Print this page

Calendar

  • Page: 1
Thursday, August 07, 2014
Thu, Aug 07, 2014
1:30pm to 2:30pm
Storytime

...

Vernon - Leon H. Washington Jr. Memorial Kids Storytime
Tuesday, August 12, 2014
Tue, Aug 12, 2014
12:30pm to 3:30pm
Know Your Digits!

Los Angeles Public Library has partnered with Community Health...

Vernon - Leon H. Washington Jr. Memorial Adults Health
Tue, Aug 12, 2014
4:00pm
Summer Reading Wrap-up

End of Summer Reading Club Wrap-up Party. Find out who wins...

Vernon - Leon H. Washington Jr. Memorial Teens Summer Reading Club - Teens
Thursday, August 14, 2014
Thu, Aug 14, 2014
1:30pm to 2:30pm
Storytime

...

Vernon - Leon H. Washington Jr. Memorial Kids Storytime
Tuesday, August 19, 2014
Tue, Aug 19, 2014
12:30pm to 3:30pm
Know Your Digits!

Los Angeles Public Library has partnered with Community Health...

Vernon - Leon H. Washington Jr. Memorial Adults Health
Tue, Aug 19, 2014
4:00pm
Teen Soap Making

Teens will make soap from a simple recipe and take it home to use....

Vernon - Leon H. Washington Jr. Memorial Teens Arts and Crafts
Wednesday, August 20, 2014
Wed, Aug 20, 2014
12:30pm to 3:30pm
Know Your Digits!

Los Angeles Public Library has partnered with Community Health...

Vernon - Leon H. Washington Jr. Memorial Adults Health
Wed, Aug 20, 2014
4:00pm
STEAM - Building

Join leaders from Makerspace "The Exploratory"...

Vernon - Leon H. Washington Jr. Memorial Kids Science Fun
Thursday, August 21, 2014
Thu, Aug 21, 2014
1:30pm to 2:30pm
Storytime

...

Vernon - Leon H. Washington Jr. Memorial Kids Storytime
Wednesday, August 27, 2014
Wed, Aug 27, 2014
4:00pm
STEAM - Simple Machines

Join leaders from Makerspace "The Exploratory...

Vernon - Leon H. Washington Jr. Memorial Kids Science Fun

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2014-08-01

Top