Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Date / Time Event Location Audience Category
Thursday, July 10, 2014
Thu, Jul 10, 2014
5:00pm to 6:00pm
Computer Comfort

Beginning, hands-on training on the computer keyboard, the...

Cahuenga Adults Computer Class
Saturday, July 12, 2014
Sat, Jul 12, 2014
11:00am to 3:00pm
Friends Book Sale Cahuenga Used Book Sale
Sat, Jul 12, 2014
1:00pm to 5:00pm
West Coast Origami Guild

Join the West Coast Origami Guild for an...

Cahuenga Arts and Crafts
Thursday, July 24, 2014
Thu, Jul 24, 2014
5:00pm to 6:00pm
Computer Comfort

Beginning, hands-on training on the computer keyboard, the...

Cahuenga Adults Computer Class
Saturday, July 26, 2014
Sat, Jul 26, 2014
11:00am to 3:00pm
Friends Book Sale Cahuenga Used Book Sale
Wednesday, July 30, 2014
Wed, Jul 30, 2014
11:00am to 2:00pm
OLC Computer Program for Low Income Families

...

Cahuenga Workshop
Saturday, August 09, 2014
Sat, Aug 09, 2014
11:00am to 3:00pm
Friends Book Sale Cahuenga Used Book Sale
Sat, Aug 09, 2014
1:00pm to 5:00pm
West Coast Origami Guild

Join the West Coast Origami Guild for an...

Cahuenga Arts and Crafts
Thursday, August 14, 2014
Thu, Aug 14, 2014
5:00pm to 6:00pm
Computer Comfort

Beginning, hands-on training on the computer keyboard, the...

Cahuenga Adults Computer Class
Saturday, August 23, 2014
Sat, Aug 23, 2014
11:00am to 3:00pm
Friends Book Sale Cahuenga Used Book Sale
Wednesday, August 27, 2014
Wed, Aug 27, 2014
11:00am to 2:00pm
OLC Computer Program for Low Income Families

...

Cahuenga Workshop
Thursday, August 28, 2014
Thu, Aug 28, 2014
5:00pm to 6:00pm
Computer Comfort

Beginning, hands-on training on the computer keyboard, the...

Cahuenga Adults Computer Class
Thursday, September 11, 2014
Thu, Sep 11, 2014
5:00pm to 6:00pm
Computer Comfort

Beginning, hands-on training on the computer keyboard, the...

Cahuenga Adults Computer Class
Saturday, September 13, 2014
Sat, Sep 13, 2014
11:00am to 3:00pm
Friends Book Sale Cahuenga Used Book Sale
Sat, Sep 13, 2014
1:00pm to 5:00pm
West Coast Origami Guild

Join the West Coast Origami Guild for an...

Cahuenga Arts and Crafts
Wednesday, September 24, 2014
Wed, Sep 24, 2014
11:00am to 2:00pm
OLC Computer Program for Low Income Families

...

Cahuenga Workshop
Thursday, September 25, 2014
Thu, Sep 25, 2014
5:00pm to 6:00pm
Computer Comfort

Beginning, hands-on training on the computer keyboard, the...

Cahuenga Adults Computer Class
Saturday, September 27, 2014
Sat, Sep 27, 2014
11:00am to 3:00pm
Friends Book Sale Cahuenga Used Book Sale
Thursday, October 09, 2014
Thu, Oct 09, 2014
5:00pm to 6:00pm
Computer Comfort

Beginning, hands-on training on the computer keyboard, the...

Cahuenga Adults Computer Class
Saturday, October 11, 2014
Sat, Oct 11, 2014
11:00am to 3:00pm
Friends Book Sale Cahuenga Used Book Sale
Sat, Oct 11, 2014
1:00pm to 5:00pm
West Coast Origami Guild

Join the West Coast Origami Guild for an...

Cahuenga Arts and Crafts
Thursday, October 23, 2014
Thu, Oct 23, 2014
5:00pm to 6:00pm
Computer Comfort

Beginning, hands-on training on the computer keyboard, the...

Cahuenga Adults Computer Class
Saturday, October 25, 2014
Sat, Oct 25, 2014
11:00am to 3:00pm
Friends Book Sale Cahuenga Used Book Sale
Wednesday, October 29, 2014
Wed, Oct 29, 2014
11:00am to 2:00pm
OLC Computer Program for Low Income Families

...

Cahuenga Workshop
Saturday, November 08, 2014
Sat, Nov 08, 2014
11:00am to 3:00pm
Friends Book Sale Cahuenga Used Book Sale

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2014-04-19

Top