Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Tuesday, March 24, 2015
Tue, Mar 24, 2015
3:30pm to 1:30pm
LA Youth Poet Laureate 5-Week Teen Poetry Workshop
...
Will & Ariel Durant Branch Library Teens Workshop
Tue, Mar 24, 2015
4:00pm to 6:00pm
Urban Word Poetry Workshop

FREE Creative Writing Workshop for Teens...

Canoga Park Branch Library Teens Performance, Workshop
Wednesday, March 25, 2015
Wed, Mar 25, 2015
11:00am to 2:00pm
OIC Computer Program for Low Income Families

Low Income...

Cahuenga Branch Library Workshop
Wed, Mar 25, 2015
3:30pm to 5:30pm
Urban Poetry Workshops

...

Junipero Serra Branch Library Teens Class, Workshop
Wed, Mar 25, 2015
4:00pm to 6:00pm
Spoken Word/Poetry/Hip-Hop Workshop Series

...

Silver Lake Branch Library Teens Workshop
Wed, Mar 25, 2015
4:15pm to 5:15pm
Playa Vista Chess Club

Join other students and learn from expert Ben Eubanks...

Playa Vista Branch Library Kids Workshop
Thursday, March 26, 2015
Thu, Mar 26, 2015
11:00am to 2:00pm
Computers and Training for Low Income Individuals and... West Los Angeles Regional Library Adults Workshop
Thu, Mar 26, 2015
12:30pm to 1:00pm
Mindful Meditation

Join us for a free guided mindfulness meditation session. Each...

Central Library Adults Workshop
Thu, Mar 26, 2015
4:30pm
Teen Volunteer Orientation
...
Studio City Branch Library Teens Workshop
Friday, March 27, 2015
Fri, Mar 27, 2015
9:30am to 1:00pm
Law Librarian Office Hours

In partnership with the LA Law Library, Van Nuys...

Van Nuys Branch Library Adults, Seniors Class, Discussion, Workshop
Saturday, March 28, 2015
Sat, Mar 28, 2015
2:30pm
Student Smart: Study Skills Workshop
This workshop is designed...
North Hollywood Amelia Earhart Regional Library Teens Workshop
Sat, Mar 28, 2015
4:00pm
Creative Writing Circles / Círculos de Escritura... Robert Louis Stevenson Branch Library Seniors, Spanish Speakers, Teens En Español, Workshop
Tuesday, March 31, 2015
Tue, Mar 31, 2015
3:30pm to 1:30pm
LA Youth Poet Laureate 5-Week Teen Poetry Workshop
...
Will & Ariel Durant Branch Library Teens Workshop
Tue, Mar 31, 2015
3:30pm to 5:30pm
Poetry, Spoken Word & Hip-Hop Workshop

Los Angeles Public...

Palisades Branch Library Teens Workshop
Tue, Mar 31, 2015
4:00pm to 4:30pm
Teen Volunteer Training

Come to this brief training, where you will be...

Westchester - Loyola Village Branch Library Teens Workshop
Tue, Mar 31, 2015
4:00pm to 6:00pm
Urban Word Poetry Workshop

FREE Creative Writing Workshop for Teens...

Canoga Park Branch Library Teens Performance, Workshop
Wednesday, April 01, 2015
Wed, Apr 01, 2015
3:30pm to 5:30pm
Urban Poetry Workshops

...

Junipero Serra Branch Library Teens Class, Workshop
Wed, Apr 01, 2015
4:00pm to 6:00pm
Spoken Word/Poetry/Hip-Hop Workshop Series

...

Silver Lake Branch Library Teens Workshop
Wed, Apr 01, 2015
4:15pm to 5:15pm
Playa Vista Chess Club

Join other students and learn from expert Ben Eubanks...

Playa Vista Branch Library Kids Workshop
Thursday, April 02, 2015
Thu, Apr 02, 2015
12:30pm to 1:00pm
Mindful Meditation

Join us for a free guided mindfulness meditation session. Each...

Central Library Adults Workshop
Friday, April 03, 2015
Fri, Apr 03, 2015
9:30am to 1:00pm
Law Librarian Office Hours

In partnership with the LA Law Library, Van Nuys...

Van Nuys Branch Library Adults, Seniors Class, Discussion, Workshop
Saturday, April 04, 2015
Sat, Apr 04, 2015
2:30pm to 5:30pm
Anime Workshop - Part 1

Would you like to write, design and animate your own anime...

Little Tokyo Branch Library Kids, Teens Workshop
Sat, Apr 04, 2015
4:00pm
Creative Writing Circles / Círculos de Escritura... Robert Louis Stevenson Branch Library Seniors, Spanish Speakers, Teens En Español, Workshop
Monday, April 06, 2015
Mon, Apr 06, 2015
3:30pm to 5:30pm
Poetry, Spoken Word & Hip-Hop Workshop

Los Angeles Public...

Palisades Branch Library Teens Workshop
Tuesday, April 07, 2015
Tue, Apr 07, 2015
3:30pm to 1:30pm
LA Youth Poet Laureate 5-Week Teen Poetry Workshop
...
Will & Ariel Durant Branch Library Teens Workshop

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2015-02-26

Top