05, 2015
6:00pm
Movie Night

Call for specific titles.  Movies may be canceled if staff is not...

San Pedro Regional Adults, Teens Film Screening
Tuesday, February 10, 2015
Tue, Feb 10, 2015
12:30pm
Computer Class (online job searching help) San Pedro Regional Adults, Job Seekers Computer Class, Job and Career
Tue, Feb 10, 2015
4:00pm
Teen Game Day

A sapce for teens to hang out with friends to play board games and x-...

San Pedro Regional Teens Fun & Gaming
Thursday, February 12, 2015
Thu, Feb 12, 2015
12:30pm
Computer Class (basic computer usage) San Pedro Regional Adults Computer Class
Thu, Feb 12, 2015
6:00pm
Movie Night

Call for specific titles.  Movies may be canceled if staff is not...

San Pedro Regional Adults, Teens Film Screening
Tuesday, February 17, 2015
Tue, Feb 17, 2015
12:30pm
Computer Class (online job searching help) San Pedro Regional Adults, Job Seekers Computer Class, Job and Career
Tue, Feb 17, 2015
4:00pm
Teen Game Day

A sapce for teens to hang out with friends to play board games and x-...

San Pedro Regional Teens Fun & Gaming
Thursday, February 19, 2015
Thu, Feb 19, 2015
12:30pm
Computer Class (basic computer usage) San Pedro Regional Adults Computer Class
Thu, Feb 19, 2015
6:00pm
Movie Night

Call for specific titles.  Movies may be canceled if staff is not...

San Pedro Regional Adults, Teens Film Screening
Tuesday, February 24, 2015
Tue, Feb 24, 2015
12:30pm
Computer Class (online job searching help) San Pedro Regional Adults, Job Seekers Computer Class, Job and Career

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2014-07-26

Top