Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Wednesday, November 05, 2014
Wed, Nov 05, 2014
6:00pm to 7:45pm
Business Plans 101
Business Plans 101...
Central Library Adults Workshop
Thursday, November 06, 2014
Thu, Nov 06, 2014
10:15am to 12:30pm
Small Business Entrepreneurship: Doing Business in LA... Central Library Adults Class, Lecture, Money Matters, Workshop
Thu, Nov 06, 2014
2:30pm to 5:30pm
Student Zone

Sign in to Student Zone to print...

Harbor City - Harbor Gateway Teens Student Zone, Workshop
Friday, November 07, 2014
Fri, Nov 07, 2014
1:00pm to 5:00pm
Law Librarian Office Hours

In partnership with the LA Law Library, Van Nuys...

Van Nuys Adults, Seniors Class, Discussion, Workshop
Fri, Nov 07, 2014
3:30pm to 5:30pm
Parenting Workshop

We have partnered with Children's Bureau/Magnolia Place to...

Jefferson - Vassie D. Wright Memorial Adults, Pre-School, Spanish Speakers En Español, Workshop
Saturday, November 08, 2014
Sat, Nov 08, 2014
10:00am to 1:00pm
LA Youth at Work (LAYAW) Job Skills Workshop

The Little Tokyo...

Little Tokyo Teens Workshop
Sat, Nov 08, 2014
10:30am to 11:30am
Social Security Workshop

How to maximize your Social Security benefits!...

Atwater Village Adults Workshop
Sat, Nov 08, 2014
1:00pm to 3:00pm
Cashing In On Your Great Ideas: How to Invent the Next Big... Central Library Adults Workshop
Monday, November 10, 2014
Mon, Nov 10, 2014
2:30pm to 5:30pm
Student Zone

Sign in to Student Zone to print...

Harbor City - Harbor Gateway Teens Student Zone, Workshop
Mon, Nov 10, 2014
5:00pm to 8:00pm
Come Write In!

November is National Novel Writing Month!  Looking for a place to...

Sherman Oaks Martin Pollard Adults, Teens Workshop
Mon, Nov 10, 2014
6:00pm
What it is like to come home from war: A Writing Class for Vets... Woodland Hills Adults Workshop
Wednesday, November 12, 2014
Wed, Nov 12, 2014
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Medicare 101 Educational Workshop

Presented by United Healthcare....

Encino - Tarzana Adults, Seniors Workshop
Wed, Nov 12, 2014
2:30pm to 5:30pm
Student Zone

Sign in to Student Zone to print...

Harbor City - Harbor Gateway Teens Student Zone, Workshop
Wed, Nov 12, 2014
4:15pm to 5:15pm
Playa Vista Chess Club

Join other students and learn from expert Ben Eubanks...

Playa Vista Kids Workshop
Thursday, November 13, 2014
Thu, Nov 13, 2014
2:30pm to 5:30pm
Student Zone

Sign in to Student Zone to print...

Harbor City - Harbor Gateway Teens Student Zone, Workshop
Friday, November 14, 2014
Fri, Nov 14, 2014
1:00pm to 5:00pm
Law Librarian Office Hours

In partnership with the LA Law Library, Van Nuys...

Van Nuys Adults, Seniors Class, Discussion, Workshop
Fri, Nov 14, 2014
1:00pm
Quilts From the Heart

Join in the fun and sew for those in need of a quilt to cuddle...

Mar Vista Adults, Seniors Arts and Crafts, Workshop
Fri, Nov 14, 2014
3:30pm to 5:30pm
Parenting Workshop

We have partnered with Children's Bureau/Magnolia Place to...

Jefferson - Vassie D. Wright Memorial Adults, Pre-School, Spanish Speakers En Español, Workshop
Saturday, November 15, 2014
Sat, Nov 15, 2014
11:30am to 12:30pm
Free Yoga for Beginners

Yoga is a fun way to reduce stress and get in shape:...

Sylmar Adults, Kids, Seniors, Teens Class, Family Activity, Health, Meeting, Workshop
Sat, Nov 15, 2014
1:00pm to 5:00pm
Hispanic Saturdays - Genealogy Research

Join us the THIRD...

Central Library Adults Workshop
Sat, Nov 15, 2014
1:00pm to 3:00pm
Powerful College Application Essays Workshop

Learn...

Angeles Mesa Teens Workshop
Monday, November 17, 2014
Mon, Nov 17, 2014
2:30pm to 5:30pm
Student Zone

Sign in to Student Zone to print...

Harbor City - Harbor Gateway Teens Student Zone, Workshop
Mon, Nov 17, 2014
5:00pm to 8:00pm
Come Write In!

November is National Novel Writing Month!  Looking for a place to...

Sherman Oaks Martin Pollard Adults, Teens Workshop
Tuesday, November 18, 2014
Tue, Nov 18, 2014
2:30pm to 5:30pm
Student Zone

Sign in to Student Zone to print...

Harbor City - Harbor Gateway Teens Student Zone, Workshop
Tue, Nov 18, 2014
4:00pm
Start a Business

...

Central Library Teens Job and Career, Meeting, Workshop

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2014-10-20

Top