Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Saturday, August 08, 2015
Sat, Aug 08, 2015
12:00pm to 2:00pm
Ten Fundamental Steps for Every Organic Home... North Hollywood Amelia Earhart Regional Library Adults, Seniors, Spanish Speakers, Teens Exhibition Related Program, Family Activity, Lecture, Workshop
Sat, Aug 08, 2015
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Edible Drought Resistant Plants

Master Gardener Jeanne Berry will give...

Woodland Hills Branch Library Adults Exhibition Related Program, Workshop
Thursday, August 13, 2015
Thu, Aug 13, 2015
12:30pm to 1:00pm
Mindful Meditation

Join us for a free guided mindfulness meditation session led...

Central Library Adults Workshop
Thu, Aug 13, 2015
1:00pm to 4:00pm
LA Youth at Work: Jobs Skills Workshop
The Harbor City-Harbor...
Harbor City - Harbor Gateway Branch Library Job Seekers, Teens Job and Career, Lecture, Money Matters, Workshop
Friday, August 14, 2015
Fri, Aug 14, 2015
9:30am to 1:00pm
Law Librarian Office Hours

In partnership with the LA Law Library, Van Nuys...

Van Nuys Branch Library Adults, Seniors Class, Discussion, Workshop
Fri, Aug 14, 2015
3:00pm to 5:00pm
Family Enrichment/Parenting Workshops

We have partnered with Children's Bureau/...

Jefferson - Vassie D. Wright Memorial Branch Library Adults, Pre-School, Seniors, Spanish Speakers En Español, Workshop
Saturday, August 15, 2015
Sat, Aug 15, 2015
11:30am to 12:30pm
LACMA FOR KIDS!

We are proud to present this special workshop for kids in...

Van Nuys Branch Library Kids Arts and Crafts, Workshop
Sat, Aug 15, 2015
2:00pm to 4:30pm
Life Story Writing class

Turn your memories into vivid writing for inner...

Silver Lake Branch Library Adults Workshop
Thursday, August 20, 2015
Thu, Aug 20, 2015
12:30pm to 1:00pm
Mindful Meditation

Join us for a free guided mindfulness meditation session led...

Central Library Adults Workshop
Friday, August 21, 2015
Fri, Aug 21, 2015
9:30am to 1:00pm
Law Librarian Office Hours

In partnership with the LA Law Library, Van Nuys...

Van Nuys Branch Library Adults, Seniors Class, Discussion, Workshop
Fri, Aug 21, 2015
3:00pm to 5:00pm
Family Enrichment/Parenting Workshops

We have partnered with Children's Bureau/...

Jefferson - Vassie D. Wright Memorial Branch Library Adults, Pre-School, Seniors, Spanish Speakers En Español, Workshop
Saturday, August 22, 2015
Sat, Aug 22, 2015
11:30am to 12:30pm
LACMA FOR KIDS!

We are proud to present this special workshop for kids in...

Van Nuys Branch Library Kids Arts and Crafts, Workshop
Wednesday, August 26, 2015
Wed, Aug 26, 2015
11:00am to 2:00pm
OIC Computer Program for Low Income Families

Low Income...

Cahuenga Branch Library Workshop
Wed, Aug 26, 2015
4:00pm
Teen Volunteer Orientation

Do you need volunteer hours for...

Will & Ariel Durant Branch Library Teens Workshop
Thursday, August 27, 2015
Thu, Aug 27, 2015
12:30pm to 1:00pm
Mindful Meditation

Join us for a free guided mindfulness meditation session led...

Central Library Adults Workshop
Friday, August 28, 2015
Fri, Aug 28, 2015
9:30am to 1:00pm
Law Librarian Office Hours

In partnership with the LA Law Library, Van Nuys...

Van Nuys Branch Library Adults, Seniors Class, Discussion, Workshop
Fri, Aug 28, 2015
3:00pm to 5:00pm
Family Enrichment/Parenting Workshops

We have partnered with Children's Bureau/...

Jefferson - Vassie D. Wright Memorial Branch Library Adults, Pre-School, Seniors, Spanish Speakers En Español, Workshop
Saturday, August 29, 2015
Sat, Aug 29, 2015
11:30am to 12:30pm
LACMA FOR KIDS!

We are proud to present this special workshop for kids in...

Van Nuys Branch Library Kids Arts and Crafts, Workshop
Sat, Aug 29, 2015
12:00pm to 2:00pm
Choose Health L.A. - To Live and Dine in L.A. Program North Hollywood Amelia Earhart Regional Library Adults, Seniors, Spanish Speakers, Teens Exhibition Related Program, Health, Lecture, Workshop
Monday, August 31, 2015
Mon, Aug 31, 2015
2:00pm to 3:00pm
Wilmington Volunteer Training

A library volunteer training workshop for...

Wilmington Branch Library Teens Workshop
Tuesday, September 01, 2015
Tue, Sep 01, 2015
3:00pm
NoHo Teens Yoga Club

Practicing yoga helps teens develop the body-mind connection which...

North Hollywood Amelia Earhart Regional Library Teens Workshop
Wednesday, September 02, 2015
Wed, Sep 02, 2015
4:00pm
Vegetarian Living Workshop

Join us for a monthly demo or workshop about...

Washington Irving Branch Library Teens Class, Discussion, Health, Workshop
Thursday, September 03, 2015
Thu, Sep 03, 2015
12:30pm to 1:00pm
Mindful Meditation

Join us for a free guided mindfulness meditation session led...

Central Library Adults Workshop
Friday, September 04, 2015
Fri, Sep 04, 2015
9:30am to 1:00pm
Law Librarian Office Hours

In partnership with the LA Law Library, Van Nuys...

Van Nuys Branch Library Adults, Seniors Class, Discussion, Workshop
Fri, Sep 04, 2015
3:00pm to 5:00pm
Family Enrichment/Parenting Workshops

We have partnered with Children's Bureau/...

Jefferson - Vassie D. Wright Memorial Branch Library Adults, Pre-School, Seniors, Spanish Speakers En Español, Workshop

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2015-07-04

Top