Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Friday, October 16, 2015
Fri, Oct 16, 2015
10:00am to 10:45am
Mindfulness Meditation at the Studio City Library

Feeling...

Studio City Branch Library Adults, Seniors, Teens Class, Health
Fri, Oct 16, 2015
3:30pm
Beginning ESL

Do you know someone that wants to learn English? Please invite them to our...

Alma Reaves Woods - Watts Branch Library Adults, Spanish Speakers Adult Literacy, Class, Discussion, En Español
Monday, October 19, 2015
Mon, Oct 19, 2015
5:00pm to 7:45pm
Free Citizenship Class/Ciudadanía gratuito Clase

...

Pico Union Branch Library Adults, Spanish Speakers Citizenship, Class, En Español
Tuesday, October 20, 2015
Tue, Oct 20, 2015
12:30pm
Quilting Class

Basic beginning quilting time to create a quilt to love and share....

Washington Irving Branch Library Adults Class
Tue, Oct 20, 2015
6:00pm to 7:30pm
Writer's Jam

Read! Show! Refine! Inspire! Take up the Pen! Jan, a former professor...

Eagle Rock Branch Library Adults Class
Wednesday, October 21, 2015
Wed, Oct 21, 2015
12:30pm
Adult Yoga

Bring a mat & get ready to breathe. Open to all levels!.

Venice - Abbot Kinney Memorial Branch Library Adults Class
Wed, Oct 21, 2015
5:30pm
English Conversation (ESL)

Do you know someone that wants to learn English?...

Alma Reaves Woods - Watts Branch Library Adults, Spanish Speakers Adult Literacy, Class, En Español
Thursday, October 22, 2015
Thu, Oct 22, 2015
2:30pm to 3:30pm
e-Media Drop in at the Studio City Lbirary

Drop in at the Studio City...

Studio City Branch Library Adults, Kids, Seniors, Teens Class, Computer Class
Friday, October 23, 2015
Fri, Oct 23, 2015
9:30am to 1:00pm
Law Librarian Office Hours

In partnership with the LA Law Library, Van Nuys...

Van Nuys Branch Library Adults, Seniors Class, Discussion, Workshop
Fri, Oct 23, 2015
10:00am to 10:45am
Mindfulness Meditation at the Studio City Library

Feeling...

Studio City Branch Library Adults, Seniors, Teens Class, Health
Fri, Oct 23, 2015
3:30pm
Beginning ESL

Do you know someone that wants to learn English? Please invite them to our...

Alma Reaves Woods - Watts Branch Library Adults, Spanish Speakers Adult Literacy, Class, Discussion, En Español
Saturday, October 24, 2015
Sat, Oct 24, 2015
1:00pm to 1:30pm
Computer Comfort

Beginning, hands-on training on our computers. Reservation...

Atwater Village Branch Library Adults Class
Tuesday, October 27, 2015
Tue, Oct 27, 2015
12:30pm
Quilting Class

Basic beginning quilting time to create a quilt to love and share....

Washington Irving Branch Library Adults Class
Wednesday, October 28, 2015
Wed, Oct 28, 2015
12:30pm
Adult Yoga

Bring a mat & get ready to breathe. Open to all levels!.

Venice - Abbot Kinney Memorial Branch Library Adults Class
Wed, Oct 28, 2015
4:00pm
Computer Comfort Class

Come by and let us know what kinds of computer...

Westwood Branch Library Adults, Seniors Class
Wed, Oct 28, 2015
5:30pm
English Conversation (ESL)

Do you know someone that wants to learn English?...

Alma Reaves Woods - Watts Branch Library Adults, Spanish Speakers Adult Literacy, Class, En Español
Thursday, October 29, 2015
Thu, Oct 29, 2015
2:30pm to 3:30pm
e-Media Drop in at the Studio City Lbirary

Drop in at the Studio City...

Studio City Branch Library Adults, Kids, Seniors, Teens Class, Computer Class
Friday, October 30, 2015
Fri, Oct 30, 2015
9:30am to 1:00pm
Law Librarian Office Hours

In partnership with the LA Law Library, Van Nuys...

Van Nuys Branch Library Adults, Seniors Class, Discussion, Workshop
Fri, Oct 30, 2015
3:30pm
Beginning ESL

Do you know someone that wants to learn English? Please invite them to our...

Alma Reaves Woods - Watts Branch Library Adults, Spanish Speakers Adult Literacy, Class, Discussion, En Español
Tuesday, November 03, 2015
Tue, Nov 03, 2015
12:30pm
Quilting Class

Basic beginning quilting time to create a quilt to love and share....

Washington Irving Branch Library Adults Class
Tue, Nov 03, 2015
7:00pm
Mindful Meditation

Want to reduce stress? Join Henry Schipper, a graduate of UCLA'...

Venice - Abbot Kinney Memorial Branch Library Adults Class, Health
Wednesday, November 04, 2015
Wed, Nov 04, 2015
12:30pm
Adult Yoga

Bring a mat & get ready to breathe. Open to all levels!.

Venice - Abbot Kinney Memorial Branch Library Adults Class
Wed, Nov 04, 2015
1:00pm to 1:30pm
Computer Comfort

Beginning, hands-on training on our computers. Reservation...

Atwater Village Branch Library Adults Class
Wed, Nov 04, 2015
4:00pm
Vegetarian Living Workshop

Join us for a monthly demo or workshop about...

Washington Irving Branch Library Teens Class, Discussion, Health, Workshop
Wed, Nov 04, 2015
5:30pm
English Conversation (ESL)

Do you know someone that wants to learn English?...

Alma Reaves Woods - Watts Branch Library Adults, Spanish Speakers Adult Literacy, Class, En Español

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2015-07-31

Top