Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Friday, July 22, 2016
Fri, Jul 22, 2016
2:30pm
Retro Movie Afternoon
Come see a Free movie that was released in the 60's, 70's, 80's or 90's...
Pico Union Branch Library Adults, Seniors, Teens Film Screening
Tuesday, July 26, 2016
Tue, Jul 26, 2016
5:00pm
Tuesday Night @the Movies
Come to a free screening of a new or classic film.  Films...
Memorial Branch Library Film Screening
Tuesday, August 02, 2016
Tue, Aug 02, 2016
4:00pm
C.A.S.A.* Kid's Movie
Come to our C.A.S.A.*Join us on first Tuesdays for our monthly movie...
Baldwin Hills Branch Library Adults, Kids, Seniors, Teens Film Screening
Tue, Aug 02, 2016
5:00pm
Tuesday Night @the Movies
Come to a free screening of a new or classic film.  Films...
Memorial Branch Library Film Screening
Tuesday, August 09, 2016
Tue, Aug 09, 2016
4:15pm to 5:30pm
Teen Movie Tuesday
Full-Length Movies &/or Short Features selected by our...
Silver Lake Branch Library Teens Club, Film Screening, Fun & Gaming
Tue, Aug 09, 2016
5:00pm
Tuesday Night @the Movies
Come to a free screening of a new or classic film.  Films...
Memorial Branch Library Film Screening
Tuesday, August 16, 2016
Tue, Aug 16, 2016
5:00pm
Tuesday Night @the Movies
Come to a free screening of a new or classic film.  Films...
Memorial Branch Library Film Screening
Tuesday, August 23, 2016
Tue, Aug 23, 2016
5:00pm
Tuesday Night @the Movies
Come to a free screening of a new or classic film.  Films...
Memorial Branch Library Film Screening
Friday, August 26, 2016
Fri, Aug 26, 2016
2:30pm
Retro Movie Afternoon
Come see a Free movie that was released in the 60's, 70's, 80's or 90's...
Pico Union Branch Library Adults, Seniors, Teens Film Screening
Tuesday, August 30, 2016
Tue, Aug 30, 2016
5:00pm
Tuesday Night @the Movies
Come to a free screening of a new or classic film.  Films...
Memorial Branch Library Film Screening
Tuesday, September 06, 2016
Tue, Sep 06, 2016
4:00pm
C.A.S.A.* Kid's Movie
Come to our C.A.S.A.*Join us on first Tuesdays for our monthly movie...
Baldwin Hills Branch Library Adults, Kids, Seniors, Teens Film Screening
Tue, Sep 06, 2016
5:00pm
Tuesday Night @the Movies
Come to a free screening of a new or classic film.  Films...
Memorial Branch Library Film Screening
Tuesday, September 13, 2016
Tue, Sep 13, 2016
4:15pm to 5:30pm
Teen Movie Tuesday
Full-Length Movies &/or Short Features selected by our...
Silver Lake Branch Library Teens Club, Film Screening, Fun & Gaming
Tue, Sep 13, 2016
5:00pm
Tuesday Night @the Movies
Come to a free screening of a new or classic film.  Films...
Memorial Branch Library Film Screening
Tuesday, September 20, 2016
Tue, Sep 20, 2016
5:00pm
Tuesday Night @the Movies
Come to a free screening of a new or classic film.  Films...
Memorial Branch Library Film Screening
Friday, September 23, 2016
Fri, Sep 23, 2016
2:30pm
Retro Movie Afternoon
Come see a Free movie that was released in the 60's, 70's, 80's or 90's...
Pico Union Branch Library Adults, Seniors, Teens Film Screening
Tuesday, September 27, 2016
Tue, Sep 27, 2016
5:00pm
Tuesday Night @the Movies
Come to a free screening of a new or classic film.  Films...
Memorial Branch Library Film Screening
Tuesday, October 04, 2016
Tue, Oct 04, 2016
4:00pm
C.A.S.A.* Kid's Movie
Come to our C.A.S.A.*Join us on first Tuesdays for our monthly movie...
Baldwin Hills Branch Library Adults, Kids, Seniors, Teens Film Screening
Tue, Oct 04, 2016
5:00pm
Tuesday Night @the Movies
Come to a free screening of a new or classic film.  Films...
Memorial Branch Library Film Screening
Tuesday, October 11, 2016
Tue, Oct 11, 2016
4:15pm to 5:30pm
Teen Movie Tuesday
Full-Length Movies &/or Short Features selected by our...
Silver Lake Branch Library Teens Club, Film Screening, Fun & Gaming
Tue, Oct 11, 2016
5:00pm
Tuesday Night @the Movies
Come to a free screening of a new or classic film.  Films...
Memorial Branch Library Film Screening
Tuesday, October 18, 2016
Tue, Oct 18, 2016
5:00pm
Tuesday Night @the Movies
Come to a free screening of a new or classic film.  Films...
Memorial Branch Library Film Screening
Tuesday, October 25, 2016
Tue, Oct 25, 2016
5:00pm
Tuesday Night @the Movies
Come to a free screening of a new or classic film.  Films...
Memorial Branch Library Film Screening
Friday, October 28, 2016
Fri, Oct 28, 2016
2:30pm
Retro Movie Afternoon
Come see a Free movie that was released in the 60's, 70's, 80's or 90's...
Pico Union Branch Library Adults, Seniors, Teens Film Screening
Tuesday, November 01, 2016
Tue, Nov 01, 2016
4:00pm
C.A.S.A.* Kid's Movie
Come to our C.A.S.A.*Join us on first Tuesdays for our monthly movie...
Baldwin Hills Branch Library Adults, Kids, Seniors, Teens Film Screening

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2016-02-06

Top