Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Wednesday, April 13, 2016
Wed, Apr 13, 2016
10:00am to 1:00pm
Free Income Tax Preparation
 AARP Tax Foundation will provide...
Baldwin Hills Branch Library Adults, Seniors Taxes
Wed, Apr 13, 2016
5:30pm
Fun and Free Sewing Classes for Adults
Join Certified Trained...
Baldwin Hills Branch Library Adults, Seniors Arts and Crafts, Class
Tuesday, April 19, 2016
Tue, Apr 19, 2016
4:00pm
C.A.S.A.* Creative Construction
Bring you imagination to the Library for an afternoon of creative...
Baldwin Hills Branch Library Kids Arts and Crafts
Wednesday, April 20, 2016
Wed, Apr 20, 2016
5:30pm
Fun and Free Sewing Classes for Adults
Join Certified Trained...
Baldwin Hills Branch Library Adults, Seniors Arts and Crafts, Class
Tuesday, April 26, 2016
Tue, Apr 26, 2016
4:00pm
C.A.S.A.* Minecraft
Kids five years and up are invited to come and try your hand at Minecraft....
Baldwin Hills Branch Library Kids Fun & Gaming
Wednesday, April 27, 2016
Wed, Apr 27, 2016
5:30pm
Fun and Free Sewing Classes for Adults
Join Certified Trained...
Baldwin Hills Branch Library Adults, Seniors Arts and Crafts, Class
Tuesday, May 03, 2016
Tue, May 03, 2016
4:00pm
C.A.S.A.* Kid's Movie
Come to our C.A.S.A.*Join us on first Tuesdays for our monthly movie...
Baldwin Hills Branch Library Adults, Kids, Seniors, Teens Film Screening
Wednesday, May 04, 2016
Wed, May 04, 2016
10:00am to 1:00pm
Wednesday Morning Book Club
Join us for our Wednesday Morning Book Club, which meets...
Baldwin Hills Branch Library Adults Book Club
Wed, May 04, 2016
5:30pm
Fun and Free Sewing Classes for Adults
Join Certified Trained...
Baldwin Hills Branch Library Adults, Seniors Arts and Crafts, Class
Tuesday, May 10, 2016
Tue, May 10, 2016
4:00pm
C.A.S.A.* Game day
Don't be bored. Come play a board game, card game, acting game.Have fun the...
Baldwin Hills Branch Library Kids Fun & Gaming
Wednesday, May 11, 2016
Wed, May 11, 2016
5:30pm
Fun and Free Sewing Classes for Adults
Join Certified Trained...
Baldwin Hills Branch Library Adults, Seniors Arts and Crafts, Class
Tuesday, May 17, 2016
Tue, May 17, 2016
4:00pm
C.A.S.A.* Creative Construction
Bring you imagination to the Library for an afternoon of creative...
Baldwin Hills Branch Library Kids Arts and Crafts
Wednesday, May 18, 2016
Wed, May 18, 2016
5:30pm
Fun and Free Sewing Classes for Adults
Join Certified Trained...
Baldwin Hills Branch Library Adults, Seniors Arts and Crafts, Class
Tuesday, May 24, 2016
Tue, May 24, 2016
4:00pm
C.A.S.A.* Minecraft
Kids five years and up are invited to come and try your hand at Minecraft....
Baldwin Hills Branch Library Kids Fun & Gaming
Wednesday, May 25, 2016
Wed, May 25, 2016
5:30pm
Fun and Free Sewing Classes for Adults
Join Certified Trained...
Baldwin Hills Branch Library Adults, Seniors Arts and Crafts, Class
Wednesday, June 01, 2016
Wed, Jun 01, 2016
10:00am to 1:00pm
Wednesday Morning Book Club
Join us for our Wednesday Morning Book Club, which meets...
Baldwin Hills Branch Library Adults Book Club
Wed, Jun 01, 2016
5:30pm
Fun and Free Sewing Classes for Adults
Join Certified Trained...
Baldwin Hills Branch Library Adults, Seniors Arts and Crafts, Class
Tuesday, June 14, 2016
Tue, Jun 14, 2016
4:00pm
*C.A.S.A. Reading ISN'T Ruff
Reading ISN'T Ruff when you read to a dog. So bring in your...
Baldwin Hills Branch Library Kids, Pre-School Family Activity, Storytime
Tuesday, August 02, 2016
Tue, Aug 02, 2016
4:00pm
C.A.S.A.* Kid's Movie
Come to our C.A.S.A.*Join us on first Tuesdays for our monthly movie...
Baldwin Hills Branch Library Adults, Kids, Seniors, Teens Film Screening
Tuesday, August 09, 2016
Tue, Aug 09, 2016
4:00pm
*C.A.S.A. Reading ISN'T Ruff
Reading ISN'T Ruff when you read to a dog. So bring in your...
Baldwin Hills Branch Library Kids, Pre-School Family Activity, Storytime
Tuesday, August 16, 2016
Tue, Aug 16, 2016
4:00pm
C.A.S.A.* Creative Construction
Bring you imagination to the Library for an afternoon of creative...
Baldwin Hills Branch Library Kids Arts and Crafts
Tuesday, August 23, 2016
Tue, Aug 23, 2016
4:00pm
C.A.S.A.* Minecraft
Kids five years and up are invited to come and try your hand at Minecraft....
Baldwin Hills Branch Library Kids Fun & Gaming
Tuesday, September 06, 2016
Tue, Sep 06, 2016
4:00pm
C.A.S.A.* Kid's Movie
Come to our C.A.S.A.*Join us on first Tuesdays for our monthly movie...
Baldwin Hills Branch Library Adults, Kids, Seniors, Teens Film Screening
Tuesday, September 13, 2016
Tue, Sep 13, 2016
4:00pm
C.A.S.A.* Game day
Don't be bored. Come play a board game, card game, acting game.Have fun the...
Baldwin Hills Branch Library Kids Fun & Gaming
Tuesday, September 20, 2016
Tue, Sep 20, 2016
4:00pm
C.A.S.A.* Creative Construction
Bring you imagination to the Library for an afternoon of creative...
Baldwin Hills Branch Library Kids Arts and Crafts

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2016-02-12

Top