Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Wednesday, July 29, 2015
Wed, Jul 29, 2015
11:00am to 2:00pm
OIC Computer Program for Low Income Families

Low Income...

Cahuenga Branch Library Workshop
Wed, Jul 29, 2015
4:00pm to 6:00pm
Student Zone Homework Center for Teens and Kids

...

Cahuenga Branch Library Kids, Teens Student Zone
Thursday, July 30, 2015
Thu, Jul 30, 2015
4:00pm to 6:00pm
Student Zone Homework Center for Teens and Kids

...

Cahuenga Branch Library Kids, Teens Student Zone
Saturday, August 01, 2015
Sat, Aug 01, 2015
11:30am to 12:30pm
Read With Naomi

Come and hear wonderful stories from Naomi!  Bring your Summer Fun...

Cahuenga Branch Library Kids, Pre-School STAR
Saturday, August 08, 2015
Sat, Aug 08, 2015
11:00am to 3:00pm
Friends Book Sale Cahuenga Branch Library Used Book Sale
Sat, Aug 08, 2015
1:00pm to 5:00pm
West Coast Origami Guild

Join the West Coast Origami Guild for an afternoon...

Cahuenga Branch Library Arts and Crafts
Thursday, August 13, 2015
Thu, Aug 13, 2015
5:00pm to 6:00pm
Computer Comfort

Beginning, hands-on training on the computer keyboard, the...

Cahuenga Branch Library Adults Computer Class
Saturday, August 22, 2015
Sat, Aug 22, 2015
11:00am to 3:00pm
Friends Book Sale Cahuenga Branch Library Used Book Sale
Wednesday, August 26, 2015
Wed, Aug 26, 2015
11:00am to 2:00pm
OIC Computer Program for Low Income Families

Low Income...

Cahuenga Branch Library Workshop
Thursday, August 27, 2015
Thu, Aug 27, 2015
5:00pm to 6:00pm
Computer Comfort

Beginning, hands-on training on the computer keyboard, the mouse,...

Cahuenga Branch Library Adults Computer Class
Thursday, September 10, 2015
Thu, Sep 10, 2015
5:00pm to 6:00pm
Computer Comfort

Beginning, hands-on training on the computer keyboard, the...

Cahuenga Branch Library Adults Computer Class
Saturday, September 12, 2015
Sat, Sep 12, 2015
11:00am to 3:00pm
Friends Book Sale Cahuenga Branch Library Used Book Sale
Sat, Sep 12, 2015
1:00pm to 5:00pm
West Coast Origami Guild

Join the West Coast Origami Guild for an afternoon...

Cahuenga Branch Library Arts and Crafts
Thursday, September 24, 2015
Thu, Sep 24, 2015
5:00pm to 6:00pm
Computer Comfort

Beginning, hands-on training on the computer keyboard, the mouse,...

Cahuenga Branch Library Adults Computer Class
Saturday, September 26, 2015
Sat, Sep 26, 2015
11:00am to 3:00pm
Friends Book Sale Cahuenga Branch Library Used Book Sale
Wednesday, September 30, 2015
Wed, Sep 30, 2015
11:00am to 2:00pm
OIC Computer Program for Low Income Families

Low Income...

Cahuenga Branch Library Workshop
Thursday, October 08, 2015
Thu, Oct 08, 2015
5:00pm to 6:00pm
Computer Comfort

Beginning, hands-on training on the computer keyboard, the...

Cahuenga Branch Library Adults Computer Class
Saturday, October 10, 2015
Sat, Oct 10, 2015
11:00am to 3:00pm
Friends Book Sale Cahuenga Branch Library Used Book Sale
Sat, Oct 10, 2015
1:00pm to 5:00pm
West Coast Origami Guild

Join the West Coast Origami Guild for an afternoon...

Cahuenga Branch Library Arts and Crafts
Thursday, October 22, 2015
Thu, Oct 22, 2015
5:00pm to 6:00pm
Computer Comfort

Beginning, hands-on training on the computer keyboard, the mouse,...

Cahuenga Branch Library Adults Computer Class
Saturday, October 24, 2015
Sat, Oct 24, 2015
11:00am to 3:00pm
Friends Book Sale Cahuenga Branch Library Used Book Sale
Wednesday, October 28, 2015
Wed, Oct 28, 2015
11:00am to 2:00pm
OIC Computer Program for Low Income Families

Low Income...

Cahuenga Branch Library Workshop
Thursday, November 12, 2015
Thu, Nov 12, 2015
5:00pm to 6:00pm
Computer Comfort

Beginning, hands-on training on the computer keyboard, the...

Cahuenga Branch Library Adults Computer Class
Saturday, November 14, 2015
Sat, Nov 14, 2015
11:00am to 3:00pm
Friends Book Sale Cahuenga Branch Library Used Book Sale
Sat, Nov 14, 2015
1:00pm to 5:00pm
West Coast Origami Guild

Join the West Coast Origami Guild for an afternoon...

Cahuenga Branch Library Arts and Crafts

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2015-06-26

Top