Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Monday, May 23, 2016
Mon, May 23, 2016
3:30pm to 4:30pm
Read with Carlyn
Come and hear wonderful stories from Carlyn and earn a FREE book.  For 0 years...
Cahuenga Branch Library Kids, Pre-School STAR
Tuesday, May 24, 2016
Tue, May 24, 2016
4:00pm to 5:15pm
Stories, Craft, and Homework
Come and do homework at Cahuenga Library or take a study...
Cahuenga Branch Library Kids, Pre-School Family Activity
Wednesday, May 25, 2016
Wed, May 25, 2016
11:00am to 2:00pm
OIC Computer Program for Low Income Families
Low Income Families who...
Cahuenga Branch Library Adults Workshop
Thursday, May 26, 2016
Thu, May 26, 2016
4:00pm to 5:30pm
Chess Club
Enjoy a game of chess. All skill levels and ages welcome.
Cahuenga Branch Library Adults, Kids, Seniors, Teens Family Activity, Fun & Gaming
Thu, May 26, 2016
5:00pm to 6:00pm
Computer Comfort
Beginning, hands-on training on the computer keyboard, the mouse, the execution...
Cahuenga Branch Library Adults Computer Class
Saturday, May 28, 2016
Sat, May 28, 2016
11:00am to 3:00pm
Friends Book Sale Cahuenga Branch Library Used Book Sale
Sat, May 28, 2016
11:30am to 12:30pm
Read with Naomi
Come and hear wonderful stories from Naomi and earn a FREE book.  For 0 years to...
Cahuenga Branch Library Kids, Pre-School STAR
Tuesday, May 31, 2016
Tue, May 31, 2016
4:00pm to 5:15pm
Stories, Craft, and Homework
Come and do homework at Cahuenga Library or take a study...
Cahuenga Branch Library Kids, Pre-School Family Activity
Thursday, June 02, 2016
Thu, Jun 02, 2016
4:00pm to 5:30pm
Chess Club
Enjoy a game of chess. All skill levels and ages welcome.
Cahuenga Branch Library Adults, Kids, Seniors, Teens Family Activity, Fun & Gaming
Saturday, June 04, 2016
Sat, Jun 04, 2016
11:30am to 12:30pm
Read with Naomi
Come and hear wonderful stories from Naomi and earn a FREE book.  For 0 years to...
Cahuenga Branch Library Kids, Pre-School STAR
Monday, June 06, 2016
Mon, Jun 06, 2016
3:30pm to 4:30pm
Read with Carlyn
Come and hear wonderful stories from Carlyn and earn a FREE book.  For 0 years...
Cahuenga Branch Library Kids, Pre-School STAR
Tuesday, June 07, 2016
Tue, Jun 07, 2016
4:00pm to 5:15pm
Stories, Craft, and Homework
Come and do homework at Cahuenga Library or take a study...
Cahuenga Branch Library Kids, Pre-School Family Activity
Thursday, June 09, 2016
Thu, Jun 09, 2016
4:00pm to 5:30pm
Chess Club
Enjoy a game of chess. All skill levels and ages welcome.
Cahuenga Branch Library Adults, Kids, Seniors, Teens Family Activity, Fun & Gaming
Saturday, June 11, 2016
Sat, Jun 11, 2016
11:30am to 12:30pm
Read with Naomi
Come and hear wonderful stories from Naomi and earn a FREE book.  For 0 years to...
Cahuenga Branch Library Kids, Pre-School STAR
Sat, Jun 11, 2016
1:00pm to 5:00pm
West Coast Origami Guild
Join the West Coast Origami Guild for an afternoon of origami...
Cahuenga Branch Library Arts and Crafts
Thursday, June 16, 2016
Thu, Jun 16, 2016
4:00pm to 5:30pm
Chess Club
Enjoy a game of chess. All skill levels and ages welcome.
Cahuenga Branch Library Adults, Kids, Seniors, Teens Family Activity, Fun & Gaming
Saturday, June 18, 2016
Sat, Jun 18, 2016
11:00am to 3:00pm
Quilting Club
Do you quilt? Do you want to learn how to quilt? Bring your sewing machine and...
Cahuenga Branch Library Adults, Kids, Seniors, Teens Arts and Crafts, Club
Thursday, June 23, 2016
Thu, Jun 23, 2016
4:00pm to 5:30pm
Chess Club
Enjoy a game of chess. All skill levels and ages welcome.
Cahuenga Branch Library Adults, Kids, Seniors, Teens Family Activity, Fun & Gaming
Thu, Jun 23, 2016
5:00pm to 6:00pm
Computer Comfort
Beginning, hands-on training on the computer keyboard, the mouse, the execution...
Cahuenga Branch Library Adults Computer Class
Saturday, June 25, 2016
Sat, Jun 25, 2016
11:00am to 3:00pm
Friends Book Sale Cahuenga Branch Library Used Book Sale
Wednesday, June 29, 2016
Wed, Jun 29, 2016
11:00am to 2:00pm
OIC Computer Program for Low Income Families
Low Income Families who...
Cahuenga Branch Library Adults Workshop
Thursday, June 30, 2016
Thu, Jun 30, 2016
4:00pm to 5:30pm
Chess Club
Enjoy a game of chess. All skill levels and ages welcome.
Cahuenga Branch Library Adults, Kids, Seniors, Teens Family Activity, Fun & Gaming
Thursday, July 07, 2016
Thu, Jul 07, 2016
4:00pm to 5:30pm
Chess Club
Enjoy a game of chess. All skill levels and ages welcome.
Cahuenga Branch Library Adults, Kids, Seniors, Teens Family Activity, Fun & Gaming
Saturday, July 09, 2016
Sat, Jul 09, 2016
1:00pm to 5:00pm
West Coast Origami Guild
Join the West Coast Origami Guild for an afternoon of origami...
Cahuenga Branch Library Arts and Crafts
Thursday, July 14, 2016
Thu, Jul 14, 2016
4:00pm to 5:30pm
Chess Club
Enjoy a game of chess. All skill levels and ages welcome.
Cahuenga Branch Library Adults, Kids, Seniors, Teens Family Activity, Fun & Gaming

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2016-02-11

Top